Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP

Leading international business law and litigation firm with offices in Vancouver, Calgary, Toronto, Ottawa, Montréal, Québec City, London, Paris and Johannesburg.

Update Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP description

Kareen A. Zimmer

Address: 550 Burrard St., Suite 2900 Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 0A3
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 604-631-4775
Fax: 604-631-3232
Email: kzimmer@fasken.com
Website: fasken.com

Gagandeep Khosa

Address: 550 Burrard St., Suite 2900 Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 0A3
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 604-631-4947
Fax: 604-631-3232
Email: gkhosa@fasken.com
Website: fasken.com

Joelle Simard

Address: Stock Exchange Tower, Ste. 3700, Victoria Sq.CP 242, Succ. Tour D/L Bourse Montreal, Quebec H4Z 1E9
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 514-397-5276
Fax: 514-397-7600
Email: jsimard@fasken.com
Website: fasken.com

Mark Vanderveken

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-943-8927
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: mvanderveken@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Mitch Stephenson

Peter N. Mantas

Address: 55 Metcalfe St., Suite 1300 Ottawa, Ontario K1P 6L5
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 613-696-6886
Fax: 613-230-6423
Email: pmantas@fasken.com
Website: fasken.com

Laurie Pilote-Laroche

Address: 140 Grande Allee E, bureau 800 Quebec, Quebec G1R 5M8
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 418-640-2041
Fax: 418-647-2455
Email: lpilote@fasken.com
Website: fasken.com

Russell Lindzon

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-868-3532
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: rlindzon@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com