Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP

Borden Ladner Gervais LLP (abbreviated as BLG) is the largest full-service Canadian law firm. The firm has over 750 lawyers, intellectual property agents and other professionals in offices in Calgary, Montréal, Ottawa, Toronto, Vancouver and Waterloo Region.

Update Borden Ladner Gervais LLP description

Curtis Fawcett

Address: Centennial Place, East Twr.1900, 520-3 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 0R3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 403-232-9789
Fax: 403-266-1395
Email: CFawcett@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Andrew Paterson

Address: World Exchange Plaza100 Queen St., Suite 1300 Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1J9
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 613-293-0335
Fax: 613-230-8842
Email: anpaterson@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Timothy Pritchard

Address: 1200 Waterfront Centre, 200 Burrard St.PO Box 48600, Stn. Bentall Ctr Vancouver, British Columbia V7X 1T2
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 604-640-4215 Ext:
Fax: 604-622-5844
Email: TPritchard@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Michelle F. Yung

Address: 1200 Waterfront Centre, 200 Burrard St.PO Box 48600, Stn. Bentall Ctr Vancouver, British Columbia V7X 1T2
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 604-640-4107 Ext: 54107
Fax: 604-622-5858
Email: myung@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Scott Dybwad

Lindsey Von Bloedau

Address: 1200 Waterfront Centre, 200 Burrard St.PO Box 48600, Stn. Bentall Ctr Vancouver, British Columbia V7X 1T2
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 604-640-4163 Ext: 54163
Fax: 604-662-5339
Email: lvonbloedau@blg.com
Website: blg.com

John J. Poetker

Address: Centennial Place, East Twr.1900, 520-3 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 0R3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 403-232-9455
Fax: 403-266-1395
Email: jpoetker@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Barbora Grochalova

Address: Bay Adelaide Ctr., East Twr.22 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 416-367-6707
Fax: 416-367-6749
Email: bgrochalova@blg.com
Website: blg.com