Lawyers in North York, Ontario

Rachel Fielding

Address: 2 Sheppard Ave. E., Suite 900 North York, Ontario M2N 5Y7
Lawyer Firm: Landy Marr Kats LLP
Phone: 416-221-9343 Ext: 240
Fax: 416-221-8928
Email: rfielding@lmklawyers.com
Website: lmklawyers.com

Peter Beglaubter

Address: 700-40 Sheppard Ave. W. North York, Ontario M2N 6K9
Lawyer Firm: Goldman, Spring, Kichler & Sanders LLP
Phone: 416-225-9400 Ext: 310
Fax: 416-225-4805
Email: peterb@goldmanspring.com
Website: goldmanspring.com

Giselle G. Basanta

Address: 5th Flr.5050 Yonge St. North York , Ontario M2N 5N8
Lawyer Firm: Toronto District School Board
Phone: 416-397-3312
Fax: 416-393-8973
Email: giselle.basanta@tdsb.on.ca
Website:

Daniela Portanova

Address: 5255 Yonge St., Suite 1300 North York, Ontario M2N 6P4
Lawyer Firm: Karol, Robert, The Law Office of (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 416-907-8240

Florence W. Chiu

Michael F. Spagnolo

Address: Legal Services, 17th Flr.5160 Yonge St. North York, Ontario M2N 6L9
Lawyer Firm: Financial Services Commission of Ontario
Phone: 416-226-7851
Fax: 416-590-7556
Email: Michael.Spagnolo@fsco.gov.on.ca
Website: fsco.gov.on.ca

Jennifer Robinson

Address: 243 Consumers Rd. North York, Ontario M2J 4W8
Lawyer Firm: Shoppers Drug Mart Inc. (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 416-493-1220
Fax: 416-490-2700
Email: jennifer.robinson2@loblaw.ca
Website: loblaw.ca

Wilf S. Gutzin

Address: 2225 Sheppard Ave. E., Suite 100 North York, Ontario M2J 5C2
Lawyer Firm: Amex Bank of Canada
Phone: 416-836-6195
Fax: 905-474-9985
Email: Wilf.S.Gutzin@aexp.com
Website: aexp.com