Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Miller Thomson LLP

Miller Thomson is a national law firm which provides a comprehensive range of legal services to individual clients, corporations and not-for-profit organizations.

Update Miller Thomson LLP description

Theodore J. Madison

Address: One London Place 255 Queens Ave., Suite 2010 London, Ontario N6A 5R8
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 519-931-3524
Fax: 519-858-8511
Email: tmadison@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

William Kenny

Address: 2700 Commerce Place, 10155 - 102 Street, Edmonton, AB T5J 4G8
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 7804299784
Fax: 7804245866
Email: wkenny@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Steven J. Lubczuk

Address: Accelerator Bldg., Ste. 300 295 Hagey Blvd. Waterloo, Ontario N2L 6R5
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 519-593-2434
Fax: 519-743-2540
Email: slubczuk@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Jane Loyer

Address: Scotia Plaza, Ste. 5800 40 King St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3S1
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 416-595-8631
Fax: 416-595-8695
Email: jloyer@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Julian Worsley

Address: Scotia Plaza, Ste. 5800 40 King St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3S1
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 416-595-8597
Fax: 416-595-8695
Email: jworsley@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Joshua Liswood

Address: Scotia Plaza, Ste. 5800 40 King St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3S1
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 416-595-8525
Fax: 416-595-8695
Email: jliswood@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Lawrence D. Wilder

Address: Scotia Plaza, Ste. 5800 40 King St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3S1
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 416-597-6062
Fax: 416-595-8695
Email: lwilder@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Brian Whitwham

Address: One London Place 255 Queens Ave., Suite 2010 London, Ontario N6A 5R8
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 519-931-3515
Fax: 519-858-8511
Email: bwhitwham@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com