Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Criminal Law

Making the law and the justice system more equitable and working to ensure that Canadian criminal and family law serves the changing needs of Canadian people are the challenges of counsel working in this area. Among the many issues counsel deal with are family violence and child sexual abuse; youth justice; reproductive technologies and other medical-legal issues; equality and equity; sentencing; firearms control; and Aboriginal justice.

Peter M. Brauti

Address: 161 Bay St., Suite 2900 Toronto, Ontario M5J 2S1
Lawyer Firm: Brauti Thorning Zibarras LLP
Phone: 416-304-6520
Fax: 416-304-7000
Email: pbrauti@btzlaw.ca
Website: btzlaw.ca

Richard J. Braudo

Address: Unit D 4 Oaklawn Gdns Toronto, Ontario M4V 2C6
Lawyer Firm: Braudo, Richard J.
Phone: 416-459-3457
Fax: 647-483-7593
Email: richard@braudolaw.com
Website: braudolaw.com

Marc Kruse

Address: 1640-155 Carlton Street, Winnipeg, MB R3C 3H8
Lawyer Firm: Rees & Dyck Criminal Defence
Phone: 204-415-5544
Fax:
Email: marc@reesdyck.ca
Website: reesdyck.ca

Sweta Tejpal

Address: 1325 Eglinton Ave. E., Suite 210 Mississauga, Ontario L4W 4L9
Lawyer Firm: Law Office of Kalina & Tejpal
Phone: 416-900-6999
Fax:
Email: stejpal@lawyer4u.ca
Website: lawyer4u.ca

Michael Miller

Address: Suite 1240 630 6th Ave S.W. Calgary, AB T2P 0S8
Lawyer Firm: Michael Miller Law
Phone: 403-402-0367
Fax:
Email: michael@michaelmillerlaw.ca
Website:

Hubert S. Gonzalez

Address: 1201-180 Bloor St. W., Toronto, ON, M5S 2V6
Lawyer Firm: H. Gonzalez Law
Phone: 647-926-1463
Fax: 647-689-2338
Email: h.gonzalez@hgonzalezlaw.com
Website:

Edmond O’D. Brown

Address: 201 County Ct Blvd #602, Brampton, ON L6W 4L2
Lawyer Firm: Edmond Brown - Barristers and Solicitors
Phone: (905) 454-4141
Fax:
Email: Magaretyoder@yahoo.com
Website: https://www.edmondbrown.com

Ishdeep Singh

Address: Suite# 112, 2607 Ellwood Drive SW, Edmonton, Alberta, T6X 0P7
Lawyer Firm: SINGH LAW OFFICE
Phone: 780-709-3434
Fax: 833-709-3434
Email: isinghlaw@gmail.com
Website: https://singhlawofficealberta.business.site