Gavin A. Millan

Address: 1400 Canadian Western Bank Place10303 Jasper Ave. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3N6
Lawyer Firm: OGILVIE LLP
Phone: 780-429-6260 Ext:
Fax: 780-701-5960
Email: gmillan@ogilvielaw.com
Website: ogilvielaw.com

Evan Schiller

Address: Legal Services, 11th Flr.400 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M7A 1T7
Lawyer Firm: Labour (ON), Min. of
Phone: 416-212-1875 Ext:
Fax: 416-326-7985
Email: evan.schiller@ontario.ca

Kathryn A. Bortolussi

Address: 200-396 Cooper St. Ottawa, Ontario K2P 2H7
Lawyer Firm: Warren Camacho LLP
Phone: 613-565-3813 Ext: 225
Fax: 613-680-3812
Email: kbortolussi@warrencamacho.ca
Website: warrencamacho.ca

Jessica K. Bryce

Address: 176 Elm St. Sudbury, Ontario P3C 1T7
Lawyer Firm: Miller, Maki
Phone: 705-675-7503
Fax: 705-675-8669
Email: brycej@millermaki.com
Website: millermaki.com

Peter N. Mantas

Jeremy D. Knight

Address: 300-153 Symour St. Kamloops, British Columbia V2C 2C7
Lawyer Firm: Hebert Law
Phone: 236-425-1981
Fax: 236-425-1982

Alison J. Oxtoby

Address: SOPA Square211 - 3030 Pandosy St. Kelowna, British Columbia V1Y 0C4
Lawyer Firm: Entrust Lawyers LLP
Phone: 250-448-8558 Ext: 204
Fax: 250-448-8555
Email: aoxtoby@entrustlaw.ca
Website: entrustlaw.ca

Robert J. Millar

Address: 4th Flr.1007 Fort St. Victoria, British Columbia V8V 3K5
Lawyer Firm: Jawl Bundon LLP
Phone: 250-385-5787
Fax: 250-385-4364
Email: rmillar@jawlbundon.com
Website: jawlbundon.com