Lawyers in Vancouver, British Columbia

Dusan Despot

Address: 20th Flr. 250 Howe St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 3R8
Lawyer Firm: Dentons Canada LLP
Phone: 604-691-6489
Email: dusan.despot@dentons.com
Website: dentons.com

Jessica Wilson

Address: 650 Georgia St. W., Suite 3200 Vancouver, British Columbia V6B 4P7
Lawyer Firm: Harper Grey LLP
Phone: 604-895-2944
Email: jwilson@harpergrey.com
Website: harpergrey.com

Sean R. Mason

Address: Brookfield Place, Box 754 181 Bay St., Suite 1800 Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T9
Lawyer Firm: Aird & Berlis LLP
Phone: 416-865-4731
Fax: 416-863-1515
Email: smason@airdberlis.com
Website: www.airdberlis.com

Ryan Bernard

Address: 1500-570 Granville St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 3P1
Lawyer Firm: Bernard LLP
Phone: 604661
Email: rbernard@bernardllp.ca
Website: bernardllp.ca

Thomas J. Moggan

Address: 595 Howe St., Suite 704 Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 2T5
Lawyer Firm: O'Neill Law LLP (Northwest Law Group)
Phone: 604-687-5792 Ext: 215
Fax: 866-687-5792
Email: tom@stockslaw.com
Website: stockslaw.com

Alyshia Jiwan

Address: 1075 Georgia St. W, Suite 1200 Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 3C9
Lawyer Firm: Watson Goepel LLP
Phone: 604-642-5650
Fax: 604-688-8193
Email: ajiwan@watsongoepel.com
Website: watsongoepel.com

Drew Lawrenson

Address: 650 Georgia St. W., Suite 3200 Vancouver, British Columbia V6B 4P7
Lawyer Firm: Harper Grey LLP
Phone: 604-895-2807
Email: dlawrenson@harpergrey.com
Website: harpergrey.com

Michael Mahoney

Address: Scotia Plaza 40 King St. W., Suite 2100 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3C2
Lawyer Firm: Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
Phone: 416-869-5377
Fax: 416-642-7143
Email: mmahoney@casselsbrock.com
Website: casselsbrock.com