Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP

Leading international business law and litigation firm with offices in Vancouver, Calgary, Toronto, Ottawa, Montréal, Québec City, London, Paris and Johannesburg.

Update Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP description

Joelle Simard

Address: Stock Exchange Tower, Ste. 3700, Victoria Sq.CP 242, Succ. Tour D/L Bourse Montreal, Quebec H4Z 1E9
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 514-397-5276
Fax: 514-397-7600
Email: jsimard@fasken.com
Website: fasken.com

Mark Vanderveken

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-943-8927
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: mvanderveken@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Mitch Stephenson

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-868-3502
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: mstephenson@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Peter N. Mantas

Address: 55 Metcalfe St., Suite 1300 Ottawa, Ontario K1P 6L5
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 613-696-6886
Fax: 613-230-6423
Email: pmantas@fasken.com
Website: fasken.com

Laurie Pilote-Laroche

Russell Lindzon

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-868-3532
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: rlindzon@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Emil Vanjaka

Address: Stock Exchange Tower, Ste. 3700, Victoria Sq.CP 242, Succ. Tour D/L Bourse Montreal, Quebec H4Z 1E9
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 514-397-5198
Fax: 514-397-7600
Email: evanjaka@fasken.com
Website: fasken.com

Kai Kramer

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-865-4536
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: kkramer@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com