Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Personal Injury Law

A personal injury lawyer is a lawyer who provides legal representation to those who claim to have been injured, physically or psychologically, as a result of the negligence or wrongdoing of another person, company, government agency, or other entity.

Gary R. McClelland

Address: 80 King St., Suite 900 PO Box 760, Stn. Main St. Catharines, Ontario L2R 6Y8
Lawyer Firm: Chown, Cairns LLP
Phone: 905-346-0775 Ext: 714
Fax: 905-688-0015
Email: grmcclelland@chownlaw.com
Website: chownlaw.com

Steven N. Sieger

Address: 4950 Yonge Street, Suite 2000, Toronto, Ontario, M2N 6K1
Lawyer Firm: Lee & Associates
Phone: 416-782-8168, Ext. 836
Fax: 416-782-8698
Email: ssieger@leeassociates.ca
Website: www.leeassociates.ca

Gary Mazin

Address: 5 Park Home Ave., Suite 120 Toronto, Ontario M2N 6L4
Lawyer Firm: Mazin & Associates, PC
Phone: 416-250-1234 Ext: 223
Fax: 416-250-1238
Email: gmazin@mazinlawyers.com
Website: mazinlawyers.com

Miles R. Waghray

Address: 3750 Shelbourne St #202, Victoria, BC V8P 4H4
Lawyer Firm: Sitka Law Group
Phone: 778-265-2677
Fax: 778-265-5563
Email: miles.waghray@sitkalaw.ca
Website: https://sitkalaw.ca/our-lawyers/miles-waghray/

Sulaiman Mangal

Address: 302 The East Mall, Suite 605 Etobicoke, Ontario M9B 6C7
Lawyer Firm: Mangal, Sulaiman, Professional Corporation
Phone: 647-346-1104
Fax: 647-346-3300
Email: sulaiman@mangallaw.com
Website: mangallaw.com

Anu Malhotra

Address: 5th Flr. 300 The East Mall Etobicoke, Ontario M9B 6B7
Lawyer Firm: Pace Law Firm
Phone: 416-734-0439
Fax: 416-236-1809
Email: amalhotra@pacelawfirm.com
Website: pacelawfirm.com

Stephanie C. Zwicker Slavens

Address: 255 Consumers Rd., 5th Flr. Toronto, Ontario M2J 1R4
Lawyer Firm: Diamond and Diamond Personal Injury Lawyers
Phone: 416-256-1600 Ext: 188
Fax: 416-256-0100
Email: stephanie@diamondlaw.ca
Website: diamondlaw.ca

Sandra Zisckind

Address: 255 Consumers Rd., 5th Flr. Toronto, Ontario M2J 1R4
Lawyer Firm: Diamond and Diamond Personal Injury Lawyers
Phone: 416-256-1600 Ext: 183
Fax: 416-256-0100
Email: sandra@diamondlaw.ca
Website: diamondlaw.ca