The Hon. Jonathan Brunet

Address: East Region Judges Chambers6th Flr., 161 Elgin St. Ottawa, Ontario K2P 2L1
Lawyer Firm: Ontario Court of Justice
Phone: 613-239-1339
Fax: 613-239-1506

Jean O. Brunet

Address: Queen's Park 3600-99 Wellesley St. W. Toronto, Ontario M7A 1A2
Lawyer Firm: Legislative Counsel Office
Phone: 416-326-2773
Email: jean.brunet@ontario.ca

Gary J. Bruner

Address: 167 Danforth Ave. Toronto, Ontario M4K 1N2
Lawyer Firm: Bruner, Gary J.
Phone: 416-461-0983 Ext: 1
Fax: 416-462-3347
Email: gjbruner@on.aibn.com
Website: on.aibn.com

Maria-Pia Brunello

Address: Legal Dept.-Claims 1500-700 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5G 0A1
Lawyer Firm: Intact Insurance Company
Phone: 416-217-7272 Ext: 41550
Fax: 416-217-0515
Email: maria-pia.brunello@intact.net

Maria Eugenia Brunello

Address: PO Box 23 2308-401 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5H 2Y4
Lawyer Firm: Steinecke Maciura LeBlanc
Phone: 416-599-2200
Fax: 416-593-7867
Email: mebrunello@sml-law.com
Website: sml-law.com

Pierre D. Brunelle

Address: Box 446 7 Cain Ave. Kapuskasing, Ontario P5N 1S8
Lawyer Firm: Brunelle, Pierre D.
Phone: 705-335-6121
Fax: 705-335-8127

Carl Brundtland

Address: Corus Quay 25 Dockside Dr. Toronto, Ontario M5A 0B5
Lawyer Firm: Corus Entertainment Inc.
Phone: 416-479-7133 Ext:
Fax: 416-960-5437
Email: carl.brundtland@corusent.com
Website: corusent.com

Tara Brun

Address: 1001 Finch Ave. W. North York, Ontario M3J 2V5
Lawyer Firm: Crown Attorney's Office
Phone: 416-314-4222
Fax: 416-314-4234
Email: tara.brun@ontario.ca