Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP

Leading international business law and litigation firm with offices in Vancouver, Calgary, Toronto, Ottawa, Montréal, Québec City, London, Paris and Johannesburg.

Update Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP description

Kaleigh Milinazzo

Address: 550 Burrard St., Suite 2900 Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 0A3
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 604-631-4859
Fax: 604-632-4859
Email: kmilinazzo@fasken.com
Website: fasken.com

Roderick Ferguson

Address: 3400 First Canadian Centre350 7 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 3N9
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 403-261-5355
Fax: 403-261-5351
Email: rferguson@fasken.com
Website: fasken.com

Markus Liik

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-943-8817
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: mliik@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Gillian Round

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-865-5469
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: ground@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Cindy Switzer

Caroline Stephens

Address: Stock Exchange Tower, Ste. 3700, Victoria Sq.CP 242, Succ. Tour D/L Bourse Montreal, Quebec H4Z 1E9
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 514-397-7411
Fax: 514-397-7600
Email: cstephens@fasken.com
Website: fasken.com

Albert J. McClean

Address: 550 Burrard St., Suite 2900 Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 0A3
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 604-631-3190
Fax: 604-632-3190
Email: amcclean@fasken.com
Website: fasken.com

Sophie Poirier

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-865-4508
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: sopoirier@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com