Lawyers in Montreal, Quebec

Myriam Donato

Address: 740 av. Atwater Montreal, Quebec H4C 2G9
Lawyer Firm: Sylvestre Painchaud & Associes s.e.n.c.r.l.
Phone: 514-937-2881 Ext: 238
Fax: 514-937-6529
Email: m.donato@spavocats.ca
Website: spavocats.ca

Joshua Crowe

Address: 2000 av. McGill College, bureau 1700 Montreal, Quebec H3A 3H3
Lawyer Firm: Woods LLP
Phone: 514-982-4512 Ext:
Fax: 514-284-2046
Email: jcrowe@woods.qc.ca
Website: woods.qc.ca

Emilie Duguay

Address: 612 St. Jacques St. Montreal, Quebec H3C 4M8
Lawyer Firm: Quebecor Inc.
Phone: 514-380-1858
Fax: 514-954-0052
Email: emilie.duguay@quebecor.com
Website: quebecor.com

Olivier Jean-Levesque

Address: 1000 De La Gauchetiere St. W., Suite 3300 Montreal, Quebec H3B 4W5
Lawyer Firm: Smart & Biggar
Phone: 514-954-1500 Ext:
Fax: 514-954-1396
Email: ojean-levesque@smart-biggar.ca
Website: www.smart-biggar.ca

Myriam Lahmidi

Carly Meredith

Address: Suite 14001501 McGill College Ave. Montreal, Quebec H3A 3M8
Lawyer Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Phone: 514-392-8412 Ext:
Fax: 514-392-8384
Email: carly.meredith@dlapiper.com
Website: dlapiper.com

Roy Chidiac

Address: 2020 boul. Robert-Bourassa, Bureau 1920 Montreal, Quebec H3A 2A5
Lawyer Firm: Colas, Moreira, Kazandjian, Zikovsky LLP
Phone: 514-288-2726 Ext: 251
Fax: 514-286-4495
Email: rchidiac@cmkz.ca
Website: cmkz.ca

Elizabeth Perreault

Address: 460 rue Gilford, bureau 200 Montreal, Quebec H2J 1N3
Lawyer Firm: Roy Belanger
Phone: 514-356-3346
Fax: 514-356-1158
Email: eperreault@rbdavocats.com
Website: rbdavocats.com