Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Bennett Jones LLP

A national law firm specializing in energy, corporate law, technology and litigation. Offices in Calgary, Edmonton and Toronto.

Update Bennett Jones LLP description

Nicole Chiarelli

Address: 3400 One First Canadian PlacePO Box 130, Stn. 1st Can. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1A4
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Jones LLP
Phone: 416-777-5504
Fax: 416-863-1716
Email: chiarellin@bennettjones.com
Website: bennettjones.com

Lucas (Luke) J.C. Morrison

Address: 4500 Bankers Hall East855 2 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4K7
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Jones LLP
Phone: 403-298-8158
Fax: 403-265-7219
Email: morrisonl@bennettjones.com
Website: bennettjones.com

Gregory A. Liakopoulos

Address: 4500 Bankers Hall East855 2 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4K7
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Jones LLP
Phone: 403-298-3023
Fax: 403-265-7219
Email: liakopoulosg@bennettjones.com
Website: bennettjones.com

Jie (Kevin) Zhou

Address: 4500 Bankers Hall East855 2 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4K7
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Jones LLP
Phone: 403-298-3012
Fax: 403-265-7219
Email: zhouk@bennettjones.com
Website: bennettjones.com

Juliamai L. Giffen

Christopher B. Yang

Address: 4500 Bankers Hall East855 2 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4K7
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Jones LLP
Phone: 403-298-3183 Ext:
Fax: 403-265-7219
Email: yangc@bennettjones.com
Website: bennettjones.com

Jared A. Mackey

Address: 4500 Bankers Hall East855 2 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4K7
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Jones LLP
Phone: 403-298-4471
Fax: 403-265-7219
Email: mackeyj@bennettjones.com
Website: bennettjones.com

Michael Selnes

Address: 4500 Bankers Hall East855 2 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4K7
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Jones LLP
Phone: 403-298-3311
Fax: 403-265-7219
Email: selnesm@bennettjones.com
Website: bennettjones.com