Lawyers in Calgary, Alberta

Winta T. Asefaw

Address: Centrium Place332 6th Ave. S.W., Suite 900 Calgary, Alberta T2P 0B2
Lawyer Firm: Carscallen LLP
Phone: 403-298-9291
Fax: 403-262-2952
Email: asefaw@carscallen.com
Website: carscallen.com

Lisa Yellin

Address: 102-2535 3 Ave. S.E. Calgary, Alberta T2A 7W5
Lawyer Firm: Golder Associates Ltd.
Phone: 403-387-8584
Email: lyellin@golder.com
Website: golder.com

Nick Barton

Address: 1200-1015 4 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2R 1J4
Lawyer Firm: DBH Law
Phone: 403-231-4319
Fax: 403-263-8529
Email: nick.barton@dbhllp.com
Website: dbhllp.com

Kristina D. Persaud

Address: 7th Flr.396 11 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2R 0C5
Lawyer Firm: Brownlee LLP
Phone: 403-260-1466
Fax: 403-232-8408
Email: kpersaud@brownleelaw.com
Website: brownleelaw.com

Alistair Simpson

Sean V. Green

Address: 120, 110 Quarry Park Blvd SE, Calgary, AB T2C 3G3
Lawyer Firm: Summit Legal Group
Phone: 5873560356
Fax: 5873560355
Email: sean@summitlegalgroup.ca
Website: www.summitlegalgroup.ca

Tyler G. Seminuk

Address: 120, 110 Quarry Park Blvd SE, Calgary, AB T2C 3G3
Lawyer Firm: Summit Legal Group
Phone: 5873560356
Fax: 5873560355
Email: tyler@summitlegalgroup.ca
Website: www.summitlegalgroup.ca

Michelle L. Graham

Address: 120, 110 Quarry Park Blvd SE, Calgary, AB T2C 3G3
Lawyer Firm: Summit Legal Group
Phone: 5873560356
Fax: 5873560355
Email: michelle@summitlegalgroup.ca
Website: www.summitlegalgroup.ca