Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Blake Cassels & Graydon LLP

As one of Canada's top business law firms, Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP (Blakes) provides exceptional legal services to leading businesses in Canada and around the world.

Update Blake Cassels & Graydon LLP description

Andrew Clark

Address: Suite 4000, Commerce Court West199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 416-863-2400
Fax: 416-863-2653
Email: andrew.clark@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Liam Kelley

Address: Suite 3500, Bankers Hall East Tower855-2nd St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4J8
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 403-260-9687
Fax: 403-260-9700
Email: liam.kelley@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

de Lobe Lederman

Address: Suite 3500, Bankers Hall East Tower855-2nd St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4J8
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 403-260-9798
Fax: 403-260-9700
Email: delobe.lederman@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Hugh Goodday

Address: Suite 4000, Commerce Court West199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 416-863-2400 Ext:
Fax: 416-863-2653
Email: hugh.goodday@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Justine Johnston

Sharagim Habibi

Address: Bankers Hall East Tower. 855 2 Street S.W., Calgary, Alberta T2P 4J8
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 403-260-9689
Fax: 403-260-9700
Email: sharagim.habibi@blakes.com
Website: blakes.com

Ilia Kravtsov

Address: 1 Place Ville Marie, Suite 3000 Montreal, Quebec H3B 4N8
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 514-982-4066
Fax: 514-982-4099
Email: ilia.kravtsov@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Joshua Hutchinson

Address: Ste. 2600, Three Bentall Centre, 595 Burrard St.PO Box 49314 Stn Bentall Centre Vancouver, British Columbia V7X 1L3
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 604-631-4178
Fax: 604-631-3309
Email: joshua.hutchinson@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com