Lawyers in Winnipeg, Manitoba

Heidi P. Cruz

Address: 201-90 Garry St. Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 4H1
Lawyer Firm: Tupper & Adams
Phone: 204-942-0161 Ext: 227
Fax: 204-943-2385
Email: hcruz@tupper-adams.mb.ca
Website: tupper-adams.mb.ca

Jean-Pierre Deniset

Address: 515-234 Donald St. Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 1M8
Lawyer Firm: Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Phone: 204-983-8991 Ext:
Fax: 204-984-1350
Email: jean-pierre.deniset@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Website: ppsc-sppc.gc.ca

D. Andrew Torbiak

Address: 724 Cargill Bldg.240 Graham Ave. Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 0J7
Lawyer Firm: Myers Weinberg LLP
Phone: 204-926-4182 Ext:
Fax: 204-956-0625
Email: datorbiak@myersfirm.com
Website: myersfirm.com

G. Alex Cudney

Address: 200-1630 Ness Ave. Winnipeg, Manitoba R3J 3X1
Lawyer Firm: McRoberts Law Offices LLP
Phone: 204-944-7914
Fax: 204-772-1684
Email: gac@mlo-llp.com
Website: mlo-llp.com

Carolyn J. Frost

Address: 30th Flr.360 Main St. Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 4G1
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 204-957-4889
Fax: 204-957-4424
Email: cfrost@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com

Kara-Anne Yaren

Address: Legal Dept., 4th Flr.650 Main St. Winnipeg, Manitoba R3B 1E2
Lawyer Firm: Winnipeg Regional Health Authority
Phone: 204-926-7172
Fax: 204-926-7007
Email: kyaren@wrha.mb.ca
Website: wrha.mb.ca

Bret Lercher

Address: 30th Flr.360 Main St. Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 4G1
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 204-957-4678
Fax: 204-957-2097
Email: blercher@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com