Canada Lawyers Law Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP

McCarthy Tétrault is a leading, full service national Canadian law firm that delivers integrated business law, litigation services, tax law, real property and construction law, labour and employment law nationally and globally through offices in Vancouver, Calgary, Toronto, Montréal and Québec City, as well as in New York City and London, UK.

Update McCarthy Tetrault LLP description

Monique G. Ronning

Address: 745 Thurlow St., Suite 2400 Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 0C5
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 604-643-7987
Fax: 604-643-7900
Email: mronning@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca

Kelleher Lynch

Address: 5300-66 Wellington St. W.PO Box 48, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1E6
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 416-601-8177
Fax: 416-868-0673
Email: klynch@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca

Vernon Miranda

Address: 745 Thurlow St., Suite 2400 Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 0C5
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 604-643-7137
Fax: 604-643-7900
Email: vmiranda@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca

Fraser Dickson

Address: 5300-66 Wellington St. W.PO Box 48, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1E6
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 416-601-8228
Fax: 416-868-0673
Email: fdickson@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca

Christine F. Wong

Patrick Williams

Address: 745 Thurlow St., Suite 2400 Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 0C5
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 604-643-7940
Fax: 604-643-7900
Email: pwilliams@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca

Theodore Stathakos

Address: 4000-421 7 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4K9
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 403-260-3568
Fax: 403-260-3501
Email: tstathakos@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca

Leah Ostler

Address: 5300-66 Wellington St. W.PO Box 48, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1E6
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 416-601-8285
Fax: 416-868-0673
Email: lostler@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca