Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP

Leading international business law and litigation firm with offices in Vancouver, Calgary, Toronto, Ottawa, Montréal, Québec City, London, Paris and Johannesburg.

Update Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP description

Andrew Burt

Address: 3400 First Canadian Centre350 7 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 3N9
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 403-261-6155
Fax: 403-261-5351
Email: aburt@fasken.com
Website: fasken.com

Magali Brunelle

Address: Stock Exchange Tower, Ste. 3700, Victoria Sq.CP 242, Succ. Tour D/L Bourse Montreal, Quebec H4Z 1E9
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 514-397-7571
Fax: 514-397-7600
Email: mbrunelle@fasken.com
Website: fasken.com

Daniel Conrad

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-868-3351
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: dconrad@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Brittany Sud

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-868-7863
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: bsud@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Margarita Altankova

Address: Stock Exchange Tower, Ste. 3700, Victoria Sq.CP 242, Succ. Tour D/L Bourse Montreal, Quebec H4Z 1E9
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 514-397-7515
Fax: 514-397-7600
Email: maltankova@fasken.com
Website: fasken.com

Stephania P. Luciuk

Address: 3400 First Canadian Centre350 7 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 3N9
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 403-261-5502
Fax: 403-261-5351
Email: sluciuk@fasken.com
Website: fasken.com

Tom Peters

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-865-4463
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: tpeters@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com