Lawyers in Edmonton, Alberta

Jim Weir

Address: 4th Flr., John E. Brownlee Bldg. 10365 - 97 St. NW Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3Z8
Lawyer Firm: Public Guardian and Trustee, Office of the
Phone: 780-644-1847
Fax: 780-422-9136
Email: jim.weir@gov.ab.ca
Website: gov.ab.ca

Nathan V. Woodruff

Address: 200 - 10328 81 Ave. NW Edmonton, Alberta T6E 1X2
Lawyer Firm: Thompson Woodruff Intellectual Property Law
Phone: 780-448-0600
Fax: 780-448-7314
Email: nathan@twpatent.ca
Website: twpatent.ca

Timothy (Tim) J. Snyder

Address: 3500 Manulife Pl. 10180 - 101 St. NW Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3S4
Lawyer Firm: Snyder & Associates LLP
Phone: 780-426-4133
Fax: 780-424-1588
Email: tsnyder@snyder.ca
Website: snyder.ca

Dan Weber

Address: 600 McLennan Ross Building 12220 Stony Plain Rd. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5N 3Y4
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 780-482-9122
Fax: 780-482-9100
Email: dweber@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

William (Bill) W. Shores

Address: Suite 2250, Bell Tower 10104 - 103 Ave. NW Edmonton, Alberta T5J 0H8
Lawyer Firm: Shores Jardine LLP
Phone: 780-448-9275
Fax: 780-423-0163
Email: bill@shoresjardine.com
Website: shoresjardine.com

Orysha Zahaylo

Address: Crown Prosecutors Office, 6th Flr., Brownlee Bldg. 10365-97 St. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3W7
Lawyer Firm: Justice and Solicitor General (AB), Dept. of
Phone: 780-422-1111
Fax: 780-422-9756
Email: orysha.zahaylo@gov.ab.ca
Website: gov.ab.ca

Christopher (Chris) Samuel

Address: Faculty of Law - 403 Law Centre 111 89 Ave. NW Edmonton, Alberta T6G 2H5
Lawyer Firm: University of Alberta
Phone: 780-492-5045
Fax: 780-492-4924
Email: cnsamuel@ualberta.ca
Website: ualberta.ca

Magdalena (Magda) Wachowska

Address: 6th Floor J.E. Brownlee Building 10365 97 Street Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3W7
Lawyer Firm: Crown Prosecutor's Office
Phone: 780-422-1111
Fax: 780-422-9756