Lawyers in Mississauga, Ontario

M. Colleen Broderick

Address: 14-6645 Kitimat Rd. Mississauga, Ontario L5N 6J3
Lawyer Firm: Langlois Konrad Inkster LLP
Phone: 905-814-5224 Ext: 28
Fax: 905-814-5227
Email: colleen@lkilaw.ca
Website: lkilaw.ca

Barry A. Brissenden

Address: 1B-2505 Dunwin Dr. Mississauga, Ontario L5L 1T1
Lawyer Firm: Brissenden, Barry A.
Phone: 905-820-4900
Fax: 905-820-4906
Email: babrissenden@gmail.com

Andrea C. Brinston

Address: West Tower, Ste. 300 77 City Centre Dr. Mississauga, Ontario L5B 1M5
Lawyer Firm: Pallett Valo LLP
Phone: 905-273-3022 Ext: 219
Fax: 905-273-6920
Email: abrinston@pallettvalo.com
Website: pallettvalo.com

Ashley Bridgeman

Address: Legal Services Div. 300 City Centre Dr. Mississauga, Ontario L5B 3C1
Lawyer Firm: Mississauga, City of
Phone: 905-615-3200 Ext: 3935
Fax: 905-896-5106
Email: ashley.bridgeman@mississauga.ca
Website: mississauga.ca

Manpreet Brar

Address: West Tower, Ste. 300 77 City Centre Dr. Mississauga, Ontario L5B 1M5
Lawyer Firm: Pallett Valo LLP
Phone: 905-273-3022 Ext: 214
Fax: 905-273-6920
Email: mbrar@pallettvalo.com
Website: pallettvalo.com

George F. Brant

Address: 223 Queen St. S., Suite B2 Mississauga, Ontario L5M 1L6
Lawyer Firm: Brant, George F.
Phone: 905-826-2511
Fax: 905-286-1335
Email: gbrant@attglobal.net
Website: attglobal.net

Sweta Tejpal

Address: 1325 Eglinton Ave. E., Suite 210 Mississauga, Ontario L4W 4L9
Lawyer Firm: Law Office of Kalina & Tejpal
Phone: 416-900-6999
Fax:
Email: stejpal@lawyer4u.ca
Website: lawyer4u.ca

Murray T. Box

Address: West Tower, Ste. 300 77 City Centre Dr. Mississauga, Ontario L5B 1M5
Lawyer Firm: Pallett Valo LLP
Phone: 905-273-3022 Ext: 240
Fax: 905-273-6920
Email: mbox@pallettvalo.com
Website: pallettvalo.com