Kathryn I. Chalmers

Address: 5300 Commerce Court West199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1B9
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott LLP
Phone: 416-869-5544 Ext:
Fax: 416-947-0866
Email: kchalmers@stikeman.com
Website: www.stikeman.com

Angie M. Palmer

Address: Ste. 30055 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5J 2H7
Lawyer Firm: Bentall Kennedy (Canada) LP (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 416-681-3400 Ext:
Fax: 416-681-3405
Email: apalmer@bentallkennedy.com
Website: bentallkennedy.com

Jeffrey R. Goit

Address: 4th Flr.1 James St. S. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4R5
Lawyer Firm: Agro Zaffiro LLP
Phone: 905-527-6877
Fax: 905-527-6843
Email: jgoit@agrozaffiro.com
Website: agrozaffiro.com

Clayton D. Bangsund

Address: College of Law Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7N 5A6
Lawyer Firm: University of Saskatchewan
Phone: 306-966-5884
Fax: 306-966-5900
Email: clayton.bangsund@usask.ca
Website: usask.ca

Cynthia K. Kontra

Address: 1400-150 King St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 1J9
Lawyer Firm: Sun Life Assurance Company of Canada
Phone: 416-979-6456
Fax: 416-979-3209
Email: cynthia.kontra@sunlife.com
Website: sunlife.com

Sean Jackson

Address: 181 Bay St., Suite 3350 Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T3
Lawyer Firm: Aitken Klee LLP
Phone: 647-317-6866
Fax: 613-695-5854
Email: sjackson@aitkenklee.com
Website: aitkenklee.com

Eric Savard

Address: 13e et., Complexe Jules-Dallaire, T32820 boul. Laurier Quebec, Quebec G1V 0C1
Lawyer Firm: Langlois lawyers LLP
Phone: 418-650-7015
Fax: 418-650-7075
Email: eric.savard@langlois.ca
Website: langlois.ca