Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP

Leading international business law and litigation firm with offices in Vancouver, Calgary, Toronto, Ottawa, Montréal, Québec City, London, Paris and Johannesburg.

Update Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP description

Stuart Brotman

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20 333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-865-5419
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: sbrotman@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Daniel L. Brock

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20 333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-865-4513
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: dbrock@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Mark S. Brennan

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20 333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-865-5129
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: mbrennan@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Murray J. Braithwaite

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20 333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-865-4566
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: mbraithwaite@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Mark Bowman

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20 333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-865-4447
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: mbowman@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Michael J. Bourassa

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20 333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-865-5455
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: mbourassa@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Andres Miguel Pareja

Address: Stock Exchange Tower, Ste. 3700, Victoria Sq. CP 242, Succ. Tour D/L Bourse Montreal, Quebec H4Z 1E9
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 514-397-5180
Fax: 514-397-7600
Email: apareja@fasken.com
Website: fasken.com

Kiran Singh

Address: Stock Exchange Tower, Ste. 3700, Victoria Sq. CP 242, Succ. Tour D/L Bourse Montreal, Quebec H4Z 1E9
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 514-397-4370 Ext:
Fax: 514-397-7600
Email: ksingh@fasken.com
Website: fasken.com