Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Crown Attorney's Office

The Crown Attorney Office is in charge of prosecuting most criminal cases in Canada. For the most part the official and office are under the jusrisdiction of provincial Attorneys General (Minister of Justice in Quebec). in charge of criminal cases at provincial level. They are spread out across the province by municipal districts (county, regional municiaplity, etc…). Larger centres like Toronto have several Crown Attorney Offices. The office report back to the provincial Attorney General or Minster of Justice.

Update Crown Attorney's Office description

Daniel M. Mitchell

Address: 4th Flr.125 Brodie St. N. Thunder Bay, Ontario P7C 0A3
Lawyer Firm: Crown Attorney's Office
Phone: 807-626-7155
Email: daniel.mitchell@ontario.ca

Julie Ghag

Address: 5th Flr.200 Chatham St. E. Windsor, Ontario N9A 2W3
Lawyer Firm: Crown Attorney's Office
Phone: 519-253-1104
Fax: 519-253-1813

Stacey Hamilton

Address: 4th Flr.125 Brodie St. N. Thunder Bay, Ontario P7C 0A3
Lawyer Firm: Crown Attorney's Office
Phone: 807-626-7155
Email: stacey.hamilton@ontario.ca

Imran Shaikh

Address: 1001 Finch Ave. W. North York, Ontario M3J 2V5
Lawyer Firm: Crown Attorney's Office
Phone: 416-314-4222
Fax: 416-314-4234
Email: imran.shaikh@ontario.ca

Kristen R. Wiersema

Jim Cruess

Address: Court House, Unit 292201 Finch Ave. W. North York, Ontario M9M 2Y9
Lawyer Firm: Crown Attorney's Office
Phone: 416-314-3936
Fax: 416-314-3949
Email: jim.cruess@ontario.ca

Gabriele Settimi

Address: Court House59 Church St. St. Catharines, Ontario L2R 7N8
Lawyer Firm: Crown Attorney's Office
Phone: 905-685-4293
Fax: 905-685-5565
Email: gabriele.settimi@ontario.ca

Lauren Rock

Address: Court House, Rm. 1109297 Pembroke St. E. Pembroke, Ontario K8A 3K2
Lawyer Firm: Crown Attorney's Office
Phone: 705-282-0194
Fax: 613-735-2843
Email: lauren.rock@ontario.ca