Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Blake Cassels & Graydon LLP

As one of Canada's top business law firms, Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP (Blakes) provides exceptional legal services to leading businesses in Canada and around the world.

Update Blake Cassels & Graydon LLP description

Arash Amouzgar

Address: 2600-595 Burrard St, PO Box 49314 Stn Bentall Centre, Vancouver, BC, V7X 1L3
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: (604) 631-3300
Fax: (604) 631-3309
Email: arash.amouzgar@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Anne M. Stewart, Q.C.

Address: 2600-595 Burrard St, PO Box 49314 Stn Bentall Centre, Vancouver, BC, V7X 1L3
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: (604) 631-3300
Fax: (604) 631-3309
Email: anne.stewart@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Daniel Nyman

Address: Suite 4000, Commerce Court West 199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 416-863-4191
Fax: 416-863-2653
Email: daniel.nyman@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Andrew Skodyn

Address: 4000-199 Bay St, PO Box 25 Stn Commerce Crt W, Toronto, ON, M5L 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: (416) 863-2400
Fax: (416) 863-2653
Email: andrew.skodyn@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Andrew J. McLeod

Address: 2600-595 Burrard St, PO Box 49314 Stn Bentall Centre, Vancouver, BC, V7X 1L3
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: (604) 631-3300
Fax: (604) 631-3309
Email: andrew.mcleod@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Amanda Manasterski

Address: 3500-855 2 St SW, Calgary, AB, T2P 4J8
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: (403) 260-9600
Fax: (403) 260-9700
Email: amanda.manasterski@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Adam Ngan

Address: Suite 4000, Commerce Court West 199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 416-863-5284
Fax: 416-863-2653
Email: adam.ngan@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Alexandra Camille Luchenko

Address: 2600-595 Burrard St, PO Box 49314 Stn Bentall Centre, Vancouver, BC, V7X 1L3
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: (604) 631-3300
Fax: (604) 631-3309
Email: alexandra.luchenko@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com