Saam Nainifard

Address: Brookfield Place, Box 754 181 Bay St., Suite 1800 Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T9
Lawyer Firm: Aird & Berlis LLP
Phone: 416-865-3070
Fax: 416-863-1515
Email: snainifard@airdberlis.com
Website: www.airdberlis.com

Christopher G. Churchill

Address: 2-55 Front St, PO Box 2228 Stn A, Nanaimo, BC, V9R 6X6
Phone: (250) 753-6112
Email: cgchurchill@shaw.ca
Website: bccrimlaw.ca

Kees de Ridder

Address: 4500-855 2 St SW, Calgary, AB, T2P 4K7
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Jones LLP
Phone: (403) 298-3100
Fax: (403) 265-7219
Email: deridderk@bennettjones.com
Website: www.bennettjones.com

Roger W. Nainby

Address: 145 King St. W., Suite 2701 Toronto, Ontario M5H 1J8
Lawyer Firm: Houser Henry & Syron LLP
Phone: 416-860-8017
Fax: 416-362-3757
Email: rnainby@houserhenry.com
Website: houserhenry.com

Christina L. Tchir

Address: 5226 50th Ave, PO Box 336, St. Paul, AB, T0A 3A0
Lawyer Firm: Morrow Tchir LLP
Phone: (780) 645-2981
Fax: (780) 645-3801
Email: Cltchir@morrowtchir.ca

Kathy Drouin-Carey

Address: 605 - 10080 Jasper Ave, Edmonton, AB, T5J 1V9
Lawyer Firm: Insight Law LLP
Phone: (780) 758-1006
Fax: (780) 758-1006
Email: kathy@insightlaw.ca
Website: www.insightlaw.ca

Christina J. Wallis

Address: 411 Bridge St E, PO Box 20075, Belleville, ON, K8N 1P0
Lawyer Firm: Wallis Law
Phone: 613-921-9529
Email: cwallis@wallis-law.com
Website: www.wallis-law.com

Benjamin A. Kranc

Address: 200-425 University Ave, Toronto, ON, M5G 1T6
Lawyer Firm: Kranc Associates
Phone: (416) 977-7500
Fax: (416) 977-5200
Email: lists@kranclaw.com
Website: www.kranclaw.com