Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Bennett Jones LLP

A national law firm specializing in energy, corporate law, technology and litigation. Offices in Calgary, Edmonton and Toronto.

Update Bennett Jones LLP description

Tessa E.J. Guenther

Address: 4500 Bankers Hall East855 2 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4K7
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Jones LLP
Phone: 403-298-3027
Fax: 403-265-7219
Email: guenthert@bennettjones.com
Website: bennettjones.com

Christine A. Viney

Address: 4500 Bankers Hall East855 2 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4K7
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Jones LLP
Phone: 403-298-8145 Ext:
Fax: 403-265-7219
Email: vineyc@bennettjones.com
Website: bennettjones.com

Denise Brunsdon

Address: 4500 Bankers Hall East855 2 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4K7
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Jones LLP
Phone: 403-298-3060
Fax: 403-265-7219
Email: brunsdond@bennettjones.com
Website: bennettjones.com

Sharon G.K. Singh

Address: 1055 Hastings St. W., Suite 2200 Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 2E9
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Jones LLP
Phone: 604-891-5148
Fax: 604-891-5100
Email: singhs@bennettjones.com
Website: bennettjones.com

David J. Wahl

Katie M. Miller

Address: 4500 Bankers Hall East855 2 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4K7
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Jones LLP
Phone: 403-298-3449
Fax: 403-265-7219
Email: millerkm@bennettjones.com
Website: bennettjones.com

Christie S. Wilson

Address: 1055 Hastings St. W., Suite 2200 Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 2E9
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Jones LLP
Phone: 604-891-5134
Fax: 604-891-5100
Email: wilsonc@bennettjones.com
Website: bennettjones.com

Kelly R. Ford

Address: 4500 Bankers Hall East855 2 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4K7
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Jones LLP
Phone: 403-298-3364
Fax: 403-265-7219
Email: fordk@bennettjones.com
Website: bennettjones.com