Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Miller Thomson LLP

Miller Thomson is a national law firm which provides a comprehensive range of legal services to individual clients, corporations and not-for-profit organizations.

Update Miller Thomson LLP description

Andrea Girardin

Address: 400-725 Granville St, Vancouver, BC, V7Y 1G5
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: (250) 542-1177
Fax: (250) 542-1105
Email: agirardin@millerthomson.com
Website: www.millerthomson.com

Amy Groothuis

Address: 600-2103 11th Ave, Regina, SK, S4P 3Z8
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: (306) 347-8300
Fax: (306) 347-8350
Email: agroothuis@millerthomson.com
Website: www.millerthomson.com

Aliza Premji

Address: 400-725 Granville St, Vancouver, BC, V7Y 1G5
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: (604) 687-2242
Fax: (604) 643-1200
Website: www.millerthomson.com

Chris Newbert

Address: Scotia Plaza, Ste. 5800 40 King St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3S1
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 416-596-2131
Fax: 416-595-8695
Email: cnewbert@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Aiyaz A. Alibhai

Address: 400-725 Granville St, Vancouver, BC, V7Y 1G5
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: (604) 687-2242
Fax: (604) 643-1200
Email: aalibhai@millerthomson.com
Website: www.millerthomson.com

Alan Arthur Hobkirk

Address: 400-725 Granville St, Vancouver, BC, V7Y 1G5
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: (604) 687-2242
Fax: (604) 643-1200
Email: ahobkirk@millerthomson.com
Website: www.millerthomson.com

Aimee L. Halfyard

Address: 3000-700 9 Ave SW, Calgary, AB, T2P 3V4
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: (403) 298-2400
Fax: (403) 262-0007
Email: ahalfyard@millerthomson.com
Website: http://www.millerthomson.com

Jessica Kristensen

Address: Ontario AgriCenter, 301-100 Stone Rd W, Guelph, ON, N1G 5L3
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: (519) 822-4680
Fax: (519) 822-1583
Email: jkristensen@millerthomson.com
Website: www.millerthomson.com