Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Insurance Law

Insurance law is the practice of law surrounding insurance, including insurance policies and claims. It can be broadly broken into three categories – regulation of the business of insurance; regulation of the content of insurance policies, especially with regard to consumer policies; and regulation of claim handling.

Renata Bronshtein

Address: 300 The East Mall, 5th Floor, Toronto, ON M9B 6B7
Lawyer Firm: Pace Law Firm
Phone: 416-236-3060
Fax: 1-877-236-3060
Email: rbronshtein@pacelawfirm.com
Website: pacelawfirm.com

Erika R. Hachey

Address: 200-919 Prospect St. Fredericton, New Brunswick E3B 2T7
Lawyer Firm: Foster & Company
Phone: 506-462-4004
Fax: 506-462-4001
Email: erika.hachey@fosterandcompany.com
Website: www.fosterandcompany.com

Rabjeet Wallia

Address: 1040 Georgia St. W., Suite 700 Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 4H1
Lawyer Firm: Stevens Virgin
Phone: 604-638-7508
Fax: 604-638-7501
Email: rwallia@stewartandco.com
Website: stewartandcompany.ca

Derrick J. Kimball

Address: 121 Front St Wolfville, Nova Scotia B4P 1A6
Lawyer Firm: Kimball Law
Phone: 902-542-5757
Fax: 902-542-5759
Email: dkimball@kblaw.ca
Website: kimballlaw.ca

Shadrin Brooks

Sarah Gryschuk

Address: 300-2060 Winston Park Dr. Oakville, Ontario L6H 5R7
Lawyer Firm: Genworth Financial Canada
Phone: 905-287-5490
Fax: 905-287-5472
Email: sarah.gryschuk@genworth.com
Website: www.genworth.com

Geoff Aylward

Address: 101-400 Elizabeth Avenue, St. John's, NL A1B 1V2
Lawyer Firm: Geoff Aylward Law Office
Phone: 709-726-7260
Fax: 709-726-1115
Email: geoff@aylwardlaw.ca
Website: www.aylwardlaw.ca

Maude Lacour

Address: 1350, rue Royale, bureau 900, Trois-Rivières, Quebec G9A 4J
Lawyer Firm: Maude Lacour, avocate
Phone: 819-840-2900
Fax: 819-840-3220
Email: maudelacour.avocate@gmail.com
Website: