Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Estates & Trusts

In common law legal systems, a trust is a relationship whereby property is held by one party for the benefit of another. A trust is created by a settler, who transfers some or all of his or her property to a trustee. The trustee holds that property for the trust’s beneficiaries. Trusts have existed since Roman times and have become one of the most important innovations in property law.

Angela Fallow

Address: Fallow Estates Law, 352 King Street East, Kingston, Ontario, K7L 3B6
Lawyer Firm: Fallow Estates Law
Phone: 613-766-0200
Fax: 289-780-0966
Email: afallow@fallowlaw.com
Website: fallowestateslaw.com

Kurtis J. MacDonald

Address: 300, 4503 Brisebois Drive NW, Calgary, Alberta T2L 0E7, Canada
Lawyer Firm: MacDonald Law North
Phone: 587-387-8008
Fax: 587-387-7149
Email: kjm@macdonaldlawnorth.ca
Website: macdonaldlawnorth.ca

Manpreet Malli

Address: 411, 4774 Westwinds Drive NE, Calgary, AB T3J 0L7
Lawyer Firm: Malli Law
Phone: 403-250-7474
Fax: 403-250-5188
Email: manpreet@mallilaw.ca
Website:

Henry K. Yung

Address: Unit 201, 10822 82 Avenue, Edmonton, Alberta, T6E 2B3
Lawyer Firm: Alpha Law Barristers & Solicitors
Phone: 7809906362
Fax: 7809510362
Email: henry@alphalaw.ca
Website: www.alphalaw.ca

Robyn L. M. Fougere

Address: 10036 Grenville St., Unit A, St. Peter's, NS B0E 3B0
Lawyer Firm: Front Line Law Inc.
Phone: 902-785-4075
Fax:
Email: robyn@frontlinelaw.ca
Website:

Wanda Dawson

Address: Suite 910, 550 - 6th Avenue S.W., Calgary, Alberta T2P 0S2
Lawyer Firm: Kirk Montoute Dawson LLP
Phone: 403-233-9300 Ext: 430
Fax: 403-233-6050
Email: WDawson@KMDlaw.ca
Website: www.familyandestatelaw.ca

Gary Kirk

Address: Suite 910, 550 - 6th Avenue S.W. Calgary, AB T2P 0S2
Lawyer Firm: Kirk Montoute Dawson LLP
Phone: (403) 233-9300
Fax: (403 )233-6050
Email: gkirk@KMDlaw.ca
Website: www.familyandestatelaw.ca

Alicia S. Natividad

Address: 116 Albert St., Suite 814 Ottawa, Ontario K1P 5G3
Lawyer Firm: ASN Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 613-566-7045
Fax: 613-566-7086
Email: asn@anatividad.ca
Website: anatividad.ca