Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Personal Injury Law

A personal injury lawyer is a lawyer who provides legal representation to those who claim to have been injured, physically or psychologically, as a result of the negligence or wrongdoing of another person, company, government agency, or other entity.

Angela E. Thiele

Address: 1800-401 Georgia St W, Vancouver, BC, V6B 5A1
Lawyer Firm: Lindsay Kenney LLP
Phone: (604) 687-1323
Fax: (604) 687-2347
Email: athiele@lklaw.ca
Website: www.lklaw.ca

Andrew David Gay, Q.C.

Address: 2525-1075 Georgia St W, Vancouver, BC, V6E 3C9
Lawyer Firm: Gudmundseth Mickelson LLP
Phone: (604) 685-6272
Fax: (604) 685-8434
Email: adg@lawgm.com
Website: www.lawgm.com

Manpreet Malli

Address: 411, 4774 Westwinds Drive NE, Calgary, AB T3J 0L7
Lawyer Firm: Malli Law
Phone: 403-250-7474
Fax: 403-250-5188
Email: manpreet@mallilaw.ca
Website:

Amani K. Sidhu

Address: 2400-200 Granville Street, Vancouver, BC, V6C 1S4
Lawyer Firm: Whitelaw Twining Law Corporation
Phone: 604-891-7257
Email: asidhu@wt.ca

Amrik M. Narang

Address: 301-2975 Gladwin Rd, Abbotsford, BC, V2T 5T4
Lawyer Firm: Dhami Narang & Company LLP
Phone: (604) 864-6131
Fax: (604) 864-6116
Email: anarang@dnclaw.ca
Website: www.dnclaw.ca

Amelia Boultbee

Address: 1410-777 Hornby St, Vancouver, BC, V6Z 1S4
Lawyer Firm: Branch MacMaster LLP
Email: aboultbee@branmac.com
Website: www.branmac.com

Ambrose Ng

Address: 510-1040 Georgia St W, Vancouver, BC, V6E 4H1
Lawyer Firm: Webster Hudson & Coombe LLP
Phone: (604) 682-3488
Fax: (604) 682-3438
Email: ang@whclaw.ca
Website: www.webhudco.ca

Alvin Bajwa

Address: 800-808 Nelson St, Vancouver, BC, V6Z 2L5
Lawyer Firm: ICBC-Claims Legal Services Department-Vancouver
Phone: 778-368-5591
Email: Alvin.Bajwa@icbc.com