Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Miller Thomson LLP

Miller Thomson is a national law firm which provides a comprehensive range of legal services to individual clients, corporations and not-for-profit organizations.

Update Miller Thomson LLP description

Alexia Magneron

Address: 1000 rue de la Gauchetiere o, bur. 3700 Montreal, Quebec H3B 4W5
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 514-879-4079
Fax: 514-875-4308
Email: amagneron@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Fergus I. Schappert

Address: 700 9th Ave. S.W., Suite 3000 Calgary, Alberta T2P 3V4
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 403-298-2416
Fax: 403-262-0007
Email: fschappert@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Michael J.P. Henley

Address: Ontario AGRICentre, Ste. 301100 Stone Rd. W. Guelph, Ontario N1G 5L3
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 519-780-4649
Fax: 519-822-1583
Email: mhenley@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Kristy J. Balkwill

Address: Scotia Plaza, Ste. 580040 King St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3S1
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 416-595-2637
Fax: 416-595-8695
Email: kbalkwill@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Katherine Cavan

John Grant

Address: 40 King Street West, Suite 5800, Toronto ON M5H 3S1
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 416-595-7905
Fax:
Email: jgrant@millerthomson.com
Website: https://www.linkedin.com/in/john-grant-619525156/

Victoria de Luna

Address: Scotia Plaza, Ste. 580040 King St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3S1
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 416-595-8625
Fax: 416-595-8695
Email: vdeluna@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Erin M. Berney

Address: 2700 Commerce Place10155-102 St. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 4G8
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 780-429-9733
Fax: 780-424-5866
Email: eberney@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com