Lawyers in Toronto, Ontario

Jennifer Jannuska

Address: 150 York St., Suite 400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3S5
Lawyer Firm: Deeth Williams Wall LLP
Phone: 416-941-9202 Ext: 5006
Fax: 416-941-9443
Email: jjannuska@dww.com
Website: dww.com

Nick P. Poon

Address: 800-6 Adelaide St. E. Toronto, Ontario M5C 1H6
Lawyer Firm: Gilbertson Davis LLP
Phone: 416-979-2020 Ext: 243
Fax: 416-979-1285
Email: npoon@gilbertsondavis.com
Website: gilbertsondavis.com

Ibtisam Jemal

Address: 7th Flr. 130 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 2K4
Lawyer Firm: Beard Winter LLP
Phone: 416-306-1706
Fax: 416-593-7760
Email: ijemal@beardwinter.com
Website: beardwinter.com

Marta Jankovic

Address: Ste. 1200 180 Dundas St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5G 1Z8
Lawyer Firm: Sotos LLP
Phone: 416-572-7317
Fax: 416-977-0717
Email: mjankovic@sotosllp.com
Website: sotosllp.com

Diane M. Janisse

Address: Clinic Resource Office, Atrium on Bay 200-40 Dundas St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5G 2H1
Lawyer Firm: Legal Aid Ontario
Phone: 416-847-1406
Fax: 416-204-5422
Email: janissd@lao.on.ca
Website: lao.on.ca

Louisa Pontrelli

Address: Suite 3800, Royal Bank Plaza, South Tower, 200 Bay St. PO Box 84, Stn. Royal Bank Toronto, Ontario M5J 2Z4
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Phone: 416-216-3974
Fax: 416-216-3930
Email: louisa.pontrelli@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: nortonrosefulbright.com

Leola W. Pon

Address: 5th Flr. 5050 Yonge St. North York, Ontario M2N 5N8
Lawyer Firm: Toronto District School Board
Phone: 416-395-4932 Ext:
Fax: 416-393-8973
Email: leola.pon@tdsb.on.ca
Website: tdsb.on.ca

Peter Poly

Address: Legal Services, 10th Flr. 135 St. Clair Ave. W. Toronto, Ontario M4V 1P5
Lawyer Firm: Environment and Climate Change (ON), Min. of
Phone: 416-314-6582
Fax: 416-314-6579
Email: peter.poly@ontario.ca