Lawyers in Calgary, Alberta

Samerah Borhot

Address: #220, 1231 - 9th Avenue SE, Calgary, AB, T2G 0S9
Lawyer Firm: Borhot Law
Phone: 403-474-8023
Fax: 403-474-8083
Email: samerah@borhotlaw.com
Website: borhotlaw.com

Sophie Mansfield

Address: 3300 TD Canada Trust Twr.421 7 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4K9
Lawyer Firm: Parlee McLaws LLP
Phone: 403-294-3455 Ext:
Fax: 403-265-8263
Email: smansfield@parlee.com
Website: parlee.com

Dextin Zucchi

Address: 850-440 2 Ave. SW Calgary, Alberta T2P 5E9
Lawyer Firm: Code Hunter LLP
Phone: 403-716-2388 Ext:
Fax: 403-261-2054
Email: dextin.zucchi@codehunterllp.com
Website: codehunterllp.com

Cindy F. Lee

Address: 210, 333 24th Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2S 3E6
Lawyer Firm: Jones Divorce Law LLP
Phone: 587-393-8065
Fax: 587-393-8071
Email: cindy@jonesdivorcelaw.com
Website: www.jonesdivorcelaw.com

Rebecca Norton

Maria Habib

Address: 1100-8th Ave. S.W., Suite 201 Calgary, Alberta T2P 3T8
Lawyer Firm: Shim Law
Phone: 403-476-2011
Fax: 587-349-1617
Email: mhabib@shimlaw.ca
Website: shimlaw.ca

Deanna Smyth

Address: Calgary Regional Office900, 700 6 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 0T8
Lawyer Firm: Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Phone: 403-299-3978 Ext:
Fax: 403-299-3966

Tristen Pomerance

Address: Ste. 300444-5 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 2T8
Lawyer Firm: James McCall Panunto
Phone: 403-817-3011 Ext:
Fax: 403-221-8339
Email: tpomerance@jmp-legal.com
Website: jmp-legal.com