Stephanie Raymond-Bougie

Address: 329 rue de la Commune O., Bureau 107 Montreal, Quebec H2Y 2E1
Lawyer Firm: NOVAlex
Phone: 514-903-0835
Fax: 514-903-0197

Emily C. Durst

Address: Accelerator Bldg., Ste. 300295 Hagey Blvd. Waterloo, Ontario N2L 6R5
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 519-593-2395
Fax: 519-743-2540
Email: edurst@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Matthew Patullo

Address: 11 King St. W., Suite 1500 Toronto, Ontario M5H 4C7
Lawyer Firm: Falconeri, Munro, Tucci LLP
Phone: 647-725-6566
Fax: 647-723-7565
Email: mpatullo@fmtlaw.ca
Website: fmtlaw.ca

Claire Wilson

Address: 700-808 Hastings St. W. Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 3L3
Lawyer Firm: Public Guardian & Trustee of British Columbia
Phone: 604-660-3968
Fax: 604-775-2429
Email: cwilson@trustee.bc.ca
Website: trustee.bc.ca

Annie Villeneuve

Yodit R. Kidane

Address: 9340 Jasper Ave. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5H 3T5
Lawyer Firm: Grotski & Hostyn
Phone: 780-428-4040 Ext: 6
Fax: 780-426-2825
Email: ykidane@grotski-hostyn.com
Website: grotski-hostyn.com

Stephanie Sugar

Address: 5300-66 Wellington St. W.PO Box 48, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1E6
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 416-601-8976
Fax: 416-868-0673
Email: ssugar@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca

Robert Sroka

Address: Sun Tower, Ste. 1300128 Pender St. W. Vancouver, British Columbia V6B 1R8
Lawyer Firm: Lidstone & Company
Phone: 604-899-2269 Ext:
Fax: 604-899-2281
Email: sroka@lidstone.info
Website: lidstone.info