Lawyers in Toronto, Ontario

Karin G. E. Rasmussen

Address: Legal Services, 18th Flr.56 Wellesley St. W. Toronto, Ontario M7A 1E9
Lawyer Firm: Energy (ON), Min. of
Phone: 416-212-7793
Fax: 416-325-1781
Email: karin.rasmussen@ontario.ca

Craig Burgess

Address: 3101-250 Yonge St. Toronto, Ontario M5B 2L7
Lawyer Firm: LAWPRO
Phone: 416-598-5800
Fax: 416-599-8341

Nelly Mosstaghimi-Tehrani

Address: Scotia Plaza, Ste. 580040 King St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3S1
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 416-597-4313
Fax: 416-595-8695
Email: nmosstaghimi@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Chris Badenoch

Address: Whitney Blk., Queen's Park, Rm. 342099 Wellesley St. W. Toronto, Ontario M7A 1W3
Lawyer Firm: Natural Resources & Forestry (ON), Min. of
Phone: 416-314-0002
Fax: 416-314-2030
Email: chris.badenoch@ontario.ca

Robert A. Eisenberg

Cynthia F. Miller

Address: 3101-250 Yonge St. Toronto, Ontario M5B 2L7
Lawyer Firm: LAWPRO
Phone: 416-598-5855
Fax: 416-599-8341
Email: cynthia.miller@lawpro.ca
Website: lawpro.ca

James S. S. Holtom

Address: 130 Adelaide St. W., Suite 2600 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3P5
Lawyer Firm: Lenczner Slaght Royce Smith Griffin LLP
Phone: 416-865-2946 Ext:
Fax: 416-865-9010
Email: jholtom@litigate.com
Website: litigate.com

Monika S. Korona

Address: 393 University Ave., Suite 1300 Toronto, Ontario M5G 1E6
Lawyer Firm: Bell, Temple LLP
Phone: 416-581-8261
Fax: 416-596-0952
Email: mkorona@belltemple.com
Website: belltemple.com