Lawyers in Calgary, Alberta

Loyola Keough

Address: 4500, 855 - 2nd Street SW, Calgary, AB T2P 4K7
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Jones LLP
Phone: 4032983429
Fax: 4032657219
Email: keoughl@bennettjones.com
Website: bennettjones.com

Darren Proctor

Address: 5927 Lakeview Drive SW, Calgary, AB T3E 5S9
Lawyer Firm: GNWT Department of Justice
Phone: 4032409003
Email: darren_proctor@gov.nt.ca
Website: gov.nt.ca

Heather A. Davidson

Address: 605 5 Ave. S.W., Suite 2600 Calgary, Alberta T2P 3H5
Lawyer Firm: Davidson Fraese Family Lawyers
Phone: 403-460-0801
Email: hdavidson@davidsonfraese.ca
Website: https://www.davidsonfraese.ca

Robert J. Stack

Address: 1601, 333 11th Ave. SW Calgary, Alberta T2R 1L9
Lawyer Firm: Wilson Laycraft
Phone: 403-476-0145
Fax: 403-290-0828
Email: rstack@wilcraft.com
Website: wilcraft.com

Janel R. Young

Address: 4300 Bankers Hall West 888 - 3rd St. SW Calgary, Alberta T2P 5C5
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott LLP
Phone: 403-781-9190
Fax: 403-266-9034
Email: jyoung@stikeman.com
Website: stikeman.com

Kayla Zachariassen

Address: 4300 Bankers Hall West 888 - 3rd St. SW Calgary, Alberta T2P 5C5
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott LLP
Phone: 403-508-9252
Email: kzachariassen@stikeman.com
Website: stikeman.com

Tom Ross

Address: Eau Claire Twr 1900-600 3 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 0G5
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 403-303-9124
Fax: 403-303-1671
Email: tross@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

Hugo St. J. A. Potts

Address: 1900, 222 3rd Ave. SW Calgary, Alberta T2P 0B4
Lawyer Firm: Pengrowth Energy Corporation
Phone: 403-508-8965
Fax: 403-693-8977
Email: hugo.potts@pengrowth.com
Website: pengrowth.com