Canada Lawyers Law Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP

McCarthy Tétrault is a leading, full service national Canadian law firm that delivers integrated business law, litigation services, tax law, real property and construction law, labour and employment law nationally and globally through offices in Vancouver, Calgary, Toronto, Montréal and Québec City, as well as in New York City and London, UK.

Update McCarthy Tetrault LLP description

Grace Waschuk

Address: 421 - 7th Avenue SW, Calgary Alberta, T2P 4K9
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Phone: 403-260-3605
Fax: 403-260-3501
Email: gwaschuk@mccarthy.com
Website: mccarthy.ca

Christine Waldman

Address: 5300-66 Wellington St. W.PO Box 48, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1E6
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 416-601-8909
Fax: 416-868-0673
Email: cwaldman@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca

Yaroslavna Nosikova

Address: 5300-66 Wellington St. W.PO Box 48, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1E6
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 416-601-8308
Fax: 416-868-0673
Email: ynosikova@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca

Patrick Gajos

Address: 5300-66 Wellington St. W.PO Box 48, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1E6
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 416-601-8224
Fax: 416-868-0673
Email: pgajos@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca

Taha Qureshi

Sarah V. Gallvitz

Address: 745 Thurlow St., Suite 2400 Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 0C5
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 604-643-7180
Email: sgallvitz@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca

Jennifer Hand

Address: 5300-66 Wellington St. W.PO Box 48, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1E6
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 416-601-8271
Fax: 416-868-0673
Email: jhand@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca

Stephanie Sugar

Address: 5300-66 Wellington St. W.PO Box 48, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1E6
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 416-601-8976
Fax: 416-868-0673
Email: ssugar@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca