Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Estates & Trusts

In common law legal systems, a trust is a relationship whereby property is held by one party for the benefit of another. A trust is created by a settler, who transfers some or all of his or her property to a trustee. The trustee holds that property for the trust’s beneficiaries. Trusts have existed since Roman times and have become one of the most important innovations in property law.

Noah Kochman

Address: 2 St Clair West, Suite 1703 Toronto, Ontario, M4V 1L5
Lawyer Firm: Donovan Kochman LLP
Phone: 416-800-1062
Fax: 416-352-1345
Email: nkochman@donovankochman.com
Website: www.donovankochman.com

Ross E. Davies

Address: Box 1028, 217 Josephine St., Wingham, Ontario N0G 2W0
Lawyer Firm: Crawford, Mill & Davies
Phone: 519-357-3630
Fax: 519-357-2798
Email: redavies@cmdwingham.com
Website: www.cmdwingham.com

Bohdan A. Shulakewych

Address: 2200-181 University Ave. Toronto , Ontario M5H 3M7
Lawyer Firm: Shulakewych Macri Litigation Counsel
Phone: 416-601-1223
Fax: 866-856-3583
Email: bas@litigationcounsel.org
Website: www.litigationcounsel.org
Website: www.litigationcounsel.org

Kristine Jackson

Address: 399 Hamilton Road, London, Ontairo N5Z 1R8
Lawyer Firm: Kristine Jackson Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 519-204-0598
Fax: 519-488-1178
Email: kristine@kristinejacksonlaw.com
Website: www.kristinejacksonlaw.com

Christine M. Kauk

Cameron J. Hoos

Address: 280 Manitoba St, Bracebridge, ON P1L 1S5
Lawyer Firm: Hoos Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 705-645-9932
Fax: 705-640-0336
Email: cameron@hooslaw.ca
Website: hooslaw.ca

Leonard E. Baranek

Address: 145 King Street West, Suite 2200, Toronto, O​N M5H 4G2
Lawyer Firm: Minden Gross LLP
Phone: 416-369-4160
Fax: 416-864-9223
Email: lbaranek@mindengross.com
Website: mindengross.com

Howard S. Black

Address: 145 King Street West, Suite 2200, Toronto, O​N M5H 4G2
Lawyer Firm: Minden Gross LLP
Phone: 416-369-4322
Fax: 416-864-9223
Email: hblack@mindengross.com
Website: mindengross.com