Jacqueline Chan

Address: Anthony Roman Centre101 Town Centre Blvd. Markham, Ontario L3R 9W3
Lawyer Firm: Markham, The Corporation of the City of
Phone: 905-475-4745
Fax: 905-479-7764
Email: jchan@markham.ca
Website: markham.ca

Marc-Antoine Vandal

Address: 39th Flr.1 Place Ville-Marie Montreal, Quebec H3B 4M7
Lawyer Firm: Dentons Canada LLP
Phone: 514-673-7425
Fax: 514-866-2241
Email: marc-antoine.vandal@dentons.com
Website: dentons.com

Peter L. Clark

Address: Brookfield Place, Box 8742100-181 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T3
Lawyer Firm: Baker & McKenzie LLP
Phone: 416-865-6943
Fax: 416-863-6275
Email: peter.clark@bakermckenzie.com
Website: bakermckenzie.com

Aileen K. Jones

Address: Civil Litigation Section, Ste. 50050 O'Connor St. Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0H8
Lawyer Firm: Justice Canada
Phone: 613-670-6249
Fax: 613-954-1920

Jamie Liew

Address: Faculty of LawCommon Law Section Ottawa, Ontario K1N 6N5
Lawyer Firm: University of Ottawa
Phone: 613-562-5800 Ext: 7744
Fax: 613-562-5124
Email: jamie.liew@uottawa.ca
Website: uottawa.ca

Julie Chapman

Address: 111 Gordon Baker Rd., Suite 900 North York, Ontario M2H 3R1
Lawyer Firm: LexisNexis Canada Inc.
Phone: 905-479-2665
Fax: 905-479-2826
Email: julie.chapman@lexisnexis.ca
Website: lexisnexis.ca

Erin Bolton

Address: 1103 BroadwayPO Box 280 Moosomin, Saskatchewan S0G 3N0
Lawyer Firm: Osman & Company
Phone: 306-435-3851
Fax: 306-435-3962
Email: ebolton@osman-law.ca
Website: osman-law.ca