Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Employment Law

Labour law (also labor law or employment law) mediates the relationship between workers (employees), employers, trade unions and the government.

Nora Papazian

Address: 9680, boulevard Saint-Laurent, Montréal, QC, H3L 2M9
Lawyer Firm: Le Groupe Axxys
Phone: 514-388-8080
Fax: 514-388-9989
Email: npapazian@axxysconstruction.com
Website: axxysconstruction.com

Noah Kochman

Address: 2 St Clair West, Suite 500, Toronto, Ontario, M4V 1L5
Lawyer Firm: Kochman Law
Phone: 416-800-1062
Fax: 416-352-1345
Email: noah@kochman.ca
Website: www.kochman.ca

Aneesha C.S. Lewis

Address: 145 Main St., Unionville, Markham, Ontario L3R 2G7
Lawyer Firm: Minken Employment Lawyers
Phone: 905-477-7011
Fax: 905-477-7010
Email: alewis@minken.com
Website: www.MinkenEmploymentLawyers.com

Kyle D. Burgis

Address: 145 Main St., Unionville, Markham, Ontario L3R 2G7
Lawyer Firm: Minken Employment Lawyers
Phone: 905-477-7011
Fax: 905-477-7010
Email: kburgis@minken.com
Website: www.MinkenEmploymentLawyers.com

Ronald S. Minken

Sara A. Kauder

Address: 145 Main St., Unionville, Markham, Ontario L3R 2G7
Lawyer Firm: Minken Employment Lawyers
Phone: 905-477-7011
Fax: 905-477-7010
Email: skauder@minken.com
Website: www.MinkenEmploymentLawyers.com

James A. LeNoury

Address: 82 Scollard St. Toronto , Ontario M5R 1G2
Lawyer Firm: LeNoury Law
Phone: 416-926-1107
Fax: 416-926-1108
Email: jalenoury@82scollard.com
Website: www.82scollard.com

Wes Lavergne

Address: 301-369 Queen St. E. Sault Ste Marie, Ontario P6A 1Z4
Lawyer Firm: Provenzano Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 705-949-5411 Ext: 203
Fax: 705-949-9899
Email: wes@provenzanolaw.ca
Website: provenzanolaw.ca