Lawyers in Toronto, Ontario

Tamara B. Center

Address: Enforcement Branch 2200-20 Queen St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3S8
Lawyer Firm: Ontario Securities Commission
Phone: 416-593-3673
Fax: 416-593-8321

John J. Barrack

Address: 229 Yonge St., Suite 400 Toronto, Ontario M5B 1N9
Lawyer Firm: Barrack, John J., Barrister & Solicitor
Phone: 647-256-1352 Ext: 282
Fax: 416-352-7676
Email: jjbarrack@gmail.com

Robert A. Centa

Address: 35th Flr. 155 Wellington St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5V 3H1
Lawyer Firm: Paliare Roland Rosenberg Rothstein LLP
Phone: 416-646-4314
Fax: 416-646-4301
Email: robert.centa@paliareroland.com
Website: paliareroland.com

Rory M. Barnable

Address: Brookfield Place Complex 2700-161 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5J 2S1
Lawyer Firm: Barnable Law P.C.
Phone: 416-800-7344
Fax: 416-900-0344
Email: rory@barnablelaw.ca
Website: barnablelaw.ca

Steven M. Barrett

Address: 20 Dundas St. W., Suite 1039 Toronto, Ontario M5G 2C2
Lawyer Firm: Goldblatt Partners LLP
Phone: 416-979-6422
Fax: 416-591-7333
Email: sbarrett@goldblattpartners.com
Website: goldblattpartners.com

Andrea L. Centa

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20 333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-868-3348
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: acenta@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Christopher J. Bardsley

Address: Suite 1600, 1 First Canadian Place, 100 King St. W. PO Box 121, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1G5
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 416-369-7227
Fax: 416-369-7250
Email: christopher.bardsley@gowlingwlg.com
Website: www.gowlingwlg.com

Hans Cedro

Address: 1100-55 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5J 2H7
Lawyer Firm: Bernstein, Newman & Associates
Phone: 416-944-8900 Ext: 232
Fax: 416-934-9599
Email: hcedro@bernsteinnewman.com
Website: bernsteinnewman.com