Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Miller Thomson LLP

Miller Thomson is a national law firm which provides a comprehensive range of legal services to individual clients, corporations and not-for-profit organizations.

Update Miller Thomson LLP description

Paul E. Brace

Address: 100 New Park Pl., Suite 700 Concord, Ontario L4K 0H9
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 905-532-6611
Fax: 905-660-0139
Email: pbrace@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Eugenia (Evie) Bouras

Address: Scotia Plaza, Ste. 5800 40 King St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3S1
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 416-597-6001
Fax: 416-595-8695
Email: ebouras@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Trent A. Johnson

Address: 2700 Commerce Place 10155-102 St. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 4G8
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 780-429-9770
Fax: 780-424-5866
Email: tajohnson@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Chris T. J. Blom

Address: Scotia Plaza, Ste. 5800 40 King St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3S1
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 416-595-8614
Fax: 416-595-8695
Email: cblom@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Luanne Schlosser

Address: 15 23rd St. E., Suite 300 Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 0H6
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 306-667-7844
Fax: 306-652-1586
Email: lschlosser@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Todd G. Bissett

Address: Accelerator Bldg., Ste. 300 295 Hagey Blvd. Waterloo, Ontario N2L 6R5
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 519-593-2392
Fax: 519-743-2540
Email: tgbissett@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Jennifer A. Bishop

Address: Scotia Plaza, Ste. 5800 40 King St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3S1
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 416-595-8502
Fax: 416-595-8695
Email: jbishop@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Gwenyth S. Stadig

Address: 300-295 Hagey Blvd, Waterloo, ON, N2L 6R5
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 519.593.2404
Fax: 519.743.2540
Email: gstadig@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com