Guy Faggiolo

Address: Legal Services, Brooke Claxton Bldg. Tunney's Pasture 70 Colombine Drwy Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0K9
Lawyer Firm: Health Canada
Phone: 613-946-0117
Fax: 613-957-1327
Email: guy.faggiolo@justice.gc.ca
Website: justice.gc.ca

Jason Gottlieb

Address: 300-23 Lesmill Rd. North York, Ontario M3B 3P6
Lawyer Firm: Levine, Sherkin, Boussidan Professional Corporation
Phone: 416-224-2400 Ext: 104
Fax: 416-224-2408
Email: jason@lsblaw.com
Website: lsblaw.com

Bose K. Fagbure

Address: Suite 501, East Tower 77 City Center Dr. Mississauga, Ontario L5B 1M5
Lawyer Firm: Trinity Law Office
Phone: 905-267-3368
Fax: 416-391-6122
Email: bose@trinitylawoffice.ca
Website: trinitylawoffice.ca

Lewis Gottheil

Address: 17 Castlewood Rd. Toronto, Ontario M5N 2L1
Lawyer Firm: Gottheil, Lewis, Law office of
Phone: 416-484-7223
Email: lewis.gottheil@gmail.com

Linda Fagbenro

Address: Highland Shores 363 Dundas St. W. Belleville, Ontario K8P 1B3
Lawyer Firm: Children's Aid Society
Phone: 613-962-9291 Ext: 2371
Email: linda.fagbenro@highlandshorescas.com
Website: highlandshorescas.com

Brian Gottheil

Address: 1443 Hurontario St., Suite 201 Mississauga, Ontario L5G 3H5
Lawyer Firm: Bernardi Human Resource Law LLP
Phone: 905-486-1991
Fax: 905-486-1992
Email: bgottheil@hrlawyers.ca
Website: hrlawyers.ca

Lawrence K. Fagan

Address: Legal Services Br., Rm. M2-24, Macdonald Block 900 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M7A 1C3
Lawyer Firm: Northern Development & Mines (ON), Min. of
Phone: 416-314-2957
Fax: 416-327-0646
Email: lawrence.fagan@ontario.ca

Ted R. Gotlieb

Address: Suite 4000, Commerce Court West 199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 416-863-3872
Fax: 416-863-2653
Email: ted.gotlieb@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com