Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Crown Attorney's Office

The Crown Attorney Office is in charge of prosecuting most criminal cases in Canada. For the most part the official and office are under the jusrisdiction of provincial Attorneys General (Minister of Justice in Quebec). in charge of criminal cases at provincial level. They are spread out across the province by municipal districts (county, regional municiaplity, etc…). Larger centres like Toronto have several Crown Attorney Offices. The office report back to the provincial Attorney General or Minster of Justice.

Update Crown Attorney's Office description

Richard F. Huneault

Address: Court House, Lower Level 155 Elm St. Sudbury, Ontario P3C 1T9
Lawyer Firm: Crown Attorney's Office
Phone: 705-564-7698
Fax: 705-564-7690
Email: richard.huneault@ontario.ca

Mary A. L. Humphrey

Address: Rm. 302 361 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5G 1Y1
Lawyer Firm: Crown Attorney's Office
Phone: 416-327-5990
Email: mary.humphrey@ontario.ca

Kathryn E. Hull

Address: Court House 75 Mulcaster St. Barrie, Ontario L4M 3P2
Lawyer Firm: Crown Attorney's Office
Phone: 705-739-6188
Fax: 705-739-6551
Email: kathryn.hull@ontario.ca

Helen I. How

Address: Rm. 302 361 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5G 1Y1
Lawyer Firm: Crown Attorney's Office
Phone: 416-327-6064
Email: helen.how@ontario.ca

Craig Houle

Address: 5th Flr. 200 Chatham St. E. Windsor, Ontario N9A 2W3
Lawyer Firm: Crown Attorney's Office
Phone: 519-253-1104
Fax: 519-253-1813
Email: craig.houle@ontario.ca

Brian C. J. Holowka

Address: 161 Elgin St. Ottawa, Ontario K2P 2K1
Lawyer Firm: Crown Attorney's Office
Phone: 613-239-1200
Fax: 613-239-1214

Tricia Holmes

Address: Court House 85 Frederick St. Kitchener, Ontario N2H 0A7
Lawyer Firm: Crown Attorney's Office
Phone: 519-741-3222
Fax: 519-570-0031
Email: tricia.holmes@ontario.ca

Mark Holmes

Address: 161 Elgin St. Ottawa, Ontario K2P 2K1
Lawyer Firm: Crown Attorney's Office
Phone: 613-239-1200
Fax: 613-239-1214