Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Employment Law

Labour law (also labor law or employment law) mediates the relationship between workers (employees), employers, trade unions and the government.

Noah Kochman

Address: 2 St Clair West, Suite 1703 Toronto, Ontario, M4V 1L5
Lawyer Firm: Donovan Kochman LLP
Phone: 416-800-1062
Fax: 416-352-1345
Email: nkochman@donovankochman.com
Website: www.donovankochman.com

Joseph Makari

Address: 230 Westney Road South Suite 304, Ajax, ON L1S 7P9
Lawyer Firm: Metelsky Law
Phone: 905-686-1243
Fax: 905-426-6107
Email: joseph@metelskylaw.com
Website: metelskylaw.com

Joy-Ann Cohen

Address: 81 University Ave suite 2200, Toronto, ON M5H 3M7
Lawyer Firm: Cohen Joy-Ann
Phone: 416 920 9039
Fax: 416 920 9950
Email: contact@jacohenlaw.com
Website: jacohenlaw.com

Chris Dockrill

Address: DBRS Tower, Ste. 2200 181 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3M7
Lawyer Firm: Law Office of Chris Dockrill
Phone: 416-366-1881 Ext: 225
Fax: 416-366-0608
Email: chris@chris-dockrill.com
Website: chris-dockrill.com

Paul J. J. Cavalluzzo

Genevieve J. Cantin

Address: 300-474 Bathurst St. Toronto, Ontario M5T 2S6
Lawyer Firm: Cavalluzzo LLP
Phone: 416-964-5554
Fax: 416-964-5895
Email: gcantin@cavalluzzo.com
Website: cavalluzzo.com

Jeffrey M. Andrew

Address: 300-474 Bathurst St. Toronto, Ontario M5T 2S6
Lawyer Firm: Cavalluzzo LLP
Phone: 416-964-5507
Fax: 416-964-5895
Email: jandrew@cavalluzzo.com
Website: cavalluzzo.com

Niiti Simmonds

Address: 300-474 Bathurst St. Toronto, Ontario M5T 2S6
Lawyer Firm: Cavalluzzo LLP
Phone: 416-964-5514
Fax: 416-964-5895
Email: nsimmonds@cavalluzzo.com
Website: cavalluzzo.com