Lawyers in Vancouver, British Columbia

Anthony Cortese

Address: 2800-666 Burrard St, Vancouver, BC, V6C 2Z7
Lawyer Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Phone: (604) 687-9444
Fax: (604) 687-1612
Email: antony.cortese@dlapiper.com
Website: www.dlapiper.com

Anthony Avery Vecchio, Q.C.

Address: 18th Flr, 777 Dunsmuir St, PO Box 10445 LCD Pacific Centre, Vancouver, BC, V7Y 1K4
Lawyer Firm: Slater Vecchio LLP
Phone: (604) 682-5111
Fax: (604) 682-5197
Email: aav@slatervecchio.com
Website: www.slatervecchio.com

Arend Hoekstra

Address: 2200-885 Georgia St W, Vancouver, BC, V6C 3E8
Lawyer Firm: Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
Phone: (604) 691-6100
Fax: (604) 691-6120
Email: ahoekstra@casselsbrock.com
Website: www.casselsbrock.com

Anousheh Torabi

Address: 1700-1055 Hastings St W, Vancouver, BC, V6E 2E9
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 1-888-675-3755
Fax: (778) 785-2745
Email: atorabi@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com

Areet Kaila

Address: 900-885 Georgia St W, Vancouver, BC, V6C 3H1
Lawyer Firm: Clark Wilson LLP
Phone: (604) 687-5700
Fax: (604) 687-6314
Email: akaila@cwilson.com
Website: www.cwilson.com

Archana Aggarwal

Address: 600 - 2889 East 12th Ave, Vancouver, BC, V5M 4T5
Lawyer Firm: Technical Safety BC
Phone: (604) 219-7444
Email: Archana.Aggarwal@technicalsafetybc.ca
Website: www.technicalsafetybc.ca

Arash Amouzgar

Address: 2600-595 Burrard St, PO Box 49314 Stn Bentall Centre, Vancouver, BC, V7X 1L3
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: (604) 631-3300
Fax: (604) 631-3309
Email: arash.amouzgar@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Annie Yee

Address: 1600-333 Dunsmuir St, Vancouver, BC, V6B 5R3
Lawyer Firm: BC Hydro & Power Authority
Phone: (604) 528-1600
Email: annie.yee@bchydro.com
Website: www.bchydro.com