Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP

Borden Ladner Gervais LLP (abbreviated as BLG) is the largest full-service Canadian law firm. The firm has over 750 lawyers, intellectual property agents and other professionals in offices in Calgary, Montréal, Ottawa, Toronto, Vancouver and Waterloo Region.

Update Borden Ladner Gervais LLP description

Lorelle Binnion

Address: Centennial Place, East Twr.1900, 520-3 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 0R3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 403-232-9768
Fax: 403-266-1395
Email: lbinnion@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Jessica-Ann Buchta

Address: Bay Adelaide Ctr., East Twr.22 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 416-367-6066
Fax: 416-367-6749
Email: jbuchta@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Rachael Belanger

Address: Bay Adelaide Ctr., East Twr.22 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 416-367-6485
Fax: 416-682-2811
Email: rbelanger@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Bevan Brooksbank

Address: Bay Adelaide Ctr., East Twr.22 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 416-367-6604 Ext:
Fax: 416-682-2807
Email: bbrooksbank@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Melissa Azuelos

Evita Ferreira

Address: Bay Adelaide Ctr., East Twr.22 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 416-367-6708
Fax: 416-367-6749
Email: eferreira@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Roma Lotay

Address: Bay Adelaide Ctr., East Twr.22 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 416-367-6352
Fax: 416-361-2546
Email: rlotay@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Calvin Leung

Address: Ste. 9001000 De La Gauchetiere St. W. Montreal, Quebec H3B 5H4
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 514-954-3181
Fax: 514-954-1905
Email: cleung@blg.com
Website: blg.com