Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Criminal Law

Making the law and the justice system more equitable and working to ensure that Canadian criminal and family law serves the changing needs of Canadian people are the challenges of counsel working in this area. Among the many issues counsel deal with are family violence and child sexual abuse; youth justice; reproductive technologies and other medical-legal issues; equality and equity; sentencing; firearms control; and Aboriginal justice.

Cameron J. Hoos

Address: 280 Manitoba St, Bracebridge, ON P1L 1S5
Lawyer Firm: Hoos Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 705-645-9932
Fax: 705-640-0336
Email: cameron@hooslaw.ca
Website: hooslaw.ca

Mark Hogan

Address: 55 Village Centre Place Mississauga, Ontario L4Z 1V9
Lawyer Firm: Hogan, The Law Office of
Phone: 416-716-7157
Email: mark@markhoganlaw.com
Website: markhoganlaw.com

Jillian Carrington

Address: 55 Consumers Rd., 5th Flr. Toronto, On M2J 1R4
Lawyer Firm: Diamond & Diamond Personal Injury Lawyers
Phone: 1-800-567-4878 ext. 216
Fax: 416-256-0100
Email: jcarrington@diamondlaw.ca
Website: www.diamondlaw.ca

Stacey Purser

Address: 10110 – 107 Street, Edmonton, AB T5J 1J4
Lawyer Firm: Liberty Law
Phone: 780-784-7500
Fax: 780-421-4872
Email: purser.stacey@gmail.com
Website:

Marcia Hilliard

Hristo Demirevski

Address: 81 Sheppard Avenue West, Suite 202, Toronto, Ontario M2N 1M4
Lawyer Firm: KLG BARRISTERS & SOLICITORS
Phone: (416) 223-3999 ext. 103
Fax: 416 223 5724
Email: hristo@klgtoronto.com
Website: www.klgtoronto.com

Silvia Kissova

Address: 81 Sheppard Avenue West, Suite 202, Toronto, Ontario M2N 1M4
Lawyer Firm: KLG BARRISTERS & SOLICITORS
Phone: (416) 223-3999 ext. 105
Fax: 416 223 5724
Email: silvia@klgtoronto.com
Website: klgtoronto.com

Ashraful Karim

Address: 1468 Victoria Park Ave unit 123, North York, ON M4A 2M2
Lawyer Firm: Cozmo Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 416-477-3747
Fax: 416-477-3748
Email: ashraful@cozmolaw.com
Website: cozmolaw.com