Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Personal Injury Law

A personal injury lawyer is a lawyer who provides legal representation to those who claim to have been injured, physically or psychologically, as a result of the negligence or wrongdoing of another person, company, government agency, or other entity.

Elaine Bright

Address: 5th Flr. 300 The East Mall Etobicoke, Ontario M9B 6B7
Lawyer Firm: Pace Law Firm
Phone: 807-456-7223
Fax: 416-236-1809
Email: ebright@pacelawfirm.com
Website: pacelawfirm.com

Richard J. Braudo

Address: Unit D 4 Oaklawn Gdns Toronto, Ontario M4V 2C6
Lawyer Firm: Braudo, Richard J.
Phone: 416-459-3457
Fax: 647-483-7593
Email: richard@braudolaw.com
Website: braudolaw.com

Rebecca Dervaitis Loch

Address: 33 Jarvis Street, Suite 200, Toronto, ON M5E 1M3
Lawyer Firm: Dervaitis Loch Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 416-691-9858
Fax: 416-703-1955
Email: rebecca@dllawoffice.ca
Website: www.dllawoffice.ca

David E. Preszler

Address: 2233 Argentia Rd, Suite 302, East Tower Mississauga, ON L5N 6A6
Lawyer Firm: Preszler Law Firm
Phone: 416-364-2000
Fax: 1-855-364-7027
Email: mississauga.preszlerlaw@gmail.com
Website: www.preszlerlaw.com/law-offices/preszler-law-firm/

George A. Bougadis

Address: 55 Adelaide St. E., Suite 300 Toronto, Ontario M5C 1K6
Lawyer Firm: Bougadis, Chang LLP Barristers
Phone: 416-703-2402
Fax: 416-703-2406
Email: bougadis@bcbarristers.com
Website: www.bcbarristers.com

Ryan Bonin

Address: 51 Queen St. St. Catharines, Ontario L2R 5G8
Lawyer Firm: Douglas, Morningstar & Bonin LLP
Phone: 905-641-1902
Fax: 904-641-1368
Email: ryan@douglaslegal.ca
Website: douglaslegal.ca

Alex Choi

Address: 300 - 1122 Mainland Street, Vancouver, BC V6B 5L1
Lawyer Firm: McKechnie & Company
Phone: 604-757-9313
Fax:
Email: alex@mckechnie.bc.ca
Website:

Allan S. Blott

Address: 65 Overlea Blvd., Suite 400 Toronto, Ontario M4H 1P1
Lawyer Firm: Blott Q.C., Allan S., Professional Corporation of Lawyers
Phone: 416-783-8554
Fax: 416-783-7128
Email: allanblott@blottlaw.com
Website: blottlaw.com