Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Personal Injury Law

A personal injury lawyer is a lawyer who provides legal representation to those who claim to have been injured, physically or psychologically, as a result of the negligence or wrongdoing of another person, company, government agency, or other entity.

Jeremy Gay

Address: 800-46 Portland Street, Dartmouth , Nova Scotia B2Y 1H4
Lawyer Firm: Bailey & Associates
Phone: 902-465-4888
Fax: 902-4654844
Email: jeremyg@baileylawyers.com
Website: www.baileylawyers.com

Roger G. Oatley

Address: 151 Ferris Lane, Suite 200 Barrie, Ontario L4M 6C1
Lawyer Firm: Oatley Vigmond LLP
Phone: 705-726-9021 Ext: 400
Fax: 705-726-2132
Email: rgoatley@oatleyvigmond.com
Website: oatleyvigmond.com

W. Joanne Horton

Address: 1390 2nd Ave. W. PO Box 787, Stn. Main Owen Sound, Ontario N4K 5W9
Lawyer Firm: Horton & Horton
Phone: 519-376-8650
Fax: 519-371-3512
Email: joanne@hortonlaw.ca
Website: www.hortonlaw.ca

Jeffrey Neinstein

Address: 1200 Bay St., Suite 700 Toronto, Ontario M5R 2A5
Lawyer Firm: Neinstein Personal Injury Lawyers
Phone: 416-920-4242 Ext: 2223
Fax: 416-923-8358
Email: jeffrey@neinstein.com
Website: www.neinstein.com

Michael P. Nanne

Address: 116 Spring St. Sault Ste Marie, Ontario P6A 3A1
Lawyer Firm: O'Neill DeLorenzi Mendes Nanne
Phone: 705-949-6901 Ext: 215
Fax: 705-949-0618
Email: mpnanne@saultlawyers.com
Website: saultlawyers.com

Brad S. Moscato

Address: Suite 3500 20 Queen St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Howie, Sacks & Henry LLP
Phone: 416-646-7655
Fax: 416-361-0083
Email: bmoscato@hshlawyers.com
Website: hshlawyers.com

Murray H. Miskin

Address: 263-380 Armour Rd. Peterborough, Ontario K9H 7L7
Lawyer Firm: Miskin Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 705-755-7363 Ext: 111
Fax: 705-874-2692
Email: miskinlaw@yahoo.com

Paul S. Miller

Address: Suite 3500 20 Queen St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Howie, Sacks & Henry LLP
Phone: 416-646-3901
Fax: 416-361-0083
Email: pmiller@hshlawyers.com
Website: hshlawyers.com