Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Stikeman Elliott LLP

Stikeman Elliott is recognized nationally and internationally for the sophistication of its business law practice. The firm is a Canadian leader in each of its core practice areas – corporate finance, M&A, banking, corporate commercial, real estate, tax, insolvency, structured finance, competition, intellectual property, employment and business litigation. Located in Toronto, Montréal, Ottawa, Calgary and Vancouver, its Canadian offices are among the leading practices in their respective jurisdictions.

Update Stikeman Elliott LLP description

Maciej Zielnik

Address: 4300 Bankers Hall West888 3 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 5C5
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott LLP
Phone: 403-266-9095
Fax: 403-266-9034
Email: mzielnik@stikeman.com
Website: stikeman.com

Scott M. Brasil

Address: 5300 Commerce Court West199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1B9
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott LLP
Phone: 416-869-5584 Ext:
Fax: 416-947-0866
Email: sbrasil@stikeman.com
Website: www.stikeman.com

Maggie Bassani

Address: 5300 Commerce Court West199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1B9
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott LLP
Phone: 416-869-6862
Fax: 416-947-0866
Email: mcbassani@stikeman.com
Website: www.stikeman.com

Sarah M. Graham

Address: 4300 Bankers Hall West888 3 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 5C5
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott LLP
Phone: 403-266-9072
Fax: 403-266-9034
Email: sgraham@stikeman.com
Website: stikeman.com

Rishi Dhir

Katarina Zoricic

Address: 5300 Commerce Court West199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1B9
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott LLP
Phone: 416-869-5605
Fax: 416-947-0866
Email: kzoricic@stikeman.com
Website: www.stikeman.com

Logan Copen

Address: 5300 Commerce Court West199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1B9
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott LLP
Phone: 416-869-5644
Fax: 416-947-0866
Email: lcopen@stikeman.com
Website: www.stikeman.com

Michael Rosenstock

Address: 1600-50 O'Connor St. Ottawa, Ontario K1P 6L2
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott LLP
Phone: 613-564-3474
Fax: 416-947-0866
Email: mrosenstock@stikeman.com
Website: stikeman.com