Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Employment Law

Labour law (also labor law or employment law) mediates the relationship between workers (employees), employers, trade unions and the government.

Paul Macchione

Address: Suite 3800, Royal Bank Plaza, South Tower, 200 Bay St. PO Box 84, Stn. Royal Bank Toronto, Ontario M5J 2Z4
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Phone: 416-216-4033 Ext:
Fax: 416-216-3930
Email: paul.macchione@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: nortonrosefulbright.com

Jonas Granofsky

Address: 65 Queen St. W., Suite 1155 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2M5
Lawyer Firm: Pinto James LLP
Phone: 416-479-0870 Ext: 235
Fax: 416-593-4923
Email: jgranofsky@pintowrayjames.com
Website: pintowrayjames.com

Marvin A. Gorodensky

Address: 908-45 St. Clair Ave. W. Toronto, Ontario M4V 1K9
Lawyer Firm: Gorodensky, Marvin A., Professional Corporation
Phone: 416-323-9395 Ext: 17
Fax: 416-323-9957
Email: mgorodensky@dismissed.ca
Website: dismissed.ca

Oleksii Sudarenko

Address: 10612 Bathurst street, Vaughan, ON, L6A 4Y4
Lawyer Firm: SAV Paralegal Services
Phone: 6477022553
Fax:
Email: paralegalsav@gmail.com
Website:

Chantel Goldsmith

Address: 10th Flr. 350 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5H 2S6
Lawyer Firm: Samfiru Tumarkin LLP
Phone: 416-216-5857 Ext:
Fax: 416-361-0993
Email: chantel.goldsmith@stlawyers.ca
Website: stlawyers.ca

Lauren Lackie

Address: 4100-66 Wellington St. W. PO Box 35, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Lawyer Firm: WeirFoulds LLP
Phone: 416-947-5055
Fax: 416-365-1876
Email: llackie@weirfoulds.com
Website: www.weirfoulds.com

Richard Wong

Address: 600 McLennan Ross Building12220 Stony Plain Rd. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5N 3Y4
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 780-482-9157
Email: rwong@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

Sophie Gagnier

Address: 707 Bank St. Ottawa, Ontario K1S 3V1
Lawyer Firm: Emond Harnden
Phone: 613-940-2756
Fax: 613-563-8001
Email: sgagnier@ehlaw.ca
Website: ehlaw.ca