Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Justice Canada

The purpose of the Department of Justice is to ensure that the Canadian justice system is fair, accessible and efficient. The Department also represents the Canadian government in legal matters. Almost all lawyers in the federal government are employed by Justice and are dispatched to manage the legal affairs of the other departments and agencies.

Update Justice Canada description

Roxanne Guerard

Address: Transport Canada Regulations Section, 7th Flr. 702-255 Albert St. Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0N5
Lawyer Firm: Justice Canada
Phone: 450-904-2867
Fax: 613-993-2990
Email: roxanne.guerard@justice.gc.ca
Website: justice.gc.ca

Asha Gafar

Address: Immigration Law Division 400-120 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 1T1
Lawyer Firm: Justice Canada
Phone: 647-256-0720
Fax: 416-954-8982
Email: asha.gafar@justice.gc.ca
Website: justice.gc.ca

Leila Jawando

Address: Immigration Law Division 400-120 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 1T1
Lawyer Firm: Justice Canada
Phone: 647-256-0740
Email: Leila.Jawando@justice.gc.ca
Website: justice.gc.ca

Charles Duperreault

Address: Transport Canada Regulations Section, 7th Flr. 702-255 Albert St. Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0N5
Lawyer Firm: Justice Canada
Phone: 613-991-2526 Ext:
Fax: 613-993-2990
Email: charles.duperreault@justice.gc.ca
Website: justice.gc.ca

Stephen M. Jarvis

David A. Joseph

Address: Immigration Law Division 400-120 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 1T1
Lawyer Firm: Justice Canada
Phone: 647-256-0741
Fax: 416-954-8982
Email: david.joseph@justice.gc.ca
Website: justice.gc.ca

Nicole L. Rahaman

Address: Immigration Law Division 400-120 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 1T1
Lawyer Firm: Justice Canada
Phone: 647-256-0787
Fax: 416-954-8982
Email: nicole.rahaman@justice.gc.ca
Website: justice.gc.ca

John Loncar

Address: Immigration Law Division 400-120 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 1T1
Lawyer Firm: Justice Canada
Phone: 647-256-0760
Fax: 416-954-8982
Email: john.loncar@justice.gc.ca
Website: justice.gc.ca