Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Employment Law

Labour law (also labor law or employment law) mediates the relationship between workers (employees), employers, trade unions and the government.

Janeta Zurakowski

Address: 1201-1 King Street West, Hamilton, ON, L8P 4W9
Lawyer Firm: Filion Wakely Thorup Angeletti LLP
Phone: 905-972-6876
Fax: 905-577-0805
Email: jzurakowski@filion.on.ca
Website: filion.on.ca

Phil White

Address: 480 University Ave, Toronto, ON M5G 1V2
Lawyer Firm: PRW Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 647-794-8050
Fax: 647-243-2395
Email: lawyers@grosman.com
Website: www.employmentlaw101.ca

David van Moorsel

Address: 550 W.T. Hill Blvd. South, Suite 60, Lethbridge, AB T1J 4Z9
Lawyer Firm: All In Business Law
Phone:
Fax:
Email: david@allinlawfirm.ca
Website: https://allinlawfirm.ca

Jennifer E. Birrell

Address: 707 Bank St. Ottawa, Ontario K1S 3V1
Lawyer Firm: Emond Harnden
Phone: 613-940-2740
Fax: 613-563-8001
Email: jbirrell@ehlaw.ca
Website: ehlaw.ca

Marvin A. Gorodensky

Address: 45 St. Clair Ave. W Suite 908, Toronto, ON M4V 1K9
Lawyer Firm: Marvin A. Gorodensky Professional Corporation
Phone: 4163239395
Fax:
Email: info@dismissed.ca
Website: https://dismissed.ca/

Dawn M. Bennett

Address: 151 City Centre Dr., Suite 201 Mississauga, Ontario L5B 1M7
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Law Chambers
Phone: 905-901-3768
Fax: 905-361-9971
Email: info@bennettlaw.ca
Website: bennettlaw.ca

Robert B. Bayne

Address: Bay Adelaide Ctr., Box 44 333 Bay St., Suite 2500 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2R2
Lawyer Firm: Filion Wakely Thorup Angeletti LLP
Phone: 416-408-5524
Fax: 416-408-4814
Email: rbayne@filion.on.ca
Website: filion.on.ca

Stephen Dugandzic

Address: 600, 630 8 Ave SW, Calgary, AB, T2P 1G6
Lawyer Firm: YYC Employment Law Group
Phone: 403-384-9204
Fax:
Email: stephen@yycemploymentlawgroup.com
Website: www.yycemploymentlawgroup.com