Lawyers in Halifax, Nova Scotia

James (Jim) K. Cruickshank

Address: Suite 900, Purdy's Wharf Tower One, 1959 UpperWater St.PO Box 997, Stn. Central Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 2X2
Lawyer Firm: Stewart McKelvey
Phone: 902-420-3394
Fax: 902-420-1417
Email: jcruickshank@stewartmckelvey.com
Website: stewartmckelvey.com

Nicolle A. Snow

Address: 5777 West St, Halifax, NS B3K 1H9
Lawyer Firm: MacGillivray Injury and Insurance Law
Phone: 902-404-3239
Fax: 902-404-3853
Email: nicolle.snow@macgillivraylaw.com
Website: https://macgillivraylaw.com

Ali Imran Raja

Address: 5777 West St, Halifax, NS B3K 1H9
Lawyer Firm: MacGillivray Injury and Insurance Law
Phone: 902-404-3239
Fax: 902-404-3853
Email: araja@macgillivraylaw.com
Website: https://macgillivraylaw.com

Janus Siebrits

Address: 5777 West St, Halifax, NS B3K 1H9
Lawyer Firm: MacGillivray Injury and Insurance Law
Phone: 902-404-3239
Fax: 902-404-3853
Email: jsiebrits@macgillivraylaw.com
Website: https://macgillivraylaw.com

Trevor Wadden

William A. Smith

Address: 700-5670 Spring Garden Rd.,PO Box 2152, Stn. Central Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 3B7
Lawyer Firm: Office of the Ombudsman
Phone: 902-424-6780
Fax: 902-424-6675
Email: ombudsman@gov.ns.ca
Website: gov.ns.ca

Carbo Kwan

Address: 1959 Upper Water St., Suite 1301 Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 3N2
Lawyer Firm: Kwan, Carbo
Phone: 902-423-0135
Email: carbo.kwan@outlook.com
Website: outlook.com

Catherine D.A. Watson Coles

Address: 1300-1969 Upper Water St., Purdy's Wharf Tower IIPO Box 730, Stn. Central Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 2V1
Lawyer Firm: McInnes Cooper
Phone: 902-474-6582
Fax: 902-425-6350
Email: catherine.watson@mcinnescooper.com
Website: mcinnescooper.com