Lawyers in Ottawa, Ontario

Shawn Duguay

Address: 160 Elgin St., Suite 2600PO Box 466, Stn. D Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1C3
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 613-783-8969
Fax: 613-788-3541
Email: shawn.duguay@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com

Danica A. Steadman

Address: 160 Elgin St., Suite 2600PO Box 466, Stn. D Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1C3
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 613-783-8810
Fax: 613-788-3647
Email: danica.steadman@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com

Nadine N. Torrents

Address: 2600-160 Elgin St.PO Box 466, Stn. D Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1C3
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 613-233-1781
Fax: 613-563-9869

Marion Sandilands

Address: Ste. 1103130 Albert St. Ottawa, Ontario K1P 5G4
Lawyer Firm: Power Law
Phone: 613-702-5567
Email: msandilands@powerlaw.ca
Website: powerlaw.ca

Amelie Zinzius

Calvin Hancock

Address: World Exchange Plaza100 Queen St., Suite 1300 Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1J9
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 613-787-3564
Fax: 613-230-8842
Email: chancock@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Suzanne Sabourin

Address: 160 Elgin St., Suite 2600PO Box 466, Stn. D Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1C3
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 613-786-0279
Fax: 613-563-9869
Email: suzanne.sabourin@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com

Guillaume H. Chiasson

Address: 150 Isabella St., Suite 1207 Ottawa, Ontario K1S 1V7
Lawyer Firm: SKS Law LLP
Phone: 613-422-1900 Ext: 103
Email: guillaume.chiasson@skslaw.ca
Website: skslaw.ca