Canada Lawyers Law Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP

McCarthy Tétrault is a leading, full service national Canadian law firm that delivers integrated business law, litigation services, tax law, real property and construction law, labour and employment law nationally and globally through offices in Vancouver, Calgary, Toronto, Montréal and Québec City, as well as in New York City and London, UK.

Update McCarthy Tetrault LLP description

Jamie D. Orzech

Address: 5300-66 Wellington St. W. PO Box 48, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1E6
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 416-601-7723
Fax: 416-868-0673
Email: jorzech@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca

W. Niels F. Ortved

Address: 5300-66 Wellington St. W. PO Box 48, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1E6
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 416-601-7701
Fax: 416-868-0673
Email: nortved@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca

Mira Novek

Address: 5300-66 Wellington St. W. PO Box 48, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1E6
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 416-601-8127
Fax: 416-868-0673
Email: mnovek@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca

Michael C. Nicholas

Address: 5300-66 Wellington St. W. PO Box 48, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1E6
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 416-601-8147
Fax: 416-868-0673
Email: mnichola@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca

Lara Nathans

Address: 5300-66 Wellington St. W. PO Box 48, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1E6
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 416-601-8470
Fax: 416-868-0673
Email: lnathans@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca

Joanna L. Nairn

Address: 5300-66 Wellington St. W. PO Box 48, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1E6
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 416-601-8009
Fax: 416-868-0673
Email: jnairn@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca

Tristan Musgrave

Address: 5300-66 Wellington St. W. PO Box 48, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1E6
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 416-601-8152
Fax: 416-868-0673
Email: tmusgrave@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca

John Murray

Address: 5300-66 Wellington St. W. PO Box 48, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1E6
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 416-601-7735
Fax: 416-868-0673
Email: jmurray@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca