Lawyers in Ottawa, Ontario

Andrew Lister

Address: 301 - 200 Catherine Street, Ottawa, ON K2P2K9
Lawyer Firm: Lister Beaupre
Phone: 6132342500
Fax: 6132342501
Email: ANDREW@LISTERLAWYERS.COM
Website: LISTERLAWYERS.COM

Richard J. Mahoney

Address: World Exchange Plaza 45 O'Connor St., Suite 2000 Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1A4
Lawyer Firm: McMillan LLP
Phone: 613-691-6128
Fax: 613-231-3191
Email: richard.mahoney@mcmillan.ca
Website: mcmillan.ca

Christine L. Maher

Address: Ste. 200 303 Terry Fox Dr. Kanata, Ontario K2K 3J1
Lawyer Firm: March Networks Corporation
Phone: 613-591-8228 Ext: 5761
Fax: 613-591-5210
Email: cmaher@marchnetworks.com
Website: marchnetworks.com

Mark Mahabir

Address: Parliamentary Information & Research Service, 4th Flr. 50 O'Connor St. Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0A9
Lawyer Firm: Library of Parliament
Phone: 613-301-6708
Fax: 613-943-2826
Email: mark.mahabir@parl.gc.ca
Website: parl.gc.ca

Capt (N) J. C. Maguire

Address: Canadian Military Prosecution Services, National Defence Headquarters, 11th Flr. 305 Rideau St. Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0K2
Lawyer Firm: Judge Advocate General, Office of the
Phone: 613-992-1792
Fax: 613-995-1840

Joseph E. Magnet

Address: Faculty of Law Common Law Section Ottawa, Ontario K1N 6N5
Lawyer Firm: University of Ottawa
Phone: 613-562-5800 Ext: 3315
Fax: 613-562-5124
Email: joseph.magnet@uottawa.ca
Website: uottawa.ca

Caroline Magnan

Address: Faculty of Law Common Law Section Ottawa, Ontario K1N 6N5
Lawyer Firm: University of Ottawa
Phone: 613-562-5800 Ext: 7511
Fax: 613-562-5124
Email: caroline.magnan@uottawa.ca
Website: uottawa.ca

Osman Ismaili

Address: 275 Slater Street, 14th Floor Ottawa, Ontario K1P 5H9
Lawyer Firm: MBM Intellectual Property Law LLP
Phone: 613-567-0762
Fax: 613-563-7671
Email:
Website: