Lawyers in Toronto, Ontario

Amanda Potasky

Address: First Canadian Pl., 5250-100 King St. W. PO Box 290, Stn. 1st Can. Place Toronto, Ontario M5X 1C9
Lawyer Firm: Zurich Canadian Holdings Lmited
Phone: 416-586-2526
Fax: 416-586-2601
Email: amanda.potasky@zurich.com
Website: zurich.com

Daphne G. Jarvis

Address: Bay Adelaide Ctr., East Twr. 22 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 416-367-6216
Fax: 416-361-7064
Email: djarvis@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Kimberly J. Poster

Address: South Tower 175 Bloor St. E., Suite 303 Toronto, Ontario M4W 3R8
Lawyer Firm: AUM Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 416-966-2004 Ext: 266
Fax: 866-627-2299
Email: kposter@aumlaw.com
Website: aumlaw.com

Beth Posno

Address: Legal Dept. 11th Flr., Commerce Court West, 199 Bay St. PO Box 1, Stn. Commerce Crt. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1A2
Lawyer Firm: Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce
Phone: 416-780-4610
Fax: 416-368-9826
Email: beth.posno@cibc.com
Website: cibc.com

Lauren Posloski

Address: Suite 3800, Royal Bank Plaza, South Tower, 200 Bay St. PO Box 84, Stn. Royal Bank Toronto, Ontario M5J 2Z4
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Phone: 416-216-1924
Fax: 416-216-3930
Email: lauren.posloski@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: nortonrosefulbright.com

Ethan J. Poskanzer

Address: 20 Dundas St. W., Suite 1039 Toronto, Ontario M5G 2C2
Lawyer Firm: Goldblatt Partners LLP
Phone: 416-979-6423
Fax: 416-591-7333
Email: eposkanzer@goldblattpartners.com
Website: goldblattpartners.com

David M. Porter

Address: 5300-66 Wellington St. W. PO Box 48, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1E6
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 416-601-7870
Fax: 416-868-0673
Email: dporter@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca

Christina Porretta

Address: Toronto Dominion Centre 77 King St. W., Suite 400 Toronto, Ontario M5K 0A1
Lawyer Firm: Dentons Canada LLP
Phone: 416-863-4366
Fax: 416-863-4592
Email: christina.porretta@dentons.com
Website: dentons.com