Lawyers in Toronto, Ontario

David Coultice

Address: South Tower175 Bloor St. E., Suite 303 Toronto, Ontario M4W 3R8
Lawyer Firm: AUM Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 416-966-2004 Ext: 242
Fax: 866-627-2299
Email: dcoultice@aumlaw.com
Website: aumlaw.com

David Tomovski

Address: 1396 Eglinton Ave. W. Toronto, Ontario M6C 2E4
Lawyer Firm: Wolf Kimelman
Phone: 416-365-1211
Fax: 416-365-1218
Email: DTomovski@wolfkimelman.com
Website: wolfkimelman.com

Paul Dollak

Address: DBRS Tower 2200-181 University Ave. Toronto , Ontario M5H 3M7
Lawyer Firm: Dollak, Paul, Barrister
Phone: 416-642-3579
Fax: 416-642-3578
Email: pdollak@dollaklaw.ca
Website: www.dollaklaw.ca

Daniel Shiff

Address: 18 York St., Suite 2500 Toronto, Ontario M5J 0B2
Lawyer Firm: PwC Law LLP
Phone: 416-687-8370 Ext:
Fax: 416-598-0331
Email: daniel.a.shiff@pwc.com
Website: https://www.pwc.com/ca/en.html

Mati E. Pajo

Jeffrey A. Halman

Address: 25 Adelaide Street East, Suite 1320, Toronto, ON M5C 3A1
Lawyer Firm: Baldwin Sennecke Halman LLP
Phone: 416-601-1036
Fax: 416-601-0655
Email: jhalman@bashllp.com
Website: www.bashllp.com

Sylvia L. Tint

Address: 25 Adelaide Street East, Suite 1320, Toronto, ON M5C 3A1
Lawyer Firm: Baldwin Sennecke Halman LLP
Phone: 416-601-2234
Fax: 416-601-0655
Email: stint@bashllp.com
Website: www.bashllp.com

Thomas C. H. Baldwin

Address: 25 Adelaide Street East, Suite 1320, Toronto, ON M5C 3A1
Lawyer Firm: Baldwin Sennecke Halman LLP
Phone: 416-601-4782
Fax: 416-601-0655
Email: tchbaldwin@bashllp.com
Website: www.bashllp.com