Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Stikeman Elliott LLP

Scott M. Brasil

Address: 5300 Commerce Court West199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1B9
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott LLP
Phone: 416-869-5584 Ext:
Fax: 416-947-0866
Email: sbrasil@stikeman.com
Website: www.stikeman.com

Maggie Bassani

Address: 5300 Commerce Court West199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1B9
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott LLP
Phone: 416-869-6862
Fax: 416-947-0866
Email: mcbassani@stikeman.com
Website: www.stikeman.com

Sarah M. Graham

Address: 4300 Bankers Hall West888 3 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 5C5
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott LLP
Phone: 403-266-9072
Fax: 403-266-9034
Email: sgraham@stikeman.com
Website: stikeman.com

Rishi Dhir

Address: 5300 Commerce Court West199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1B9
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott LLP
Phone: 416-869-5589
Fax: 416-947-0866
Email: rdhir@stikeman.com
Website: www.stikeman.com

Katarina Zoricic

Logan Copen

Address: 5300 Commerce Court West199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1B9
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott LLP
Phone: 416-869-5644
Fax: 416-947-0866
Email: lcopen@stikeman.com
Website: www.stikeman.com

Michael Rosenstock

Address: 1600-50 O'Connor St. Ottawa, Ontario K1P 6L2
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott LLP
Phone: 613-564-3474
Fax: 416-947-0866
Email: mrosenstock@stikeman.com
Website: stikeman.com

Teanna Lobo

Address: 5300 Commerce Court West199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1B9
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott LLP
Phone: 416-869-5560
Fax: 416-947-0866
Email: tlobo@stikeman.com
Website: www.stikeman.com