Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Stikeman Elliott LLP

Stikeman Elliott is recognized nationally and internationally for the sophistication of its business law practice. The firm is a Canadian leader in each of its core practice areas – corporate finance, M&A, banking, corporate commercial, real estate, tax, insolvency, structured finance, competition, intellectual property, employment and business litigation. Located in Toronto, Montréal, Ottawa, Calgary and Vancouver, its Canadian offices are among the leading practices in their respective jurisdictions.

Update Stikeman Elliott LLP description

Gloria Moore

Address: 4300 Bankers Hall West888 3 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 5C5
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott LLP
Phone: 403-266-9066
Fax: 403-266-9034
Email: gmoore@stikeman.com
Website: stikeman.com

Alex Lemoine

Address: 5300 Commerce Court West199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1B9
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott LLP
Phone: 416-869-5280
Fax: 416-947-0866
Email: alemoine@stikeman.com
Website: www.stikeman.com

Robert A. Homersham

Address: 4300 Bankers Hall West888 3 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 5C5
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott LLP
Phone: 403-508-9266
Fax: 403-266-9034
Email: RHomersham@stikeman.com
Website: stikeman.com

Luke Sinclair

Address: 5300 Commerce Court West199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1B9
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott LLP
Phone: 416-869-6812
Fax: 416-947-0866
Email: lsinclair@stikeman.com
Website: www.stikeman.com

Christopher Deschenes

Kwee Downie

Address: 666 Burrard St., Suite 1700 Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 2X8
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott LLP
Phone: 604-631-1442
Fax: 604-681-1825
Email: Kdownie@stikeman.com
Website: stikeman.com

Michael Currie

Address: 5300 Commerce Court West199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1B9
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott LLP
Phone: 416-869-5581
Fax: 416-947-0866
Email: mcurrie@stikeman.com
Website: www.stikeman.com

Amanda M. Kousinioris

Address: 4300 Bankers Hall West888 3 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 5C5
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott LLP
Phone: 403-266-9028
Fax: 403-266-9034
Email: akousinioris@stikeman.com
Website: stikeman.com