Vincent Olivier Perreault

Address: 4700-800 Place Victoria CP 322, Succ. Tour D/L Bourse Montreal, Quebec H4Z 1H6
Lawyer Firm: Robinson, Sheppard, Shapiro S.E.N.C.R.L. L.L.P.
Phone: 514-393-7698
Fax: 514-878-1865
Email: vperreault@rsslex.com
Website: rsslex.com

Hasna Shireen

Address: Alberta Civil Liberties Research Centre2500 University Dr. N.W. Calgary, Alberta T2N 1N4
Lawyer Firm: University of Calgary
Phone: 403-220-2505
Fax: 403-284-0945
Email: hshireen@ucalgary.ca
Website: ucalgary.ca

Rachel Guenette-Lemieux

Address: 4700-800 Place Victoria CP 322, Succ. Tour D/L Bourse Montreal, Quebec H4Z 1H6
Lawyer Firm: Robinson, Sheppard, Shapiro S.E.N.C.R.L. L.L.P.
Phone: 418-692-7735
Fax: 418-579-3114
Email: rglemieux@rsslex.com
Website: rsslex.com

Jas Sadhra

Address: MNP Tower1700, 10235-101 St. NW Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3G1
Lawyer Firm: Emery Jamieson LLP
Phone: 780-426-5220
Fax: 780-420-6277
Email: jsadhra@emeryjamieson.com
Website: emeryjamieson.com

Christine Lydon

Graham Zilm

Address: 1188 Georgia St. W., Suite 1430 Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 4A2
Lawyer Firm: Smeets Law Corporation
Phone: 604-899-0320
Fax: 604-899-9290

Denis G. Silva

Address: Bentall 5, PO Box 30550 Burrard St., Suite 2300 Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 2B5
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 604-891-2261
Fax: 604-443-6772
Email: denis.silva@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com

Tessa E.J. Guenther

Address: 4500 Bankers Hall East855 2 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4K7
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Jones LLP
Phone: 403-298-3027
Fax: 403-265-7219
Email: guenthert@bennettjones.com
Website: bennettjones.com