Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP

Leading international business law and litigation firm with offices in Vancouver, Calgary, Toronto, Ottawa, Montréal, Québec City, London, Paris and Johannesburg.

Update Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP description

Andrew S. Nunes

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20 333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-865-4510
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: anunes@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Ronald E. Nobrega

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20 333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-865-4399
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: rnobrega@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Alex Nikolic

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20 333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-865-4420
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: anikolic@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Douglas C. New

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20 333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-865-4414
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: dnew@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Ralph N. Nero

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20 333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-868-3356
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: rnero@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Vanessa Mui

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20 333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-943-8813
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: vmui@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Sean L. Morley

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20 333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-865-4362
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: smorley@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Brad Moore

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20 333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-865-4550
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: bmoore@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com