Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Criminal Law

Making the law and the justice system more equitable and working to ensure that Canadian criminal and family law serves the changing needs of Canadian people are the challenges of counsel working in this area. Among the many issues counsel deal with are family violence and child sexual abuse; youth justice; reproductive technologies and other medical-legal issues; equality and equity; sentencing; firearms control; and Aboriginal justice.

Caryma Sa’d

Address: 197 Spadina Ave, Toronto, ON M5T 2C8
Lawyer Firm: [s]advocacy
Phone: 647-360-7182
Fax: 647-860-7192
Email: help@sadvocacy.com
Website: www.sadvocacy.com

Mariama Diallo

Address: 5845, ch. de la Côte-de-Neiges, Suite 515, Montreal, QC H3S 1Z4
Lawyer Firm: Mariama Diallo, Avocate
Phone: 514-379-3666
Fax: 438-896-6336
Email: avocate.diallo@outlook.com
Website: avocatediallo.com

Keely T. Duncan

Address: 603 1/2 Parliament Street, Toronto, ON M4X 1P9
Lawyer Firm: Duncan Defence Law
Phone: 416 360 5324
Fax: 416 464 1061
Email: keely@duncandefence.com
Website:

Lynn Marie Rideout

Address: Suite 520, 10180 - 101 Street, Edmonton, AB, T5J 3S4
Lawyer Firm: Raponi Rideout Tarrabain
Phone: 780-429-1010
Fax: 780-429-0101
Email: lynn@raponirideout.com
Website: www.raponirideout.com

Brian Ross

Eric Vallillee

Address: 111 Waterloo Street, Suite 102, London, Ontario N6B 2M4
Lawyer Firm: Vallillee, Eric
Phone: 519-204-7128
Fax: 519-204-7828
Email: eric@daleylaw.ca
Website: www.daleylaw.ca

Laura Janzen

Address: EPCOR Twr. 700-10423 101 St. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5H 0E7
Lawyer Firm: Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Phone: 780-495-4016
Fax: 780-495-6940
Email: laura.janzen@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Website: ppsc-sppc.gc.ca

Andrée-Anne Veilleux

Address: 1720, boul. Père-Lelièvre Québec (Québec) G1M 3J6
Lawyer Firm: APCHQ
Phone: 418 688-1656
Fax: 418 682-3304
Email: Andree-Anne.Veilleux@APCHQ.COM
Website: https://www.apchq.com/services-aux-membres/juridique/cabinet-vallee-et-fournier