Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List R

Ratib Islam

Address: 6th Flr.171 Esplanade W. North Vancouver, British Columbia V7M 3J9
Lawyer Firm: North Shore Law LLP
Phone: 604-980-8571
Fax: 604-980-4019
Email: rislam@northshorelaw.com
Website: northshorelaw.com

Robert L. Moore

Address: 925 Georgia St. W., Suite 1200 Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 3L2
Lawyer Firm: Singleton Urquhart Reynolds Vogel LLP
Phone: 604-682-7474
Fax: 604-682-1283
Email: rmoore@singleton.com
Website: www.singleton.com

Robert Tremblay-Paquin

Address: Chicoutimi: Chicoutimi DistrictCourt House, 227 Racine e. Chicoutimi, Quebec G7H 7B4
Lawyer Firm: Court of Quebec
Phone: 418-696-9926
Fax: 418-698-3558

Randon Slaney

Address: 2400, 525 8 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 1G1
Lawyer Firm: Burnet, Duckworth & Palmer LLP
Phone: 403-260-5716
Fax: 403-260-0332
Email: rslaney@bdplaw.com
Website: bdplaw.com

Rob DelFrate

Rebecca C. Warner

Address: 316 Windermere Rd. N.W., Suite 301 Edmonton, Alberta T6W 2Z8
Lawyer Firm: Lypkie Henderson
Phone: 780-669-4544 Ext: 4
Fax: 780-669-4547
Email: rwarner@lypkielaw.com
Website: lypkielaw.com

Robert Adriaensen

Address: 201-9547 152 St. Surrey, British Columbia V3R 5Y5
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Land Surveying Ltd.
Phone: 604-582-0717
Fax: 604-582-0770
Email: rob@bennettsurveys.com
Website: bennettsurveys.com

Roz Morgan

Address: 38 Ontario Street, PO Box 1117, Clinton, Ontario, N0M 1L0
Lawyer Firm: Frank A. Cameron Law Office
Phone: 519-482-5510
Fax: 519-482-9126
Email: roz@fcameron.ca
Website: