Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Blake Cassels & Graydon LLP

As one of Canada's top business law firms, Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP (Blakes) provides exceptional legal services to leading businesses in Canada and around the world.

Update Blake Cassels & Graydon LLP description

David Bristow

Address: Suite 4000, Commerce Court West 199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 416-863-5289 Ext:
Fax: 416-863-2653
Email: david.bristow@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Temisan Boyo

Address: Suite 4000, Commerce Court West 199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 416-863-2284 Ext:
Fax: 416-863-2653
Email: temisan.boyo@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Elizabeth H. Boyd

Address: Suite 4000, Commerce Court West 199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 416-863-4172
Fax: 416-863-2653
Email: elizabeth.boyd@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Laura Blumenfeld

Address: Suite 4000, Commerce Court West 199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 416-863-5250
Fax: 416-863-2653
Email: laura.blumenfeld@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Noemi Blasutta

Address: Suite 4000, Commerce Court West 199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 416-863-4336 Ext:
Fax: 416-863-2653
Email: noemi.blasutta@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Ian J. Binnie

Address: Suite 4000, Commerce Court West 199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 416-863-3250
Fax: 416-863-2653
Email: ian.binnie@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Ben Rogers

Address: Suite 3500, Bankers Hall East Tower 855-2nd St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4J8
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 403-260-9702 Ext: 59702
Fax: 403-260-9700
Email: ben.rogers@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Brad E. Berg

Address: Suite 4000, Commerce Court West 199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 416-863-4316
Fax: 416-863-2653
Email: brad.berg@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com