Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Bennett Jones LLP

A national law firm specializing in energy, corporate law, technology and litigation. Offices in Calgary, Edmonton and Toronto.

Update Bennett Jones LLP description

Jared A. Mackey

Address: 4500 Bankers Hall East855 2 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4K7
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Jones LLP
Phone: 403-298-4471
Fax: 403-265-7219
Email: mackeyj@bennettjones.com
Website: bennettjones.com

Michael Selnes

Address: 4500 Bankers Hall East855 2 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4K7
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Jones LLP
Phone: 403-298-3311
Fax: 403-265-7219
Email: selnesm@bennettjones.com
Website: bennettjones.com

Ceilidh R. Hemmati

Address: 3200 TELUS House, South Twr.10020-100 St. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 0N3
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Jones LLP
Phone: 780-917-4274
Fax: 780-421-7951
Email: hemmatic@bennettjones.com
Website: bennettjones.com

Ian W. Thompson

Address: 3400 One First Canadian PlacePO Box 130, Stn. 1st Can. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1A4
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Jones LLP
Phone: 416-777-5516
Fax: 416-863-1716
Email: thompsoni@bennettjones.com
Website: bennettjones.com

Athyna J. Slack

Brandon Mewhort

Address: 1055 Hastings St. W., Suite 2200 Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 2E9
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Jones LLP
Phone: 604-891-5124
Fax: 604-891-5100
Email: mewhortb@bennettjones.com
Website: bennettjones.com

Julia Z. Webster

Address: 3400 One First Canadian PlacePO Box 130, Stn. 1st Can. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1A4
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Jones LLP
Phone: 416-777-6251 Ext:
Fax: 416-863-1716
Email: websterj@bennettjones.com
Website: bennettjones.com

Michael D.W. Ramsay

Address: 4500 Bankers Hall East855 2 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4K7
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Jones LLP
Phone: 403-298-3453 Ext:
Fax: 403-265-7219
Email: ramsaym@bennettjones.com
Website: bennettjones.com