Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Blake Cassels & Graydon LLP

As one of Canada's top business law firms, Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP (Blakes) provides exceptional legal services to leading businesses in Canada and around the world.

Update Blake Cassels & Graydon LLP description

Michael J. Laffin

Address: Suite 3500, Bankers Hall East Tower855-2nd St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4J8
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 403-260-9692 Ext: 59692
Fax: 403-260-9700
Email: michael.laffin@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Trevor Simpson

Address: Ste. 2600, Three Bentall Centre, 595 Burrard St.PO Box 49314 Stn Bentall Centre Vancouver, British Columbia V7X 1L3
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 604-631-4176
Fax: 604-631-3309
Email: trevor.simpson@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Gordon R. Kettyle

Address: Suite 3500, Bankers Hall East Tower855-2nd St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4J8
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 403-260-9770 Ext: 59770
Fax: 403-260-9700
Email: gordon.kettyle@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Andrea Lejay

Address: Ste. 2600, Three Bentall Centre, 595 Burrard St.PO Box 49314 Stn Bentall Centre Vancouver, British Columbia V7X 1L3
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 604-631-4603
Fax: 604-631-3309
Email: andrea.lejay@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Sam Garforth-Bles

Andrew Stanger

Address: Ste. 2600, Three Bentall Centre, 595 Burrard St.PO Box 49314 Stn Bentall Centre Vancouver, British Columbia V7X 1L3
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 604-631-4223
Fax: 604-631-3309
Email: andrew.stanger@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Zahra Sadikali

Address: Suite 4000, Commerce Court West199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 416-863-5825
Fax: 416-863-2653
Email: zahra.sadikali@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Brock W. Gibson

Address: Suite 3500, Bankers Hall East Tower855-2nd St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4J8
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 403-260-9610
Fax: 403-260-9700
Email: brock.gibson@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com