Lawyers in Victoria, British Columbia

Peter A. Blokmanis

Address: 1519 Amelia St. Victoria, British Columbia V8W 2K1
Lawyer Firm: Marshall Allen & Massey
Phone: 250-920-0144
Fax: 250-920-0177
Email: peter@ameliastreetlawyers.com
Website: ameliastreetlawyers.com

Gavin T. Gardiner

Address: Suite 200, 1022 Government Street, Victoria, BC V8W 1X7
Lawyer Firm: Woodward & Company
Phone: 250-383-2356
Fax: 250-380-6560
Email: gavin@woodwardandcompany.com
Website: www.woodwardandcompany.com

Gary S. Campo

Address: Suite 200, 1022 Government Street, Victoria, BC V8W 1X7
Lawyer Firm: Woodward & Company
Phone: 250-383-2356
Fax: 250-380-6560
Email: garycampo@woodwardandcompany.com
Website: www.woodwardandcompany.com

Meagan Berlin

Address: Suite 200, 1022 Government Street, Victoria, BC V8W 1X7
Lawyer Firm: Woodward & Company
Phone: 250-383-2356
Fax: 250-380-6560
Email: meagan@woodwardandcompany.com
Website: www.woodwardandcompany.com

Holly Vear

Heather Mahony

Address: Suite 200, 1022 Government Street, Victoria, BC V8W 1X7
Lawyer Firm: Woodward & Company
Phone: 250-383-2356
Fax: 250-380-6560
Email: heather@woodwardandcompany.com
Website: www.woodwardandcompany.com

Eamon Murphy

Address: Suite 200, 1022 Government Street, British Columbia V8W 1X7
Lawyer Firm: Woodward & Company
Phone: 250-383-2356
Fax: 250-380-6560
Email: eamon@woodwardandcompany.com
Website: www.woodwardandcompany.com

Mitchell Couling

Address: Suite 200, 1022 Government Street, Victoria, BC V8W 1X7
Lawyer Firm: Woodward & Company
Phone: 250-383-2356
Fax: 250-380-6560
Email: mitchell@woodwardandcompany.com
Website: www.woodwardandcompany.com