Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Miller Thomson LLP

Miller Thomson is a national law firm which provides a comprehensive range of legal services to individual clients, corporations and not-for-profit organizations.

Update Miller Thomson LLP description

Kelsey MacKay

Address: Scotia Plaza, Ste. 5800 40 King St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3S1
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 416-595-8186
Fax: 416-595-8695
Email: kemackay@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Deven Rath

Address: Scotia Plaza, Ste. 5800 40 King St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3S1
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 416-595-8635
Fax: 416-595-8695
Email: drath@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Mark Siry

Address: 2700 Commerce Place 10155-102 St. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 4G8
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 780-429-9768
Fax: 780-424-5866
Email: msiry@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Jessica Penley

Address: 100 New Park Pl., Suite 700 Concord, Ontario L4K 0H9
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 905-532-6606
Fax: 905-660-0139
Email: jpenley@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Marc Richardson Arnould

Jacklynn L. Pivovar

Address: 2700 Commerce Place, 10155-102 St. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 4G8
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 780-429-9709
Fax: 780-424-5866
Email: jpivovar@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Jordyn Allan

Address: 15 23rd St. E., Suite 300 Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 0H6
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 306-667-5647
Fax: 306-652-1586
Email: jallan@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Brian Lunde

Address: 600-2103 11th Ave. Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 3Z8
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 306-347-8315
Fax: 306-347-8350
Email: blunde@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com