Lawyers in Toronto, Ontario

Isana Nagla

Address: 151 Yonge St., Suite 1500 Toronto, Ontario M5C 2W7
Lawyer Firm: Torkin Manes LLP
Phone: 416-777-5190
Fax: 888-463-8127
Email: inagla@torkinmanes.com
Website: www.torkinmanes.com

Stanley Naftolin, Q.C.

Address: Mediators & Arbitrators480 University Ave., Suite 1600 Toronto, Ontario M5G 1V2
Lawyer Firm: Team Resolution
Phone: 416-597-3388
Fax: 416-597-3370
Email: naftolin@gsnh.com
Website: gsnh.com

Stanley Naftolin

Address: 1600-480 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5G 1V2
Lawyer Firm: Goldman, Sloan, Nash & Haber LLP
Phone: 416-597-3388
Fax: 416-597-3370
Email: naftolin@gsnh.com
Website: gsnh.com

Hennadiy Kutsenko

Address: 3400-1 First Canadian Place, PO Box 130, Toronto, ON, M5X 1A4
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Jones LLP
Phone: (416) 863-1200
Fax: (416) 863-1716
Email: kutsenkoh@bennettjones.com
Website: www.bennettjones.ca

I. Berl Nadler

Address: 155 Wellington St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5V 3J7
Lawyer Firm: Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Phone: 416-863-5512
Fax: 416-863-0871
Email: bnadler@dwpv.com
Website: dwpv.com

David J. Nadler

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre 333 Bay St., Suite 3400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2S7
Lawyer Firm: Goodmans LLP
Phone: 416-597-4246
Fax: 416-979-1234
Email: dnadler@goodmans.ca
Website: goodmans.ca

Frank J.E. Zechner

Address: 24 Beresford Ave, Toronto, ON, M6S 3A8
Lawyer Firm: Frank J.E. Zechner Professional Corp
Phone: (416) 319-2004
Email: frankzechner@sympatico.ca
Website: www.oswca.org

Ramani Nadarajah

Address: 55 University Ave., Suite 1500 Toronto, Ontario M5J 2H7
Lawyer Firm: Canadian Environmental Law Association
Phone: 416-960-2284 Ext: 7217
Fax: 416-960-9392
Email: ramani@cela.ca
Website: cela.ca