Lawyers in Victoria, British Columbia

Kelly Millar

Address: Justice, Education Law Group 4th Flr.,1001 Douglas St.PO Box 9280, Stn. Prov. Govt Victoria, British Columbia V8W 9J7
Lawyer Firm: Attorney General (BC), Min. of
Phone: 250-356-8465
Fax: 250-356-9264
Email: kelly.millar@gov.bc.ca
Website: gov.bc.ca

Val Napoleon

Address: Faculty of LawBox 1700, Stn. CSC Victoria, British Columbia V8W 2Y2
Lawyer Firm: University of Victoria, The
Phone: 250-721-8172
Fax: 250-721-8146
Email: napoleon@uvic.ca
Website: uvic.ca

Hon. Rob Fleming

Address: Minister's OfficePO Box 9045, Stn. Prov. Govt. Victoria, British Columbia V8W 9E2
Lawyer Firm: Ministry of Education
Phone: 250-387-1977
Fax: 250-356-0948
Email: educ.minister@gov.bc.ca
Website: gov.bc.ca

Maureen E. McDowell

Address: 317-877 Goldstream Ave. Victoria, British Columbia V9B 2X8
Lawyer Firm: McDowell, Maureen E.
Phone: 250-391-7777
Fax: 250-474-0802
Email: maureen@maureenmcdowelllaw.ca
Website: maureenmcdowelllaw.ca

Pooja Parmar

Leila Ramage

Address: 3rd Flr., Burnes House26 Bastion Sq. Victoria, British Columbia V8W 1H9
Lawyer Firm: Cox, Taylor
Phone: 250-388-4457
Email: leila@coxtaylor.ca
Website: coxtaylor.ca

Todd R. Ferguson

Address: 7th Flr.1175 Douglas St. Victoria, British Columbia V8W 2E1
Lawyer Firm: Cook, Roberts LLP
Phone: 250-385-1411 Ext:
Fax: 250-413-3300
Email: tferguson@cookroberts.bc.ca
Website: cookroberts.bc.ca

June Rudderham Wright

Address: 4464 Markham St., Suite 1102 Victoria, British Columbia V8Z 7X8
Lawyer Firm: Hewlett-Packard (Canada) Co.
Phone: 250-412-9068 Ext:
Email: june.wright@hpe.com
Website: hpe.com