Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP

Leading international business law and litigation firm with offices in Vancouver, Calgary, Toronto, Ottawa, Montréal, Québec City, London, Paris and Johannesburg.

Update Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP description

Marie-Pier Gagnon Nadeau

Address: Stock Exchange Tower, Ste. 3700, Victoria Sq.CP 242, Succ. Tour D/L Bourse Montreal, Quebec H4Z 1E9
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 514-397-5224
Fax: 514-397-7600
Email: magagnon@fasken.com
Website: fasken.com

Adam Cepler

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-868-3471
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: acepler@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Ryan Schnier

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-868-3429
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: rschnier@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Vhari Storwick

Address: 3400 First Canadian Centre350 7 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 3N9
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 403-261-7375
Fax: 403-261-5351
Email: vstorwick@fasken.com
Website: fasken.com

Fergus McDonnell

Guillaume Saliah

Address: Stock Exchange Tower, Ste. 3700, Victoria Sq.CP 242, Succ. Tour D/L Bourse Montreal, Quebec H4Z 1E9
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 514-397-4371
Fax: 514-397-7600
Email: gsaliah@fasken.com
Website: fasken.com

Janie Harbec

Address: Stock Exchange Tower, Ste. 3700, Victoria Sq.CP 242, Succ. Tour D/L Bourse Montreal, Quebec H4Z 1E9
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 514-397-5199
Fax: 514-397-7600
Email: jharbec@fasken.com
Website: fasken.com

Kyle Morrow

Address: 55 Metcalfe St., Suite 1300 Ottawa, Ontario K1P 6L5
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 613-696-6909
Fax: 613-230-6423
Email: kmorrow@fasken.com
Website: fasken.com