Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP

Borden Ladner Gervais LLP (abbreviated as BLG) is the largest full-service Canadian law firm. The firm has over 750 lawyers, intellectual property agents and other professionals in offices in Calgary, Montréal, Ottawa, Toronto, Vancouver and Waterloo Region.

Update Borden Ladner Gervais LLP description

Laura Delemere

Address: Bay Adelaide Ctr., East Twr.22 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 416-367-6039
Fax: 416-367-6749
Email: ldelemere@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Auke G. Visser

Address: 1200 Waterfront Centre, 200 Burrard St.PO Box 48600, Stn. Bentall Ctr Vancouver, British Columbia V7X 1T2
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 604-640-4153 Ext: 54153
Fax: 604-622-5861
Email: avisser@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Steven Girard

Address: Ste. 9001000 De La Gauchetiere St. W. Montreal, Quebec H3B 5H4
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 514-954-2628
Fax: 514-954-1905
Email: sgirard@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Jeff Talbot

Address: Ste. 9001000 De La Gauchetiere St. W. Montreal, Quebec H3B 5H4
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 514-954-3117 Ext:
Fax: 514-954-1905
Email: jtalbot@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Matthew D. Tolan

Lawrence M. Kwinter

Address: Centennial Place, East Twr.1900, 520-3 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 0R3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 403-232-9554
Fax: 403-266-1395
Email: lkwinter@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Jonathan L. Doll

Address: Centennial Place, East Twr.1900, 520-3 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 0R3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 403-232-9659
Fax: 403-266-1395
Email: jdoll@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Anais Bussieres McNicoll

Address: Ste. 9001000 De La Gauchetiere St. W. Montreal, Quebec H3B 5H4
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 514-954-3133
Fax: 514-954-1905
Email: abussieresmcnicoll@blg.com
Website: blg.com