Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Estates & Trusts

In common law legal systems, a trust is a relationship whereby property is held by one party for the benefit of another. A trust is created by a settler, who transfers some or all of his or her property to a trustee. The trustee holds that property for the trust’s beneficiaries. Trusts have existed since Roman times and have become one of the most important innovations in property law.

Peter Ewanchuk

Address: 103, 17704 - 103 Ave NW Edmonton, AB T5S 1J9
Lawyer Firm: Horne Wytrychowski
Phone: 780-428-1593
Fax: 780-426-6679
Email: info@kineticlaw.ca
Website: kineticlaw.ca

Ryan Bonin

Address: 51 Queen St. St. Catharines, Ontario L2R 5G8
Lawyer Firm: Douglas, Morningstar & Bonin LLP
Phone: 905-641-1902
Fax: 904-641-1368
Email: ryan@douglaslegal.ca
Website: douglaslegal.ca

Marie Madelin

Address: 4621 Boul. Saint Laurent, Montreal, QC H2T 1R2
Lawyer Firm: Allen Madelin Inc.
Phone: 5149044017
Fax:
Email: info@amlex.ca
Website: https://amlex.ca/fr/

Christina M. Blaus

Address: 320 Lakeshore Rd. E. Mississauga, Ontario L5G 1H4
Lawyer Firm: Blaus, Christina M., Professional Corporation
Phone: 905-274-5370
Fax: 905-274-5387
Email: cblaus@portcreditlaw.com
Website: portcreditlaw.com

Howard S. Black

Address: 145 King St. W., Suite 2200 Toronto, Ontario M5H 4G2
Lawyer Firm: Minden Gross LLP
Phone: 416-369-4332
Fax: 416-864-9223
Email: hblack@mindengross.com
Website: www.mindengross.com

Gary Kirk

Address: Suite 910, 550 - 6th Avenue S.W. Calgary, AB T2P 0S2
Lawyer Firm: Kirk Montoute LLP
Phone: (403) 233-9300
Fax: (403 )233-6050
Email: gkirk@kirkmontoute.ca
Website: www.familyandestatelaw.ca

Daniel J. Bernstein

Address: 127-5050 Dufferin St. North York, Ontario M3H 5T5
Lawyer Firm: Weltman, Bernstein
Phone: 416-665-5222
Fax: 416-665-4483
Email: daniel@weltmanbernstein.ca
Website: weltmanbernstein.ca

Aron Gillard

Address: 761 Colborne St. London, Ontario N6A 3Z8
Lawyer Firm: Gillard Law
Phone: 519-204-8222
Fax: 519-204-8221
Email: aron@gillardlaw.ca
Website: gillardlaw.ca