Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Insurance Law

Insurance law is the practice of law surrounding insurance, including insurance policies and claims. It can be broadly broken into three categories – regulation of the business of insurance; regulation of the content of insurance policies, especially with regard to consumer policies; and regulation of claim handling.

Sarah Gryschuk

Address: 300-2060 Winston Park Dr. Oakville, Ontario L6H 5R7
Lawyer Firm: Genworth Financial Canada
Phone: 905-287-5490
Fax: 905-287-5472
Email: sarah.gryschuk@genworth.com
Website: www.genworth.com

Geoff Aylward

Address: 101-400 Elizabeth Avenue, St. John's, NL A1B 1V2
Lawyer Firm: Geoff Aylward Law Office
Phone: 709-726-7260
Fax: 709-726-1115
Email: geoff@aylwardlaw.ca
Website: www.aylwardlaw.ca

Maude Lacour

Address: 1350, rue Royale, bureau 900, Trois-Rivières, Quebec G9A 4J
Lawyer Firm: Maude Lacour, avocate
Phone: 819-840-2900
Fax: 819-840-3220
Email: maudelacour.avocate@gmail.com
Website:

Grace C. Y. Leung

Address: 155 University Ave., Suite 1800, Toronto, ON
Lawyer Firm: Jones Litigation Counsel LLP
Phone: 416-350-6669
Fax:
Email: GLeung@joneslitigation.com
Website: www.joneslitigation.com

Shivani Mehta

Tara L. Lemke

Address: 169 Gilmour St, Ottawa, ON K2P 0N8
Lawyer Firm: Williams Litigation Lawyers
Phone: 613-237-0520, ext. 270
Fax: 613-237-3163
Email: tlemke@williamslitigation.ca
Website: www.williamslitigation.ca

Lauren Groen

Address: 390 Bay Street, Suite 200, Toronto, On M5H 2B1
Lawyer Firm: Laxton Glass LLP
Phone: 416-216-0664
Fax: 416-363-7112
Email: lgroen@laxtonglass.com
Website: laxtonglass.com

E. Travis Lidstone

Address: 10320 – 102 Avenue NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5J 4A1
Lawyer Firm: Weir Bowen LLP
Phone:
Fax:
Email: lawyer@weirbowen.com
Website: weirbowen.com