Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Insurance Law

Insurance law is the practice of law surrounding insurance, including insurance policies and claims. It can be broadly broken into three categories – regulation of the business of insurance; regulation of the content of insurance policies, especially with regard to consumer policies; and regulation of claim handling.

Tara L. Lemke

Address: 169 Gilmour St, Ottawa, ON K2P 0N8
Lawyer Firm: Williams Litigation Lawyers
Phone: 613-237-0520, ext. 270
Fax: 613-237-3163
Email: tlemke@williamslitigation.ca
Website: www.williamslitigation.ca

Lauren Groen

Address: 390 Bay Street, Suite 200, Toronto, On M5H 2B1
Lawyer Firm: Laxton Glass LLP
Phone: 416-216-0664
Fax: 416-363-7112
Email: lgroen@laxtonglass.com
Website: laxtonglass.com

E. Travis Lidstone

Address: 10320 – 102 Avenue NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5J 4A1
Lawyer Firm: Weir Bowen LLP
Phone:
Fax:
Email: lawyer@weirbowen.com
Website: weirbowen.com

Dominic Naud

Address: 1700-630 boul. Rene-Levesque o. Montreal , Quebec H3B 1S6
Lawyer Firm: Clyde & Co Canada LLP
Phone: 514-843-3777
Fax: 514-843-6110
Email: dominic.naud@clydeco.ca
Website: www.clydeco.ca

Sean Giovannetti

Sylvia E. Albee

Address: 33 City Centre Dr. Mississauga, Ontario L5B 2N5
Lawyer Firm: Aviva Canada Inc. (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 905-949-3930 Ext:
Fax:
Email: sylvia.albee@aviva.com
Website:

Chad J. Piovesan

Address: 265 Carling Avenue Suite 500 Ottawa, ON K1S 2E1
Lawyer Firm: MBC Law Corp
Phone: 613-233-4474
Fax:
Email: cpiovesan@mbclaw.ca
Website: mbclaw.ca

Aliza Karoly

Address: 103-2828 Bathurst Street, Toronto, Ontario M6B 3A7
Lawyer Firm: KAROLY LAW
Phone: 416-780-0661
Fax: 416-907-1102
Email: aliza@karoly.ca
Website: www.karoly.ca