Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Employment Law

Labour law (also labor law or employment law) mediates the relationship between workers (employees), employers, trade unions and the government.

Mohamed A. Mohamed

Address: 197 Spadina Ave. suite 402 Toronto, ON M5T 2C8
Lawyer Firm: shillers LLP
Phone: 416-363-1112 Ext 222
Fax: 416-363-5557
Email: mohamed@shillers.com
Website: shillers.com

Noah Kochman

Address: 2 St Clair East, Suite 800, Toronto, Ontario, M4T 2T5
Lawyer Firm: Kochman Law
Phone: 416-800-1062
Fax: 416-352-1345
Email: noah@kochman.ca
Website: www.kochman.ca

Whitney Manfro

Address: 100 King St. W, Suite 5700 Toronto, Ontario
Lawyer Firm: Manfro & Co.
Phone: 647-977-3529
Fax: 416-915-3177
Email: whitney@manfrolaw.com
Website: www.torontoworkplacelawyer.com

Marc Tavernese

Address: 1000 Finch Avenue West, Suite 500, Toronto, Ontario
Lawyer Firm: Barapp Law
Phone: 416-477-3388 ex 300
Fax: 416-792-1737
Email: mtavernese@barapplaw.com
Website: www.barapplaw.com

Rachel Stephenson

Chantel Goldsmith

Address: 350 Bay Street, 10th Floor, Toronto, ON M5H 2S6
Lawyer Firm: Samfiru Tumarkin LLP
Phone: 416-861-9065
Fax: 416-361-0993
Email: chantel.goldsmith@stlawyers.ca
Website: www.stlawyers.ca

Jason J. Jagpal

Address: 350 Bay Street, 10th Floor, Toronto, ON M5H 2S6
Lawyer Firm: Samfiru Tuamrkin LLP
Phone: 416-216-5767
Fax: 416-361-0993
Email: jason.jagpal@stlawyers.ca
Website: www.stlawyers.ca

Guy Hunter

Address: 200-1170 Dundas Street West, Toronto, ON, M6J 1X4
Lawyer Firm: Hunter, Guy, Barrister and Solicitor
Phone: 416-856-4179
Fax: 416-588-8002
Email: ghunter@lawyer.com
Website: