Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Bennett Jones LLP

A national law firm specializing in energy, corporate law, technology and litigation. Offices in Calgary, Edmonton and Toronto.

Update Bennett Jones LLP description

Alexander Baker

Address: 4500 Bankers Hall East 855 2 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4K7
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Jones LLP
Phone: 403-298-3114
Fax: 403-265-7219
Email: bakera@bennettjones.com
Website: bennettjones.com

Patrick Keogh

Address: 4500 Bankers Hall East 855 2 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4K7
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Jones LLP
Phone: 403-298-3116
Fax: 403-265-7219
Email: keoghp@bennettjones.com
Website: bennettjones.com

Elizabeth K. Dylke

Address: Oceanic Plaza 1066 Hastings St. W., Suite 2600 Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 3X1
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Jones LLP
Phone: 604-891-5364
Fax: 604-891-5100
Email: dylkee@bennettjones.com
Website: bennettjones.com

Nicole Chiarelli

Address: 3400 One First Canadian PlacePO Box 130, Stn. 1st Can. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1A4
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Jones LLP
Phone: 416-777-5504
Fax: 416-863-1716
Email: chiarellin@bennettjones.com
Website: bennettjones.com

Lucas (Luke) J.C. Morrison

Gregory A. Liakopoulos

Address: 4500 Bankers Hall East855 2 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4K7
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Jones LLP
Phone: 403-298-3023
Fax: 403-265-7219
Email: liakopoulosg@bennettjones.com
Website: bennettjones.com

Jie (Kevin) Zhou

Address: 4500 Bankers Hall East855 2 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4K7
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Jones LLP
Phone: 403-298-3012
Fax: 403-265-7219
Email: zhouk@bennettjones.com
Website: bennettjones.com

Juliamai L. Giffen

Address: 4500 Bankers Hall East855 2 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4K7
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Jones LLP
Phone: 403-298-8149
Fax: 403-265-7219
Email: giffenj@bennettjones.com
Website: bennettjones.com