Canada Lawyers Law Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP

McCarthy Tétrault is a leading, full service national Canadian law firm that delivers integrated business law, litigation services, tax law, real property and construction law, labour and employment law nationally and globally through offices in Vancouver, Calgary, Toronto, Montréal and Québec City, as well as in New York City and London, UK.

Update McCarthy Tetrault LLP description

Zachary Masoud

Address: 5300-66 Wellington St. W. PO Box 48, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1E6
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 416-601-7951
Fax: 416-868-0673
Email: zmasoud@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca

Danielle Marcovitz

Address: 5300-66 Wellington St. W. PO Box 48, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1E6
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 416-601-8279
Fax: 416-868-0673
Email: dmarcovitz@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca

Charlotte-Anne Malischewski

Address: 5300-66 Wellington St. W. PO Box 48, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1E6
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 416-601-8420
Fax: 416-868-0673
Email: cmalischewski@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca

William Main

Address: 5300-66 Wellington St. W. PO Box 48, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1E6
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 416-601-8235
Fax: 416-868-0673
Email: wmain@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca

Ryan MacIsaac

Address: 5300-66 Wellington St. W. PO Box 48, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1E6
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 416-601-8135
Fax: 416-868-0673
Email: rmacisaac@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca

Kelleher Lynch

Address: 5300-66 Wellington St. W. PO Box 48, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1E6
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 416-601-8177
Fax: 416-868-0673
Email: klynch@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca

Caroline Zayid

Address: 5300-66 Wellington St. W. PO Box 48, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1E6
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 416-601-7768
Fax: 416-868-0673
Email: czayid@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca

John C. Yuan

Address: 5300-66 Wellington St. W. PO Box 48, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1E6
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 416-601-7849
Fax: 416-868-0673
Email: jyuan@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca