Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Criminal Law

Making the law and the justice system more equitable and working to ensure that Canadian criminal and family law serves the changing needs of Canadian people are the challenges of counsel working in this area. Among the many issues counsel deal with are family violence and child sexual abuse; youth justice; reproductive technologies and other medical-legal issues; equality and equity; sentencing; firearms control; and Aboriginal justice.

Alan A. Faeorin-Cruich

Address: 5 Edinburgh Road South, Suite 10, Guelph, ON N1G 4Y3
Lawyer Firm: Fae Law Firm
Phone: 519-900-5990
Fax: 519-900-6811
Email: alan@faelawfirm.com
Website: www.faelawfirm.com

Mark A. Walters

Address: Urbancore Business Centre, 2632 24th Street SW, Calgary, Alberta T2T 5H9
Lawyer Firm: Mark A. Walters
Phone: 403-285-7007
Fax:
Email: mark.walters@network1.ca
Website:

Jonathan Stockdale

Address: #205 416 21st Street E, Saskatoon, SK S7K 0C2
Lawyer Firm: Stockdale Law
Phone: 3068809889
Fax: 3069319889
Email: jonathan@stockdalelaw.ca
Website: stockdalelaw.ca

Adam Steven Boni

Address: 116 Simcoe Street, Suite 100 Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E2
Lawyer Firm: Adam Boni, LL.B. Criminal Defence
Phone: 4165962962
Fax: 4163525995
Email: defence@adamboni.com
Website: http://adamboni.com/

Rhonda A. Metelsky

Patricia L. D’Heureux

Address: 300-474 Bathurst St. Toronto, Ontario M5T 2S6
Lawyer Firm: Cavalluzzo LLP
Phone: 416-964-5529
Fax: 416-964-5895
Email: pdheureux@cavalluzzo.com
Website: cavalluzzo.com

Sia Pashang

Address: 180 Dundas St. W, Suite 2601, Toronto, Ontario M5G 1Z8
Lawyer Firm: Pashang Law PC
Phone: 416-894-9955
Fax: 416-243-100
Email: sia@pashanglaw.com
Website: www.pashanglaw.com

Michael A. Johnston

Address: 800-200 Elgin St. Ottawa , Ontario K2P 1L5
Lawyer Firm: Shore Davis Johnston
Phone: 613-233-7747
Fax: 613-233-2374
Email: michael@shoredavis.com
Website: www.shoredavis.com