Lawyers in Toronto, Ontario

Rochelle Perera

Address: 4100-66 Wellington St. W. PO Box 35, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Lawyer Firm: WeirFoulds LLP
Phone: 416-947-5088
Fax: 416-365-1876
Email: rperera@weirfoulds.com
Website: www.weirfoulds.com

Grace F. Pereira

Address: Bay Adelaide Ctr., East Twr. 22 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 416-367-6092
Fax: 416-367-6749
Email: gpereira@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Benjamin Iscoe

Address: Toronto Dominion Centre 77 King St. W., Suite 400 Toronto, Ontario M5K 0A1
Lawyer Firm: Dentons Canada LLP
Phone: 416-863-4384
Fax: 416-863-4592
Email: benjamin.iscoe@dentons.com
Website: dentons.com

Thomas H. Percival

Address: 3228 South Service Rd., Suite 102 Burlington, Ontario L7N 3H8
Lawyer Firm: Percival Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 289-635-1985 Ext:
Email: thpercival@percival-law.com
Website: percival-law.com

Robert L. Percival

Address: Suite 3800, Royal Bank Plaza, South Tower, 200 Bay St. PO Box 84, Stn. Royal Bank Toronto, Ontario M5J 2Z4
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Phone: 416-216-4075
Fax: 416-216-3930
Email: robert.percival@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: nortonrosefulbright.com

Marc D. Isaacs

Address: 11 King St. W., 11th Flr. Toronto, Ontario M5H 4C7
Lawyer Firm: Isaacs & Co.
Phone: 416-601-1340
Fax: 416-601-1190
Email: marc@isaacsco.ca
Website: isaacsco.ca

Denise Isaacs

Address: 12th Flr., TD Tower, TD Centre PO Box 1, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1A2
Lawyer Firm: TD Bank Group
Phone: 416-982-6599

Susan Pennypacker

Address: 1100-55 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5J 2H7
Lawyer Firm: Silver Pennypacker, Barristers
Phone: 416-934-9099
Fax: 416-934-9599
Email: s.pennypacker@spbarristers.com
Website: spbarristers.com