Lawyers in Toronto, Ontario

Robert R. Hall

Address: 1703-240 Heath St. W. York, Ontario M5P 3L5
Lawyer Firm: Hall, Robert R.
Phone: 416-975-4093
Fax: 416-975-8901
Email: rrhall@rogers.com

Nina L. E. Hall

Address: 205-489 College St. Toronto, Ontario M6G 1A5
Lawyer Firm: Kensington-Bellwoods Community Legal Services
Phone: 416-924-4244
Fax: 416-924-5904

Anthony Martin

Address: 206-18 Hook Ave. Toronto, Ontario M6P 1T4
Lawyer Firm: Martin, Anthony V.R., Family Law
Phone: 416-760-9353 Ext:
Fax: 416-760-9259
Email: anthony@anthonymartinlaw.ca
Website: anthonymartinlaw.ca

Barry G. Marta

Address: 181 University Ave., Suite 300 Toronto, Ontario M5H 1T1
Lawyer Firm: Marta Watson LLP
Phone: 416-868-2310
Fax: 416-868-1806
Email: bmarta@martawatson.com
Website: martawatson.com

Mary C. Hall

Address: 4 McKenzie Ave. Toronto, Ontario M4W 1J9
Lawyer Firm: Hall, Mary C.
Phone: 416-602-6279
Email: mary.hall@rogers.com

Lon J. Hall

Address: 1200 Bay St., Suite 400 Toronto, Ontario M5R 2A5
Lawyer Firm: Hall Webber LLP
Phone: 416-920-3849 Ext: 102
Fax: 416-920-8373
Email: lon@hallwebber.com
Website: hallwebber.com

John E. Hall

Address: Bay Adelaide Ctr., East Twr. 22 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 416-367-6643
Fax: 416-361-7379
Email: jhall@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Kathryn Marshall

Address: 2 Bloor St. W., Suite 1005 Toronto, Ontario M4W 3E2
Lawyer Firm: MacDonald & Associates
Phone: 416-601-2300
Fax: 416-601-2288
Email: kmarshall@macdonaldassociates.ca
Website: macdonaldassociates.ca