Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Personal Injury Law

A personal injury lawyer is a lawyer who provides legal representation to those who claim to have been injured, physically or psychologically, as a result of the negligence or wrongdoing of another person, company, government agency, or other entity.

Subodh S. Bharati

Address: 20 Maitland St. Toronto , Ontario M4Y 1C5
Lawyer Firm: SSBLAW
Phone: 4166458855
Fax: 4166458856
Email: contact@ssblaw.ca
Website: www.ssblaw.ca

Basil Bansal

Address: #2500, 10123-99 Street NW, Edmonton, AB
Lawyer Firm: Snyder and Associates
Phone: 780-426-4133
Fax: 780-424-1588
Email: bbansal@snyder.ca
Website: http://snyder.ca/

Geoff Aylward

Address: 101-400 Elizabeth Avenue, St. John's, NL A1B 1V2
Lawyer Firm: Geoff Aylward Law Office
Phone: 709-726-7260
Fax: 709-726-1115
Email: geoff@aylwardlaw.ca
Website: www.aylwardlaw.ca

Johnathan E. Earle

Address: 1655 Topsail Rd., Suite 200 Paradise, Newfoundland and Labrador A1L 1V1
Lawyer Firm: Chislett & Whitten
Phone: 709-782-0687
Fax: 709-726-1225
Email: jearle@chislettwhitten.ca
Website: http://www.chislettwhitten.ca/

Maude Lacour

Jeremy Syrtash

Address: 268 Avenue Rd. Toronto, Ontario M4V 2G7
Lawyer Firm: Howie Sacks & Henry LLP
Phone: 416-961-1212 Ext:
Fax: 416-961-2817
Email: jsyrtash@hshlawyers.com
Website: https://www.hshlawyers.com/

Maia L. Bent

Address: 85 Dufferin Ave.PO Box 2335, Stn. BLondon, Ontario N6A 4G4
Lawyer Firm: Lerners LLP
Phone: 519-640-6306
Fax: 519-932-3306
Email: mbent@lerners.ca
Website: www.lerners.ca

Andrea M. Thielk

Address: 150 Ouellette Place, Suite 101, Windsor, Ontario N8X 1L9
Lawyer Firm: Injury Law Group
Phone: 226.674.1000
Fax: 226.674.1001
Email: andrea@injurylawgroup.ca
Website: www.injurylawgroup.ca