Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Stikeman Elliott LLP

Rishi Dhir

Address: 5300 Commerce Court West199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1B9
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott LLP
Phone: 416-869-5589
Fax: 416-947-0866
Email: rdhir@stikeman.com
Website: www.stikeman.com

Katarina Zoricic

Address: 5300 Commerce Court West199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1B9
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott LLP
Phone: 416-869-5605
Fax: 416-947-0866
Email: kzoricic@stikeman.com
Website: www.stikeman.com

Logan Copen

Address: 5300 Commerce Court West199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1B9
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott LLP
Phone: 416-869-5644
Fax: 416-947-0866
Email: lcopen@stikeman.com
Website: www.stikeman.com

Michael Rosenstock

Address: 1600-50 O'Connor St. Ottawa, Ontario K1P 6L2
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott LLP
Phone: 613-564-3474
Fax: 416-947-0866
Email: mrosenstock@stikeman.com
Website: stikeman.com

Teanna Lobo

Shawn Smith

Address: 5300 Commerce Court West199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1B9
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott LLP
Phone: 416-869-5681 Ext:
Fax: 416-947-0866
Email: sasmith@stikeman.com
Website: www.stikeman.com

Gloria Moore

Address: 4300 Bankers Hall West888 3 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 5C5
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott LLP
Phone: 403-266-9066
Fax: 403-266-9034
Email: gmoore@stikeman.com
Website: stikeman.com

Alex Lemoine

Address: 5300 Commerce Court West199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1B9
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott LLP
Phone: 416-869-5280
Fax: 416-947-0866
Email: alemoine@stikeman.com
Website: www.stikeman.com