Lawyers in Mississauga, Ontario

Mark Hogan

Address: 55 Village Centre Place Mississauga, Ontario L4Z 1V9
Lawyer Firm: Hogan, The Law Office of
Phone: 416-716-7157
Email: mark@markhoganlaw.com
Website: markhoganlaw.com

Jason Hayward

Address: West Tower, Ste. 30077 City Centre Dr. Mississauga, Ontario L5B 1M5
Lawyer Firm: Pallett Valo LLP
Phone: 905-273-3022 Ext: 238
Fax: 905-273-6920
Email: jhayward@pallettvalo.com
Website: pallettvalo.com

Kevin Caspersz

Address: 10 Kingsbridge Garden Cir., Suite 502 Mississauga, Ontario L5R 3K7
Lawyer Firm: Durbin, Stephen, & Associates
Phone: 905-815-8872
Fax: 905-507-3164

Mina R Khalil

Address: 2nd Flr.6981 Millcreek Dr., Unit 44 Mississauga, Ontario L5N 6B8
Lawyer Firm: MRK Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 905-826-1326
Fax: 905-248-5321
Email: mkhalil@mrklaw.ca
Website: mrklaw.ca

Roxann M. Kozak

Address: 6509 Airport Rd. Mississauga, Ontario L4V 1S7
Lawyer Firm: Lafarge Canada Inc. (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 905-629-5346 Ext:
Fax: 905-629-5433
Email: roxann.kozak@lafarge.com
Website: lafarge.com

Aman Sekhon

Address: 215 Traders Blvd., Unit 4 Mississauga, Ontario L4Z 3K5
Lawyer Firm: Sekhon Law Office
Phone: 905-890-4529 Ext: 201
Fax: 905-890-3529
Email: aman@sekhonlaw.ca
Website: sekhonlaw.ca

Neeta Sandhu

Address: West Tower, Ste. 30077 City Centre Dr. Mississauga, Ontario L5B 1M5
Lawyer Firm: Pallett Valo LLP
Phone: 905-273-3022 Ext: 210
Fax: 905-273-6920
Email: nsandhu@pallettvalo.com
Website: pallettvalo.com