Lawyers in Toronto, Ontario

Glenda Caratao

Address: 8th Flr. 40 King St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 1H1
Lawyer Firm: Scotiabank (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 416-866-5054
Email: glenda.carato@scotiabank.com
Website: scotiabank.com

Joseph P. Tumini

Address: 438 University Ave., Suite 1700 Toronto, Ontario M5G 2L9
Lawyer Firm: Dutton Brock LLP
Phone: 416-593-4411 Ext: 2410
Fax: 416-593-5922
Email: jtumini@duttonbrock.com
Website: www.duttonbrock.com

Salvatore Caramanna

Address: LuCliff Place 405-700 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5G 1Z6
Lawyer Firm: Caramanna, Friedberg LLP
Phone: 416-924-5969 Ext: 225
Fax: 416-924-9973
Email: info@cflaw.ca
Website: cflaw.ca

Gary K. G. Caracciolo

Address: National Capital Regional Office, Ste. 1400 160 Elgin St. Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0H8
Lawyer Firm: Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Phone: 416-954-8174
Fax: 613-960-3717
Email: caracciolo.gary@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Website: ppsc-sppc.gc.ca

Emily Caputo

Address: 7th Flr. 95 St. Clair Ave. W. Toronto, Ontario M4V 1N7
Lawyer Firm: Desjardins Financial Security Life Assurance Company
Phone: 604-718-4422 Ext: 5024462
Fax: 604-688-3917
Email: emily.caputo@dfs.ca
Website: dfs.ca

Ernest J. Cappellacci

Address: Ste. 500 462 Wellington St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5V 1E3
Lawyer Firm: Cappellacci DaRoza LLP
Phone: 416-955-9501
Fax: 416-955-9503
Email: ecappellacci@capplaw.ca
Website: capplaw.ca

Nathan Gates

Address: Suite 1800 Brookfield Place, 181 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T9
Lawyer Firm: Aird & Berlis LLP
Phone: 416-865-3086
Fax: 416-863-1515
Email: ngates@airdberlis.com
Website: www.airdberlis.com

Franklyn E. Cappell

Address: Richmond-Adelaide Centre 120 Adelaide St. W., Suite 2501 Toronto, Ontario M5H 1T1
Lawyer Firm: Cappell Parker LLP
Phone: 416-703-0103
Fax: 416-367-0901
Email: fecappell@cappell.com
Website: cappell.com