Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP

Leading international business law and litigation firm with offices in Vancouver, Calgary, Toronto, Ottawa, Montréal, Québec City, London, Paris and Johannesburg.

Update Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP description

Gurinder Gujral

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20 333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-868-3431
Email: ggujral@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Tracy Lynne Hooey

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20 333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-868-3439
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: thooey@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Jon J. Holmstrom

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20 333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-865-5125
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: jholmstrom@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Maria K. Holder

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20 333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-868-7547
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: mholder@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

M. Elena Hoffstein

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20 333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-865-4388
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: ehoffstein@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Gabrielle Cyr

Address: 55 Metcalfe St., Suite 1300 Ottawa, Ontario K1P 6L5
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 613-696-6902
Email: gcyr@fasken.com
Website: fasken.com

Roxana Monemdjou

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20 333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-865-4357 Ext:
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: monemdjou@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Carla Oliver

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20 333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-868-7822
Email: coliver@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com