Lawyers in Vancouver, British Columbia

Fred Troen

Address: 925 Georgia St. W., Suite 1200 Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 3L2
Lawyer Firm: Singleton Urquhart Reynolds Vogel LLP
Phone: 604-673-7419
Fax: 604-682-1283
Email: ftroen@singleton.com
Website: www.singleton.com

Rachyl Myara

Address: 925 Georgia St. W., Suite 1200 Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 3L2
Lawyer Firm: Singleton Urquhart Reynolds Vogel LLP
Phone: 604-673-7512
Fax: 604-682-1283
Email: rmyara@singleton.com
Website: www.singleton.com

Sarah M. Walker

Address: 200-1152 Mainland St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6B 4X2
Lawyer Firm: Murray Jamieson
Phone: 604-688-0772 Ext:
Fax: 604-688-9700
Email: swalker@murrayjamieson.com
Website: murrayjamieson.com

Douglas R. Cannon

Address: 970-777 Hornby St. Vancouver , British Columbia V6Z 1S4
Lawyer Firm: Elgin, Cannon & Associates
Phone: 604-683-0683
Fax: 604-683-6664
Email: qingningy@gmail.com
Website:

Valerie A. Shapiro

Vernon E. Miranda

Address: 1000-925 Georgia St. W. Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 3L2
Lawyer Firm: Sangra Moller LLP
Phone: 604-692-3049
Fax: 604-669-8803
Email: vmiranda@sangramoller.com
Website: sangramoller.com

Nicole C. Gilewicz

Address: 1040 Georgia St. W., Suite 2100 Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 4H1
Lawyer Firm: Hunter Litigation Chambers
Phone: 604-647-3534 Ext:
Fax: 604-647-4554
Email: ngilewicz@litigationchambers.com
Website: www.litigationchambers.com

Angela Yousofi

Address: 1055 Georgia St. W., Suite 1500PO Box 11117, Stn. Royal Ctr. Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 4N7
Lawyer Firm: McMillan LLP
Phone: 604-689-9111
Fax: 604-685-7084
Email: angela.yousofi@mcmillan.ca
Website: mcmillan.ca