Lawyers in Vancouver, British Columbia

Karoline Clarke

Address: Bentall 5, PO Box 30 550 Burrard St., Suite 2300 Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 2B5
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 604-443-7613 Ext:
Fax: 604-683-3558
Email: karoline.clarke@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com

Barbara Kott

Address: 2400-200 Granville St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 1S4
Lawyer Firm: Whitelaw Twining Law Corporation
Phone: 604-891-7233
Fax: 604-682-5217
Email: bkott@wt.ca
Website: wt.ca

Melissa Ku

Address: 700 Georgia St. W., Suite 2700 Vancouver, British Columbia V7Y 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Alexander Holburn Beaudin + Lang LLP
Phone: 604-484-1796
Fax: 604-484-9700
Email: mku@ahbl.ca
Website: ahbl.ca

Justin B. Abrioux

Address: 700 Georgia St. W., Suite 2700 Vancouver, British Columbia V7Y 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Alexander Holburn Beaudin + Lang LLP
Phone: 604-484-1787
Fax: 604-484-9700
Email: jabrioux@ahbl.ca
Website: ahbl.ca

Kirsten Rogerson

Brent Grunenberg

Address: Three Bentall Centre, 700-595 Burrard St. PO Box 49290, Stn. Bentall Ctr. Vancouver, British Columbia V7X 1S8
Lawyer Firm: Boughton Law Corporation
Phone: 604-647-4172
Fax: 604-683-5317
Email: bgrunenberg@boughtonlaw.com
Website: boughtonlaw.com

Joel Schachter

Address: Suite 1600, Cathedral Place 925 Georgia St. W. Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 3L2
Lawyer Firm: Lawson Lundell LLP
Phone: 604-631-9238
Fax: 604-669-1620
Email: jschachter@lawsonlundell.com
Website: lawsonlundell.com

Nick Pike

Address: Bentall 5, PO Box 30 550 Burrard St., Suite 2300 Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 2B5
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 604-443-7655
Fax: 604-683-3558
Email: nick.pike@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com