Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Miller Thomson LLP

Miller Thomson is a national law firm which provides a comprehensive range of legal services to individual clients, corporations and not-for-profit organizations.

Update Miller Thomson LLP description

Jordyn Allan

Address: 15 23rd St. E., Suite 300 Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 0H6
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 306-667-5647
Fax: 306-652-1586
Email: jallan@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Brian Lunde

Address: 600-2103 11th Ave. Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 3Z8
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 306-347-8315
Fax: 306-347-8350
Email: blunde@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Christopher Crisman-Cox

Address: Ontario AGRICentre, Ste. 301100 Stone Rd. W. Guelph, Ontario N1G 5L3
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 519-780-3122
Fax: 519-822-1583
Email: ccrismancox@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Jagruti C. Gandhi

Address: 100 New Park Pl., Suite 700 Vaughan, Ontario L4K 0H9
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 905-532-6650
Fax: 905-660-0139
Email: jgandhi@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Titli Datta

Vicky Berthiaume

Address: 1000 rue de la Gauchetiere o, bur. 3700 Montreal, Quebec H3B 4W5
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 514-871-5360
Fax: 514-875-4308
Email: vberthiaume@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Arthur Opalinski

Address: 700 9th Ave. S.W., Suite 3000 Calgary, Alberta T2P 3V4
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 403-298-2429
Fax: 403-262-0007
Email: aopalinski@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Kyla Duchin

Address: 600-2103 11th Ave. Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 3Z8
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 306-347-8367
Fax: 306-347-8350
Email: kduchin@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com