Lawyers in Halifax, Nova Scotia

Mary Burnet

Address: 201-1463 South Park St.PO Box 36036, RPO Spring Garden Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 3S9
Lawyer Firm: Pink Larkin
Phone: 902-423-7777 Ext:
Fax: 902-423-9588
Email: mburnet@pinklarkin.com
Website: www.pinklarkin.com

The Hon. Michel P. Samson

Address: PO Box 2380, Purdy's Wharf Twr. 11100-1959 Upper Water St. Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 3N2
Lawyer Firm: Cox & Palmer
Phone: 902-491-6808
Fax: 902-421-3130
Email: msamson@coxandpalmer.com
Website: coxandpalmer.com

James (Jim) K. Cruickshank

Address: Suite 900, Purdy's Wharf Tower One, 1959 UpperWater St.PO Box 997, Stn. Central Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 2X2
Lawyer Firm: Stewart McKelvey
Phone: 902-420-3394
Fax: 902-420-1417
Email: jcruickshank@stewartmckelvey.com
Website: stewartmckelvey.com

Nicolle A. Snow

Address: 5777 West St, Halifax, NS B3K 1H9
Lawyer Firm: MacGillivray Injury and Insurance Law
Phone: 902-404-3239
Fax: 902-404-3853
Email: nicolle.snow@macgillivraylaw.com
Website: https://macgillivraylaw.com

Ali Imran Raja

Janus Siebrits

Address: 5777 West St, Halifax, NS B3K 1H9
Lawyer Firm: MacGillivray Injury and Insurance Law
Phone: 902-404-3239
Fax: 902-404-3853
Email: jsiebrits@macgillivraylaw.com
Website: https://macgillivraylaw.com

Trevor Wadden

Address: 5777 West St, Halifax, NS B3K 1H9
Lawyer Firm: MacGillivray Injury and Insurance Law
Phone: 902-404-3239
Fax: 902-404-3853
Email: twadden@macgillivraylaw.com
Website: https://macgillivraylaw.com

William A. Smith

Address: 700-5670 Spring Garden Rd.,PO Box 2152, Stn. Central Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 3B7
Lawyer Firm: Office of the Ombudsman
Phone: 902-424-6780
Fax: 902-424-6675
Email: ombudsman@gov.ns.ca
Website: gov.ns.ca