Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Criminal Law

Making the law and the justice system more equitable and working to ensure that Canadian criminal and family law serves the changing needs of Canadian people are the challenges of counsel working in this area. Among the many issues counsel deal with are family violence and child sexual abuse; youth justice; reproductive technologies and other medical-legal issues; equality and equity; sentencing; firearms control; and Aboriginal justice.

Andrée-Anne Veilleux

Address: 1720, boul. Père-Lelièvre Québec (Québec) G1M 3J6
Lawyer Firm: APCHQ
Phone: 418 688-1656
Fax: 418 682-3304
Email: Andree-Anne.Veilleux@APCHQ.COM
Website: https://www.apchq.com/services-aux-membres/juridique/cabinet-vallee-et-fournier

Blessing Adeleye

Address: 2500, 500-4 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 2V6
Lawyer Firm: Zoe Law
Phone: 403-470-2026
Fax: 587-535-1771
Email: badeleye@zoelaw.ca
Website: zoelaw.ca

Vadim Paskarou

Address: 1000 FInch Avenue West, SUite 705, North York, On M3J 2V5
Lawyer Firm:
Phone: 647-969-4849
Fax: 416-514-1235
Email: vadim.paskarou@gmail.com
Website:

Mary C. R. McAuley

Address: 102 - 11th St East Prince Albert , Saskatchewan S6V 1A1
Lawyer Firm: McAuley Law Firm
Phone: 306-763-5502
Fax: 306-763-5521
Email: Mary@mcauleylaw.ca
Website: www.mcauleylawfirm.com

Laura Giordano

Address: 2601-180 Dundas Street West, Toronto, Ontario, M5G 1Z8
Lawyer Firm: Laura Giordano
Phone: 647-524-4565
Fax: 647-503-5709
Email: laura@lkgdefence.com
Website:

Jay Upton

Address: 201-3317 Kingsway, Vancouver, British Columbia V5R 5K6
Lawyer Firm: Upton, Jay
Phone: 604-200-2544
Fax: 604-800-0514
Email: nonac@live.ca
Website:

Jason T. Dempsey

Address: 76 Albert Street, Moncton, New Brunswick E1C 1B1
Lawyer Firm: Phillips Dempsey
Phone: 506-204-8045
Fax: 506-204-8145
Email: jason@phillipsdempsey.ca
Website: phillipsdempsey.ca