Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Miller Thomson LLP

Miller Thomson is a national law firm which provides a comprehensive range of legal services to individual clients, corporations and not-for-profit organizations.

Update Miller Thomson LLP description

Emma L. Johnston

Address: 2700 Commerce Place10155-102 St. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 4G8
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 780-429-9720
Fax: 780-424-5866
Email: ejohnston@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Emily Kissel

Address: 1000 rue de la Gauchetiere o, bur. 3700 Montreal, Quebec H3B 4W5
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 514-879-2134
Fax: 514-875-4308
Email: ekissel@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Kelsey Sherriff

Address: Pacific Centre, 400-725 Granville St.PO Box 10325, LCD Pacific Ctr Vancouver, British Columbia V7Y 1G5
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 604-643-1259 Ext:
Fax: 604-643-1200
Email: ksherriff@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Jessica Pei

Address: Scotia Plaza, Ste. 580040 King St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3S1
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 416-595-8632
Fax: 416-595-8695
Email: jpei@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Jane Loyer

Marie Dussault

Address: 2700 Commerce Place10155-102 St. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 4G8
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 780-429-9758
Fax: 780-424-5866
Email: mdussault@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Greg Bush

Address: Scotia Plaza, Ste. 580040 King St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3S1
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 416-595-8173
Fax: 416-595-8695
Email: gbush@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Ethan Campbell

Address: Scotia Plaza, Ste. 580040 King St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3S1
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 416-595-8524
Fax: 416-595-8695
Email: ecampbell@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com