Canada Lawyers Law Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP

McCarthy Tétrault is a leading, full service national Canadian law firm that delivers integrated business law, litigation services, tax law, real property and construction law, labour and employment law nationally and globally through offices in Vancouver, Calgary, Toronto, Montréal and Québec City, as well as in New York City and London, UK.

Update McCarthy Tetrault LLP description

Erica J. Baron

Address: 5300-66 Wellington St. W. PO Box 48, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1E6
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 416-601-8106
Fax: 416-868-0673
Email: ebaron@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca

Gordon D. Baird

Address: 5300-66 Wellington St. W. PO Box 48, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1E6
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 416-601-7892
Fax: 416-868-0673
Email: gbaird@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca

Ana Badour

Address: 5300-66 Wellington St. W. PO Box 48, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1E6
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 416-601-8065
Fax: 416-868-0673
Email: abadour@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca

Marissa Caldwell

Address: 5300-66 Wellington St. W. PO Box 48, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1E6
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 416-601-8223
Fax: 416-868-0673
Email: mcaldwell@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca

Andrew Armstrong

Address: 5300-66 Wellington St. W. PO Box 48, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1E6
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 416-601-8310
Fax: 416-868-0673
Email: aarmstrong@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca

Saqib Butt

Address: 5300-66 Wellington St. W. PO Box 48, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1E6
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 416-601-7543
Fax: 416-868-0673
Email: sabutt@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca

Hovsep Afarian

Address: 5300-66 Wellington St. W. PO Box 48, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1E6
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 416-601-7615
Fax: 416-868-0673
Email: hafarian@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca

Benjamin Aberant

Address: 5300-66 Wellington St. W. PO Box 48, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1E6
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 416-601-8335
Fax: 416-868-0673
Email: baberant@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca