Maurice L. Bowen

Address: The Revillon Bldg.500-10320 102 Ave. N.W. Edmonton , Alberta T5J 4A1
Lawyer Firm: Weir Bowen LLP
Phone: 780-424-2030
Fax: 780-424-2323
Email: mbowen@weirbowen.com
Website: www.weirbowen.com

Rahul Shastri

Address: 188 Avenue Rd. Toronto , Ontario M5R 2J1
Lawyer Firm: Kagan, Shastri
Phone: 416-368-2100 Ext: 223
Fax: 416-324-4200
Email: rshastri@ksllp.ca
Website: www.ksllp.ca

Andrew W. F. Macdonald

Address: Legal Services Br., Rm. M2-24, Macdonald Block900 Bay St. Toronto , Ontario M7A 1C3
Lawyer Firm: Northern Development & Mines (ON), Min. of
Phone: 416-327-0640
Fax: 416-327-0646
Email: andrew.macdonald@ontario.ca
Website: www.ontario.ca

Thomas J. Waller

Address: 1000-2002 Victoria Ave. Regina , Saskatchewan S4P 0R7
Lawyer Firm: Olive Waller Zinkhan & Waller LLP
Phone: 306-359-1888
Fax: 306-352-0771
Email: twaller@owzw.com
Website: www.owzw.com

Donald F. Cullinan

Address: 56 Canterbury St. Saint John , New Brunswick E2L 2C5
Lawyer Firm: Cullinan Moore
Phone: 506-642-1234
Fax: 506-642-1236
Email: cullmre@nbnet.nb.ca
Website: www.nbnet.nb.ca

Garry Laboucan

Address: First Edmonton Place1500-10665 Jasper Ave. N.W. Edmonton , Alberta T5J 3S9
Lawyer Firm: Ackroyd LLP
Phone: 780-412-2703
Fax: 780-423-8946
Email: glaboucan@ackroydlaw.com
Website: www.ackroydlaw.com

Clifford N. Sutts

Address: 600-251 Goyeau St. Windsor , Ontario N9A 6V4
Lawyer Firm: Sutts, Strosberg LLP
Phone: 519-561-6229
Fax: 866-316-5310
Email: cnsutts@strosbergco.com
Website: www.strosbergco.com