Canada Lawyers Law Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP

McCarthy Tétrault is a leading, full service national Canadian law firm that delivers integrated business law, litigation services, tax law, real property and construction law, labour and employment law nationally and globally through offices in Vancouver, Calgary, Toronto, Montréal and Québec City, as well as in New York City and London, UK.

Update McCarthy Tetrault LLP description

Bart M. Nowak

Address: 5300-66 Wellington St. W. PO Box 48, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1E6
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 416-601-7769
Fax: 416-868-0673
Email: bnowak@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca

Yaroslavna Nosikova

Address: 5300-66 Wellington St. W. PO Box 48, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1E6
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 416-601-8308
Fax: 416-868-0673
Email: ynosikova@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca

Angela Mary Juba

Address: 2400-745 Thurlow St, Vancouver, BC, V6E 0C5
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Phone: (604) 643-7100
Fax: (604) 643-7900
Email: ajuba@mccarthy.ca
Website: www.mccarthy.ca

Andrea Gray

Address: 2400-745 Thurlow St, Vancouver, BC, V6E 0C5
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Phone: (604) 643-7100
Fax: (604) 643-7900
Email: agray@mccarthy.ca
Website: www.mccarthy.ca

Amy M. Fong

Address: 2400-745 Thurlow St, Vancouver, BC, V6E 0C5
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Phone: (604) 643-7100
Fax: (604) 643-7900
Email: afong@mccarthy.ca
Website: www.mccarthy.ca

Amanda M. Cinnamon

Address: 2400-745 Thurlow St, Vancouver, BC, V6E 0C5
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Phone: (604) 643-7100
Fax: (604) 643-7900
Email: acinnamon@mccarthy.ca
Website: www.mccarthy.ca

Alexandra Cocks

Address: 2400-745 Thurlow St, Vancouver, BC, V6E 0C5
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Phone: (604) 643-7100
Fax: (604) 643-7900
Email: acocks@mccarthy.ca
Website: www.mccarthy.ca

Alexander Martin Baer

Address: 2400-745 Thurlow St, Vancouver, BC, V6E 0C5
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Phone: (604) 643-7100
Fax: (604) 643-7900
Website: www.mccarthy.ca