Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Family Law

Family law is an area of the law that deals with family matters and domestic relations, including: marriage, civil unions, and domestic partnerships; adoption and surrogacy child abuse and child abduction…

Diana L. Solomon

Address: 95 Barber Greene Road, Suite 100, Toronto, M3C 3E9
Lawyer Firm: Devry Smith Frank LLP
Phone: 416-446-5866
Fax: 416-446-5866
Email: diana.solomon@devrylaw.ca
Website: http://www.devrylaw.ca/team-members/diana-l-solomon/

Tina C. E. Jewer

Address: 7 High St., Grand Falls-Windsor, Newfoundland and Labrador, A2A 1C3
Lawyer Firm: Jewer Law Office
Phone: 709-489-7700
Fax: 709-489-2760
Email: tina@jmglawoffice.com
Website: www.jewerlaw.com

Steve Duplain

Address: 75 Albert St., Suite 604 Ottawa, Ontario K1P 5E7
Lawyer Firm: Duplain Law
Phone: 613-238-0818
Fax: 343-688-0818
Email: steve@duplainlaw.net
Website: duplainlaw.net

Michael J. Stienstra

Address: 2151 Henderson Hwy, Winnipeg, MB R2G 1P9
Lawyer Firm: Boni Singbeil Stienstra LLP
Phone: 204-339-9444
Fax: 204-339-8900
Email: mike@bsslaw.ca
Website:

Andrew Rogerson

Camille J. Boyer

Address: Suite 550, 441 - 5th Avenue SW Calgary AB T2P 2V1
Lawyer Firm: Hart Legal
Phone: 403-460-1230
Fax: 888-769-3871
Email: cboyer@hart-legal.com
Website: https://hart-legal.com/our-team/camille-boyer-associate-lawyer/

Dermot B. Devine

Address: 400-900 Howe St, Vancouver, V6Z 2M4
Lawyer Firm: Grant Kovacs Norell
Phone: 604 609 6699
Fax: 604 609 6688
Email: ddevine@gkn.ca
Website: gkn.ca

Michael S. Dean

Address: 1069 Route 105, Douglas, New Brunswick, E3G7L2
Lawyer Firm: Michael S. Dean
Phone: 506-444-0921
Fax: 506-444-0909
Email: msdean@deanlawfirm.ca
Website: