Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP

Leading international business law and litigation firm with offices in Vancouver, Calgary, Toronto, Ottawa, Montréal, Québec City, London, Paris and Johannesburg.

Update Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP description

Marie-Eve Gagnon

Address: 140 Grande Allee E, bureau 800 Quebec, Quebec G1R 5M8
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 418-640-2027
Fax: 418-647-2455
Email: mgagnon@fasken.com
Website: fasken.com

Tala Khoury

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-865-4512
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: tkhoury@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Rachel Laurion

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-868-3460
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: rlaurion@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Gordon Hunter

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-868-3461
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: ghunter@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Andrew Burt

Magali Brunelle

Address: Stock Exchange Tower, Ste. 3700, Victoria Sq.CP 242, Succ. Tour D/L Bourse Montreal, Quebec H4Z 1E9
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 514-397-7571
Fax: 514-397-7600
Email: mbrunelle@fasken.com
Website: fasken.com

Daniel Conrad

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-868-3351
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: dconrad@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Brittany Sud

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-868-7863
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: bsud@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com