Lawyers in Winnipeg, Manitoba

Eric Wach

Address: Unit 4 - 430 River Avenue, Winnipeg, MB, R3L 2V1
Lawyer Firm: Eric Wach Law Corporation
Phone: 204 298 8248
Fax:
Email: eric@wachlaw.com
Website: www.wachlaw.com

Wayne P. Forbes

Address: 202-900 Harrow Street East, Winnipeg, MB R3M 3Y7
Lawyer Firm: Knight Law Office
Phone: 204-948-0409
Fax: 204-948-0401
Email: wayne.forbes@knightlaw.ca
Website: knightlawoffice.ca

Robin L. Zeiss

Address: 931 Nairn Avenue, Winnipeg, Manitoba R2L 0X9L2
Lawyer Firm: Zeiss, Robin L.
Phone: 204-306-8626
Fax: 204-306-8636
Email: rlzeiss@shaw.ca
Website:

Brendan Mahatoo

Address: 700 - 330 St. Mary Avenue Winnipeg, MB R3C 3Z5
Lawyer Firm: Levene Tadman Golub Law Corporation
Phone: (204) 957-6406
Fax: (204) 957-1696
Email: bmahatoo@ltglc.ca
Website: https://www.ltglc.ca/mahatoo

Solange Buisse

Address: 2200-201 Portage Ave, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3B 3L3
Lawyer Firm: Taylor McCaffrey LLP
Phone: 204-988-0370
Fax: 204-953-7224
Email: sbuisse@tmlawyers.com
Website: www.tmlawyers.com

Jasmine Bissoon

Address: 360 Main St., Suite 1700 Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 3Z3
Lawyer Firm: Fillmore Riley LLP
Phone: 204-957-8302
Fax: 204-954-0302
Email: jbissoon@fillmoreriley.com
Website: fillmoreriley.com

Gwen Muirhead

Address: 360 Main St., Suite 1700 Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 3Z3
Lawyer Firm: Fillmore Riley LLP
Phone: 204-957-8346
Fax: 204-954-0346
Email: gmuirhead@fillmoreriley.com
Website: fillmoreriley.com

Jeremy W. McKay

Address: 300-305 Broadway Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 3J7
Lawyer Firm: DD West LLP
Phone: 204-975-2535
Fax: 204-421-8566
Email: jmckay@ddwestllp.com
Website: ddwestllp.com