Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Elder Law

Caroline Plant

Address: 100-938 Gibsons Way, Gibsons, BC, V0N 1V7
Lawyer Firm: Russell F. Crum, Law Office
Phone: 604-399-9563
Fax:
Email: caroline@carolineplant.com
Website: www.carolineplant.com

Barbara Opalinski

Address: 161 Bay St Suite 27, Toronto, ON M5J 2S1
Lawyer Firm: Opalinski Law
Phone: (416) 825-9901
Fax: 4169813289
Email: barbara@opalinskilaw.ca
Website: https://www.opalinskilaw.ca/

Jennifer Pfuetzner

Address: 9th Flr.400 St. Mary Ave. Winnipeg , Manitoba R3C 4K5
Lawyer Firm: Taylor McCaffrey LLP
Phone: 204-988-0442
Fax: 204-953-7231
Email: jpfuetzner@tmlawyers.com
Website: www.tmlawyers.com

Barry Seltzer

Address: 204-9140 Leslie St. Richmond Hill , Ontario L4B 0A9
Lawyer Firm: Seltzer, Barry
Phone: 905-475-9001
Fax: 905-475-9004
Email: barry@barryseltzer.com
Website: www.barryseltzer.com

Charles B. Wagner

Address: 181 University Avenue, Suite 1800 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3M7
Lawyer Firm: Wagner Sidlofsky LLP
Phone: 416-636-5616
Fax: 416-364-6579
Email: cwagner@wagnersidlofsky.com
Website: www.wagnersidlofsky.com

David Harris-Lowe

Address: 90 Mulcaster Street, Barrie , Ontario L4M 4Y5
Lawyer Firm: Barriston LLP
Phone: 705-792-9200
Fax: 705-721-4025
Email: dharrislowe@barristonlaw.com
Website: www.barristonlaw.com

Frederick Cogan

Address: 750-55 Metcalfe St. Ottawa , Ontario K1P 6L5
Lawyer Firm: BrazeauSeller.LLP
Phone: 613-237-4000 Ext: 251
Fax: 613-237-4001
Email: fcogan@brazeauseller.com
Website: www.brazeauseller.com