Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Miller Thomson LLP

Miller Thomson is a national law firm which provides a comprehensive range of legal services to individual clients, corporations and not-for-profit organizations.

Update Miller Thomson LLP description

James Mangan

Address: Scotia Plaza, Ste. 5800 40 King St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3S1
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 416-597-6006
Fax: 416-595-8695
Email: jmangan@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Kyla E. M. Mahar

Address: Scotia Plaza, Ste. 5800 40 King St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3S1
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 416-597-4303
Fax: 416-595-8695
Email: kmahar@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Michelle MacGillivray

Address: Scotia Plaza, Ste. 5800 40 King St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3S1
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 416-595-8609
Fax: 416-595-8695
Email: mmacgillivray@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

John J. Griggs

Address: Accelerator Bldg., Ste. 300 295 Hagey Blvd. Waterloo, Ontario N2L 6R5
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 519-593-3231
Fax: 519-743-2540
Email: jgriggs@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Philip Long

Address: Scotia Plaza, Ste. 5800 40 King St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3S1
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 416-595-2955
Fax: 416-595-8695
Email: plong@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

John Grant

Address: Scotia Plaza, Ste. 5800 40 King St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3S1
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 416-595-7905
Fax: 416-595-8695
Email: jgrant@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Robert Graham

Address: Ontario AGRICentre, Ste. 301 100 Stone Rd. W. Guelph, Ontario N1G 5L3
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 519-780-4645
Fax: 519-822-1583
Email: rgraham@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Lisa Goodfellow

Address: Scotia Plaza, Ste. 5800 40 King St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3S1
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 416-595-2642
Fax: 416-595-8695
Email: lgoodfellow@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com