Lawyers in Calgary, Alberta

Sonja Lusignan

Address: 450, 340 12 Ave. SW, Calgary, Alberta T2R 1L5
Lawyer Firm: Calgary Family Law Associates
Phone: 403-232-0840
Fax: 587-393-7851
Email: sonja@cfla.law
Website: www.calgaryfamilylawassociates.com

Catherine E. Fox

Address: 450, 340 12 Ave. SW, Calgary, Alberta T2R 1L5
Lawyer Firm: Calgary Family Law Associates
Phone: 403-232 0846
Fax: 587-393-7851
Email: fox@cfla.law
Website: www.calgaryfamilylawassociates.com

Debbie D. Johnson

Address: 450, 340 12 Ave. SW, Calgary, Alberta T2R 1L5
Lawyer Firm: Calgary Family Law Associates
Phone: 403-232-0838
Fax: 587-393-7851
Email: johnson@cfla.law
Website: www.calgaryfamilylawassociates.com

Sharon J. Dalton

Address: 450, 340 12 Ave. SW, Calgary, Alberta T2R 1L5
Lawyer Firm: Calgary Family Law Associates
Phone: 403-232-0850
Fax: 587-393-7851
Email: dalton@cfla.law
Website: www.calgaryfamilylawassociates.com

Karen Muir

Address: 450, 340 12 Ave. SW, Calgary, Alberta T2R 1L5
Lawyer Firm: Calgary Family Law Associates
Phone: 403-232-0847
Fax: 587-393-7851
Email: muir@cfla.law
Website: www.calgaryfamilylawassociates.com

Cindy Marshall

Address: 450, 340 12 Ave. SW, Calgary, Alberta T2R 1L5
Lawyer Firm: Calgary Family Law Associates
Phone: 403-232-0842
Fax: 587-393-7851
Email: marshall@cfla.law
Website: www.calgaryfamilylawassociates.com

Emma Saunders

Address: 450, 340 12 Ave. SW, Calgary, Alberta T2R 1L5
Lawyer Firm: Calgary Family Law Associates
Phone: 587-393-7838
Fax: 587-393-7851
Email: emma@cfla.law
Website: www.calgaryfamilylawassociates.com