Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Insurance Law

Insurance law is the practice of law surrounding insurance, including insurance policies and claims. It can be broadly broken into three categories – regulation of the business of insurance; regulation of the content of insurance policies, especially with regard to consumer policies; and regulation of claim handling.

C. Jill Alexander

Address: 00-411 Roosevelt Street, Ottawa ON
Lawyer Firm: Cavanagh LLP
Phone: 613-780-2005
Fax: 613.569-8668
Email: jalexander@cavanagh.ca
Website: www.cavanagh.ca

Bogdan Miscevic

Address: The Exchange Tower, 2700-130 King St. W.,PO Box 136, Stn. 1st Can. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1C7
Lawyer Firm: McCague Borlack LLP
Phone: 416-860-0001
Fax: 416-860-0003
Email: bmiscevic@mccagueborlack.com
Website: http://mccagueborlack.com/lawyers/bogdan-miscevic

Tyler J. Kochanski

Address: 30th Flr.360 Main St. Winnipeg , Manitoba R3C 4G1
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 204-957-4633
Fax: 204-957-4252
Email: tkochanski@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com

Geoff Aylward

Address: 1655 Topsail Road, Paradise, NL A1L 1V1
Lawyer Firm: Geoff Aylward Law Office
Phone: 709-726-7260
Fax: 709-726-1115
Email: geoff@aylwardlaw.ca
Website: www.aylwardlaw.ca

Maude Lacour

Anna Tamir

Address: 95 Mural Street, 6th Floor, Richmond Hill, ON L4B 3G2
Lawyer Firm: Tamir Litigation Law Firm
Phone: 416. 499. 1676
Fax: 416-499-7670
Email: anya@tamirlitigation.com
Website: www.tamirlitigation.com

Shawn C. Scarcello

Address: 2200-One Lombard Place Winnipeg Manitoba R3B 0X7
Lawyer Firm: Cochrane Saxberg
Phone: 204-925-5370
Fax: (204) 808-0987
Email: sscarcello@cochranesaxberg.com
Website: www.cochranesaxberg.com

Mary Nicole Corriero

Address: 600 - 4950 Yonge St. North York , Ontario M2N 6K1
Lawyer Firm: Lofranco Corriero Personal Injury Trial Lawyers
Phone: 416-223-8333
Fax: 416-223-3404
Email: ncorriero@lofrancolawyers.com
Website: www.lofrancolawyers.com