Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Family Law

Family law is an area of the law that deals with family matters and domestic relations, including: marriage, civil unions, and domestic partnerships; adoption and surrogacy child abuse and child abduction…

Akbar Mohamed

Address: 302-80 Corporate Dr. Scarborough , Ontario M1H 3G5
Lawyer Firm: ASM LAW
Phone: 416-289-9666 Ext: 35
Fax: 416-289-0339
Email: akbar@ksmlaw.ca
Website: www.asmlaw.ca

Mark A. Walters

Address: Urbancore Business Centre, 2632 24th Street SW, Calgary, Alberta T2T 5H9
Lawyer Firm: Mark A. Walters
Phone: 403-285-7007
Fax:
Email: mark.walters@network1.ca
Website:

Jaqua Page

Address: 26 Fourth St., Suite 201 New Westminster, British Columbia V3L 5M4
Lawyer Firm: Jaqua Page Law Corporation
Phone: 604-522-9884
Fax: 604-526-8044
Email: jaqua@jaquapagelaw.com
Website:

Jonathan Stockdale

Address: #205 416 21st Street E, Saskatoon, SK S7K 0C2
Lawyer Firm: Stockdale Law
Phone: 3068809889
Fax: 3069319889
Email: jonathan@stockdalelaw.ca
Website: stockdalelaw.ca

Lori-Ann Cohoe

Kenneth R. Bandeira

Address: 71 Main St. S. Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 3Y5
Lawyer Firm: Epstein & Associates
Phone: 905-898-2266 Ext: 244
Fax: 905-898-2216
Email: kenneth@epsteinlaw.ca
Website: www.epsteinlawyers.com

Diane C. Talarico

Address: 2800 Scotia Place 10060 Jasper Ave. NW Edmonton , Alberta T5J 3V9
Lawyer Firm: Duncan Craig LLP
Phone: 780-409-4419
Fax: 780-428-9683
Email: dferrante@dcllp.com
Website: www.dcllp.com

Dayna M. Shoot

Address: 800-181 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5H 2X7
Lawyer Firm: Ricketts Harris LLP
Phone: 416-364-6211 Ext: 297
Fax: 416-364-1697
Email: dshoot@rickettsharris.com
Website: www.rickettsharris.com