Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Justice Canada

The purpose of the Department of Justice is to ensure that the Canadian justice system is fair, accessible and efficient. The Department also represents the Canadian government in legal matters. Almost all lawyers in the federal government are employed by Justice and are dispatched to manage the legal affairs of the other departments and agencies.

Update Justice Canada description

Neeta Logsetty

Address: Immigration Law Div., PO Box 36, Exchange Twr.3400-130 King St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1K6
Lawyer Firm: Justice Canada
Phone: 416-973-4120
Fax: 416-954-8982
Email: neeta.logsetty@justice.gc.ca
Website: justice.gc.ca

Ian E. Wiebe

Address: Prairie Region, EPCOR Tower10423-101 St. N.W., Suite 300 Edmonton, Alberta T5H 0E7
Lawyer Firm: Justice Canada
Phone: 780-495-2983
Fax: 780-495-2964
Email: ian.wiebe@justice.gc.ca
Website: justice.gc.ca

Joshua Wilner

Address: 9e etage, Commercial Law200 boul. Rene-Levesque o. Montreal, Quebec H2Z 1X4
Lawyer Firm: Justice Canada
Phone: 514-283-3738

Marcia A. F. Schmitt

Address: Immigration Law Div., PO Box 36, Exchange Twr.3400-130 King St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1K6
Lawyer Firm: Justice Canada
Phone: 416-954-7047
Fax: 416-954-8982
Email: marcia.schmitt@justice.gc.ca
Website: justice.gc.ca

Aminollah Sabzevari

Amelie Zinzius

Address: Crimes Against Humanity & War Crimes Section,EMB 2284 Wellington St. Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0H8
Lawyer Firm: Justice Canada
Phone: 613-952-7380 Ext:
Fax: 613-952-7370
Email: amelie.zinzius@justice.gc.ca
Website: justice.gc.ca

Matthew W. Turnell

Address: Tax Law Services900-840 Howe St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6Z 2S9
Lawyer Firm: Justice Canada
Phone: 604-666-0212
Fax: 604-666-2214
Email: matthew.turnell@justice.gc.ca
Website: justice.gc.ca

Brent Thompson

Address: Prairie Region, EPCOR Tower10423-101 St. N.W., Suite 300 Edmonton, Alberta T5H 0E7
Lawyer Firm: Justice Canada
Phone: 780-495-2983
Fax: 780-495-2964
Email: brent.thompson@justice.gc.ca
Website: justice.gc.ca