Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Corporate and Commercial Law

Angeli Ferrer

Address: 210-1245 Broadway W, Vancouver, BC, V6H 1G7
Lawyer Firm: BBL Broadway Business Lawyers
Phone: (604) 267-2831
Email: aferrer@bblelite.com
Website: www.bblelite.com

Angela Mae Spanjers

Address: 700-401 Georgia St W, Vancouver, BC, V6B 5A1
Lawyer Firm: Richards Buell Sutton LLP
Phone: (604) 682-3664
Fax: (604) 688-3830
Email: aspanjers@rbs.ca
Website: www.rbs.ca

Angela R. Woo

Address: 4387 West 11th Ave, Vancouver, BC, V6R 2L9
Phone: 604-428-6606
Email: angelarwoo@yahoo.ca
Website: www.recbc.ca

Angela K. Brown

Address: 401-366 King St E, Kingston, ON, K7K 6Y3
Lawyer Firm: TEMPLEMAN LLP
Email: abrown@tmlegal.ca
Website: www.templemanmenninga.com

Andrew McIntosh

Address: 330-522 Seventh St, New Westminster, BC, V3M 5T5
Lawyer Firm: Cassady & Company
Phone: (604) 523-7090
Fax: (604) 525-5721
Email: mcintosh@cassadylaw.com
Website: www.cassadylaw.com

Andrew Kenneth Brunton

Address: 301-1665 Ellis St, Kelowna, BC, V1Y 2B3
Lawyer Firm: Pushor Mitchell LLP
Phone: (250) 762-2108
Fax: (250) 762-9115
Email: brunton@pushormitchell.com
Website: www.pushormitchell.com

Andrew M. Fortis

Address: 301-8800 Dufferin St, Vaughan, ON, L4K 0C5
Lawyer Firm: Hummingbird Lawyers LLP
Phone: (905) 731-1911
Fax: (905) 731-1913
Email: andrew@hummingbirdlaw.com
Website: www.hummingbirdlaw.com

Andrew J. Robertson

Address: 1600-925 Georgia St W, Vancouver, BC, V6C 3L2
Lawyer Firm: Lawson Lundell LLP
Phone: (604) 685-3456
Fax: (604) 669-1620
Email: arobertson@lawsonlundell.com
Website: www.lawsonlundell.com