Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Blake Cassels & Graydon LLP

As one of Canada's top business law firms, Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP (Blakes) provides exceptional legal services to leading businesses in Canada and around the world.

Update Blake Cassels & Graydon LLP description

Jennifer Hancock

Address: Suite 4000, Commerce Court West 199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 416-863-5253
Fax: 416-863-2653
Email: jennifer.hancock@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Michael D. Matheson

Address: Suite 4000, Commerce Court West 199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 416-863-2164
Fax: 416-863-2653
Email: michael.matheson@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Zvi Halpern-Shavim

Address: Suite 4000, Commerce Court West 199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 416-863-2355
Fax: 416-863-2653
Email: zvi.halpern@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Frank D. Guarascio

Address: Suite 4000, Commerce Court West 199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 416-863-3296
Fax: 416-863-2653
Email: frank.guarascio@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Susan M. Grundy

Address: Suite 4000, Commerce Court West 199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 416-863-2572
Fax: 416-863-2653
Email: susan.grundy@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Joseph Grignano

Address: Suite 4000, Commerce Court West 199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 416-863-4025
Fax: 416-863-2653
Email: joseph.grignano@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Donald G. Gray

Address: Suite 4000, Commerce Court West 199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 416-863-2750
Fax: 416-863-2653
Email: donald.gray@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Kendall Grant

Address: Suite 4000, Commerce Court West 199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 416-863-3065 Ext:
Fax: 416-863-2653
Email: kendall.grant@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com