Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Bennett Jones LLP

A national law firm specializing in energy, corporate law, technology and litigation. Offices in Calgary, Edmonton and Toronto.

Update Bennett Jones LLP description

Alexander Payne

Address: 3400 One First Canadian PlacePO Box 130, Stn. 1st Can. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1A4
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Jones LLP
Phone: 416-777-5512
Fax: 416-863-1716
Email: paynea@bennettjones.com
Website: bennettjones.com

Jodi T. Proctor

Address: 4500 Bankers Hall East855 2 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4K7
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Jones LLP
Phone: 403-298-8172 Ext:
Fax: 403-265-7219
Email: proctorj@bennettjones.com
Website: bennettjones.com

Ethan Z. Schiff

Address: 3400 One First Canadian PlacePO Box 130, Stn. 1st Can. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1A4
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Jones LLP
Phone: 416-777-5513
Fax: 416-863-1716
Email: schiffe@bennettjones.com
Website: bennettjones.com

Evan L. Kenyon

Address: 3400 One First Canadian PlacePO Box 130, Stn. 1st Can. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1A4
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Jones LLP
Phone: 416-777-5490
Fax: 416-863-1716
Email: kenyone@bennettjones.com
Website: bennettjones.com

Peter Amrhein

Jason M. Berall

Address: 3400 One First Canadian PlacePO Box 130, Stn. 1st Can. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1A4
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Jones LLP
Phone: 416-777-5480
Fax: 416-863-1716
Email: berallj@bennettjones.com
Website: bennettjones.com

Michael W. Rutherford

Address: 3200 TELUS House, South Twr.10020-100 St. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 0N3
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Jones LLP
Phone: 780-917-4264
Fax: 780-421-7951
Email: rutherfordm@bennettjones.com
Website: bennettjones.com

Kismat Nijjar

Address: 4500 Bankers Hall East855 2 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4K7
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Jones LLP
Phone: 403-298-3189
Fax: 403-265-7219
Email: nijjark@bennettjones.com
Website: bennettjones.com