Lawyers in Calgary, Alberta

Amy Maginley

Address: 46th Flr.,Eighth Avenue Place East 525-8th Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 1G1
Lawyer Firm: Torys LLP
Phone: 403-776-3735
Fax: 403-776-3800
Email: amaginley@torys.com
Website: torys.com

Mark MacAulay

Address: 2400, 525 8 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 1G1
Lawyer Firm: Burnet, Duckworth & Palmer LLP
Phone: 403-260-0386
Fax: 403-260-0332
Email: mmacaulay@bdplaw.com
Website: bdplaw.com

Peter A. Crozier

Address: 2100-520 5 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 3R7
Lawyer Firm: Foster LLP
Phone: 403-261-5333
Fax: 403-266-4741
Email: pacrozier@fosterllp.ca
Website: fosterllp.ca

Vithooshan Vijayakumaran

Address: TD Canada Trust Twr. 1600-421 7 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4K9
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 403-298-1805
Fax: 403-695-3498
Email: vithooshan.vijayakumaran@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com

Sophie Purnell

Karleigh Maag

Address: Centennial Place, East Twr. 1900, 520-3 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 0R3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 403-232-9602
Fax: 403-266-1395
Email: KMaag@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Erin J. Runnalls

Address: TD Canada Trust Twr. 1600-421 7 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4K9
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 403-298-1986
Fax: 403-695-3559
Email: erin.runnalls@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com

David P. Konkin

Address: 15th Flr., Bankers Court 850 2 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 0R8
Lawyer Firm: Dentons Canada LLP
Phone: 403-268-3033
Fax: 403-268-3100
Email: david.konkin@dentons.com
Website: dentons.com