Lawyers in Edmonton, Alberta

Eric J. Mahood

Address: 2401 TD Twr.10088 102 Ave. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 2Z1
Lawyer Firm: McCuaig Desrochers LLP
Phone: 780-426-4660
Fax: 780-426-0982
Email: emahood@mccuaig.com
Website: mccuaig.com

Stephanie B. A. Bachelet

Address: 100-10230 142 St. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5N 3Y6
Lawyer Firm: Rackel Belzil LLP
Phone: 780-392-3333
Fax: 780-451-8460
Email: sbachelet@rackelbelzil.ca
Website: rackelbelzil.ca

Mark H. DeMong

Address: 2520 Ellwod Dr. S.W., Suite 201 Edmonton, Alberta T6X 0A9
Lawyer Firm: Hillenbrand Kozicki LLP
Phone: 780-801-0600
Fax: 780-801-0601
Email: mdemong@hklaw.ca
Website: hklaw.ca

Jared Laneus

Address: 302-10314 82 Ave. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T6E 1Z8
Lawyer Firm: Laneus Law Office
Phone: 780-887-6715
Email: jared.laneus@laneuslaw.com
Website: laneuslaw.com

Shalee Kushnerick

Address: Legal & Privacy, North Twr., Seventh Street Plaza,5th Flr. 10030 107 Street N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3E4
Lawyer Firm: Alberta Health Services
Phone: 780-735-1271 Ext:
Fax: 780-735-1400
Email: shalee.kushnerick@albertahealthservices.ca
Website: albertahealthservices.ca

Caroline Mayowski

Address: Bell Tower700-10104 103 Ave. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 0H8
Lawyer Firm: Dean Duckett Carlson LLP
Phone: 780-401-2394
Fax: 780-423-0505
Email: c.mayowski@deanduckett.com
Website: deanduckett.com

Luke Ross

Address: 2700 Commerce Place10155-102 St. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 4G8
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 780-429-9751
Fax: 780-424-5866
Email: lross@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com