Lawyers in Winnipeg, Manitoba

Jasmine Bissoon

Address: 360 Main St., Suite 1700 Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 3Z3
Lawyer Firm: Fillmore Riley LLP
Phone: 204-957-8302
Fax: 204-954-0302
Email: jbissoon@fillmoreriley.com
Website: fillmoreriley.com

Gwen Muirhead

Address: 360 Main St., Suite 1700 Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 3Z3
Lawyer Firm: Fillmore Riley LLP
Phone: 204-957-8346
Fax: 204-954-0346
Email: gmuirhead@fillmoreriley.com
Website: fillmoreriley.com

Jeremy W. McKay

Address: 300-305 Broadway Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 3J7
Lawyer Firm: DD West LLP
Phone: 204-975-2535
Fax: 204-421-8566
Email: jmckay@ddwestllp.com
Website: ddwestllp.com

Ivan Holloway

Address: Imperial Broadway Twr.902-363 Broadway Ave. Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 3N9
Lawyer Firm: Holloway Thliveris LLP
Phone: 204-289-1521
Email: rih@htlaw.ca
Website: htlaw.ca

Taylor Dignan

Address: 30th Flr.360 Main St. Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 4G1
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 204-957-4880
Fax: 204-957-0840
Email: tdignan@mltaikins.com
Website: www.mltaikins.com

Carolina Fridman

Address: Suite 306 – 1 Wesley Ave Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 4C6
Lawyer Firm: Carolina Fridman Law Corporation
Phone: 204-944-8889
Email: Lawoffice@fridman.ca
Website: fridman.ca

Philippe Richer

Address: 204-131 Provencher Blvd, Winnipeg, Manitoba R2H 0G2
Lawyer Firm: Teffaine Labossiere Richer Law Group
Phone: 204-925-1900
Fax: 204-925-1907
Email: richerp@tlrlaw.ca
Website: tlrlaw.ca

Alex Favreau

Address: 360 Main St., Suite 1700 Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 3Z3
Lawyer Firm: Fillmore Riley LLP
Phone: 204-957-8333
Fax: 204-954-0333
Email: afavreau@FillmoreRiley.com
Website: FillmoreRiley.com