Russell Latham

Address: 61 Bill Leathem Dr. Nepean, Ontario K2J 0P7
Lawyer Firm: Lumentum
Phone: 613-843-2688

Virginia A. Torrance

Address: Waterloo Reg. Mun. 200 Ardelt Ave. Kitchener, Ontario N2C 2L9
Lawyer Firm: Family and Children's Services of the Waterloo Region
Phone: 519-576-0540
Fax: 519-576-0213

R. Brant Latham

Address: 1800-2 Bloor St. E. Toronto, Ontario M4W 3J5
Lawyer Firm: Riches, McKenzie & Herbert LLP
Phone: 416-961-5000 Ext: 444
Fax: 416-961-5081
Email: riches@patents-toronto.com
Website: patents-toronto.com

Sheri L. Tornosky

Address: 77 Coldwater St. E. Orillia, Ontario L3V 1W6
Lawyer Firm: Downey Tornosky Lassaline & Timpano Law, Professional Corporation
Phone: 705-327-2600 Ext: 225
Fax: 705-327-7532
Email: stornosky@greatlaw.ca
Website: greatlaw.ca

Calla Rose

Address: 1443 Woodroffe Ave. Nepean, Ontario K2G 1W1
Lawyer Firm: Auger, Hollingsworth Professional Corporation
Phone: 612-233-4529
Fax: 613-822-5096
Email: calla.rose@ottawalawfirm.ca
Website: ottawalawfirm.ca

L. Joseph Latham

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre 333 Bay St., Suite 3400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2S7
Lawyer Firm: Goodmans LLP
Phone: 416-597-4211
Fax: 416-979-1234
Email: jlatham@goodmans.ca
Website: goodmans.ca

Frank Torchia

Address: 100 New Park Pl., Suite 700 Concord, Ontario L4K 0H9
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 905-532-6673
Fax: 905-660-0139
Email: ftorchia@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

John Latham

Address: Ontario Region 4980 Tahoe Blvd. Mississauga, Ontario L4W 0C7
Lawyer Firm: Sobeys Inc.
Phone: 905-238-7124 Ext: 5348
Fax: 905-671-6152
Email: john.latham@sobeys.com
Website: sobeys.com