Stacy Mullen

Address: 18 The Square Goderich , Ontario N7A 3Y7
Lawyer Firm: Donnelly & Murphy
Phone: 519-524-2154 Ext: 302
Fax: 519-524-8550
Email: smullen@dmlaw.ca
Website: www.dmlaw.ca

Teri-Ellen Haddy

Address: 630 Richmond St. London , Ontario N6A 3G6
Lawyer Firm: Ledroit Beckett
Phone: 519-673-4994 Ext: 26
Fax: 519-432-1660
Email: thaddy@ledroitbeckett.com
Website: www.ledroitbeckett.com

Claude N. Marchessault

Address: Bentall 51400-550 Burrard St. Vancouver , British Columbia V6C 2B5
Lawyer Firm: Harris & Company LLP
Phone: 604-891-2230
Fax: 604-684-6632
Email: cmarchessault@harrisco.com
Website: www.harrisco.com

Nicolas Gosselin

Address: bur. 12002828, boul. LaurierQuebec, Quebec G1V 0B9
Lawyer Firm: BCF LLP
Phone: 418-266-4505
Fax: 418-266-4515
Email: ngosselin@bcf.ca
Website: www.bcf.ca

Michael W. Duffy

Address: Legal ServicesPO Box 9732, Stn. T Ottawa , Ontario K1G 4G4
Lawyer Firm: Canadian Security Intelligence Service
Phone: 613-842-1319
Fax: 613-842-1345
Email: michael.duffy@justice.gc.ca
Website: www.justice.gc.ca

Nicholas P. Fader

Address: 4500 Bankers Hall East855 2 St. S.W. Calgary , Alberta T2P 4K7
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Jones LLP
Phone: 403-298-3474
Fax: 403-265-7219
Email: fadern@bennettjones.com
Website: www.bennettjones.com

Dominique Larose

Address: 50 rue le Royer o. Montreal , Quebec H2Y 1W7
Lawyer Firm: Archambault, Claude F., & Associes
Phone: 514-845-9211
Fax: 514-845-4236