Samantha Dlugosch

Address: The Stonehouse8 Kenna's Hill St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador A1A 1H9
Lawyer Firm: Gittens & Associates
Phone: 709-579-8424 Ext:
Fax: 709-738-1339
Email: sdlugosch@gittenslaw.com
Website: gittenslaw.com

C. H. (Chuck) Johnstone

Address: 200-1154 St. Peter Ave.PO Box 1234, Stn. Main Bathurst, New Brunswick E2A 4J1
Lawyer Firm: Johnstone, C. H. (Chuck), Prof. Corp.
Phone: 506-546-4949
Fax: 506-546-6262
Email: chuck@nb.aibn.com
Website: nb.aibn.com

Divya Subramanian

Address: Suite 900, Purdy's Wharf Tower One, 1959 UpperWater St.PO Box 997, Stn. Central Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 2X2
Lawyer Firm: Stewart McKelvey
Phone: 902-420-3393
Fax: 902-420-1417
Email: dsubramanian@stewartmckelvey.com
Website: stewartmckelvey.com

J. Cherisse Friesen

Address: 700-808 Hastings St. W. Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 3L3
Lawyer Firm: Public Guardian & Trustee of British Columbia
Phone: 604-775-3482 Ext:
Fax: 604-775-2429
Email: cfriesen@trustee.bc.ca
Website: trustee.bc.ca

Tyra Ohman

Samson Chan

Address: 925 Georgia St. W., Suite 1200 Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 3L2
Lawyer Firm: Singleton Urquhart Reynolds Vogel LLP
Phone: 604-673-7525
Fax: 604-682-1283
Email: schan@singletn.com
Website: www.singleton.com

Thomas M. Brannen

Address: 1100 Lethbridge Centre Tower400 4 Ave. S. Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 4E1
Lawyer Firm: Crown Prosecutor's Office
Phone: 403-381-5211 Ext:
Fax: 403-381-5760

Claire Kadwell

Address: Smith Robinson Bldg.300-27 Princess St. Kingston, Ontario K7L 1A3
Lawyer Firm: Cunningham, Swan, Carty, Little & Bonham LLP
Phone: 613-546-8087
Fax: 613-542-9814
Email: ckadwell@cswan.com
Website: cswan.com