Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP

Borden Ladner Gervais LLP (abbreviated as BLG) is the largest full-service Canadian law firm. The firm has over 750 lawyers, intellectual property agents and other professionals in offices in Calgary, Montréal, Ottawa, Toronto, Vancouver and Waterloo Region.

Update Borden Ladner Gervais LLP description

Mark W. Ricketts

Address: Centennial Place, East Twr.1900, 520-3 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 0R3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 403-232-9637
Fax: 403-266-1395
Email: mricketts@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Nicholas DiCastri

Address: Bay Adelaide Ctr., East Twr.22 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 416-367-6348
Fax: 416-361-7367
Email: ndicastri@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Stephen D. Holmes

Address: 1200 Waterfront Centre, 200 Burrard St.PO Box 48600, Stn. Bentall Ctr Vancouver, British Columbia V7X 1T2
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 604-640-4201
Fax: 604-622-5867
Email: sholmes@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Michelle Pilz

Address: Centennial Place, East Twr.1900, 520-3 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 0R3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 403-232-9423
Fax: 403-266-1395
Email: mpilz@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Matthew Gray

Address: Bay Adelaide Ctr., East Twr.22 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 416-367-6131
Fax: 416-367-7303
Email: mgray@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Laura Costen

Address: Bay Adelaide Ctr., East Twr.22 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 416-367-6289
Fax: 416-361-7319
Email: lcosten@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Naveen Hassan

Address: Bay Adelaide Ctr., East Twr.22 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 416-367-6052
Fax: 416-361-2531
Email: nhassan@blg.com
Website: blg.com