Peter Nostbakken

Address: Civil Litigation Section, Ste. 500 50 O'Connor St. Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0H8
Lawyer Firm: Justice Canada
Phone: 613-670-6297 Ext:
Fax: 613-954-1920
Email: peter.nostbakken@justice.gc.ca
Website: justice.gc.ca

Ann E. Howell

Address: 1100-1125 Howe St, Vancouver, BC, V6Z 2Y6
Lawyer Firm: Aviva Canada Inc.
Phone: (604) 643-7228
Email: ann.howell@aviva.com

Angeli Ferrer

Address: 210-1245 Broadway W, Vancouver, BC, V6H 1G7
Lawyer Firm: BBL Broadway Business Lawyers
Phone: (604) 267-2831
Email: aferrer@bblelite.com
Website: www.bblelite.com

Alessandra Nosko

Address: Bay Adelaide Ctr., East Twr. 22 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 416-367-6644
Fax: 416-361-7343
Email: anosko@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Anjili I. Bahadoorsingh

Address: 2800-650 Georgia St W, Vancouver, BC, V6B 4N7
Lawyer Firm: Terra Law Corporation
Phone: (604) 628-2800
Fax: (604) 628-8999
Email: abahadoorsingh@terralawcorp.ca
Website: www.terralawcorp.ca

Angela Wong

Address: 5000 North Fraser Way, Burnaby, BC, V5J 5M3
Lawyer Firm: Hospital Employees' Union
Phone: 604-438-5000
Email: Awong@heu.org
Website: www.heu.org

Mark Noskiewicz

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre 333 Bay St., Suite 3400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2S7
Lawyer Firm: Goodmans LLP
Phone: 416-597-4136
Fax: 416-979-1234
Email: mnoskiewicz@goodmans.ca
Website: goodmans.ca

Aniz Alani

Address: 32315 South Fraser Way, Abbotsford, BC, V2T 1W7
Lawyer Firm: City of Abbotsford
Phone: 6048514191
Email: aalani@abbotsford.ca