The Hon. Chantal Tremblay

Address: MontrealPalais de Justice, 1 Notre-Dame E. Montreal, Quebec H2Y 1B6
Lawyer Firm: Superior Court of Quebec
Phone: 514-393-2183
Fax: 514-228-0474

David C. Wallbridge

Address: 201-1463 South Park St.PO Box 36036, RPO Spring Garden Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 3S9
Lawyer Firm: Pink Larkin
Phone: 902-423-7777
Fax: 902-423-9588
Email: dwallbridge@pinklarkin.com
Website: www.pinklarkin.com

Melody-Ann Kennedy

Address: 1151 Bronte Rd. Oakville, Ontario L6M 3L1
Lawyer Firm: Halton Regional Police Service (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 905-825-6000
Fax: 905-825-8838
Email: melody.kennedy@halton.ca
Website: halton.ca

Benamm Maughn

Address: 445 Ellis St. Penticton, British Columbia V2A 4M1
Lawyer Firm: Jaimie Kidston Law Office
Phone: 250-492-4400
Fax: 250-492-7395
Email: bmaughn@kidstonlaw.com
Website: kidstonlaw.com

Chelsey Tennant

Valter Pinchiaroli

Address: 7777 Newman Blvd., Suite 304 LaSalle, Quebec H8N 1X7
Lawyer Firm: Reseau Notaires Inc.
Phone: 514-826-6561
Fax: 514-221-2073
Email: valter@reseaunotaires.ca
Website: reseaunotaires.ca

Patricia Prive

Address: 814 boul. Saint-Joseph Roberval, Quebec G8H 2L5
Lawyer Firm: Cain Lamarre
Phone: 418-275-2472
Fax: 418-275-6878
Email: patricia.prive@cainlamarre.ca
Website: cainlamarre.ca

Tara Hunt

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre333 Bay St., Suite 3400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2S7
Lawyer Firm: Goodmans LLP
Phone: 416-849-6969 Ext:
Fax: 416-979-1234
Email: thunt@goodmans.ca
Website: goodmans.ca