Lawyers in Montreal, Quebec

Alexandra Fadel

Address: 1700-630 boul. Rene-Levesque o. Montreal, Quebec H3B 1S6
Lawyer Firm: Clyde & Co Canada LLP
Phone: 514-764-3672
Fax: 514-843-6110
Email: alexandra.fadel@clydeco.ca
Website: clydeco.ca

Sandro Cellucci

Address: 4e etage75 boul. Rene-Levesque o. Montreal, Quebec H2Z 1A4
Lawyer Firm: Hydro - Quebec
Phone: 514-289-3758
Fax: 514-289-6217
Email: cellucci.sandro@hydro.qc.ca
Website: hydro.qc.ca

Marie-Eve Desjardins

Address: 200-772 Sherbrooke St. W. Montreal, Quebec H3A 1G1
Lawyer Firm: Boralex Inc.
Phone: 514-985-1356
Fax: 514-284-9895
Email: marie-eve.desjardins@boralex.com
Website: boralex.com

Dominique Dupuis

Address: 600 de Maisonneuve Blvd. W., Suite 1500 Montreal, Quebec H3A 0A3
Lawyer Firm: KPMG LLP
Phone: 514-840-2699
Fax: 514-840-2187
Email: ddupuis@kpmg.ca
Website: kpmg.ca

Gabrielle Dumas-Aubin

Camille Dontigny

Address: 4950 rue Hochelaga Montreal, Quebec H1V 1E8
Lawyer Firm: Menard, Martin, Avocats
Phone: 514-253-8044
Fax: 514-253-9404

Fannie Champagne

Address: 10th Flr., Division Production75 boul. Rene-Levesque o. Montreal, Quebec H2Z 1A4
Lawyer Firm: Hydro - Quebec
Phone: 514-289-2211 Ext: 3066
Fax: 514-289-4599
Email: champagne.fannie@hydro.qc.ca
Website: hydro.qc.ca

Marina Minukhin

Address: 430 Sainte-Helene St., Suite 105 Montreal, Quebec H2Y 2K7
Lawyer Firm: JTM Immigration Inc.
Phone: 844-326-8410
Fax: 844-326-8411
Email: mminukhin@jtmimmigration.com
Website: jtmimmigration.com