Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Osler Hoskin & Harcourt LLP

Offering services for matters including business law, taxation, and litigation, from offices in Toronto, Ottawa, Calgary, and New York.

Update Osler Hoskin & Harcourt LLP description

Thomas D. Gelbman

Address: TransCanada Tower2500, 450 1 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 5H1
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 403-260-7073
Fax: 403-260-7024
Email: tgelbman@osler.com
Website: osler.com

Megan Lem

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl.PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-862-4723
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: mlem@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com

Natalie Livshitz

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl.PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-862-4729
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: nlivshitz@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com

Adrian Roomes

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl.PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-862-6831
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: aroomes@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com

The Hon. Karen Sharlow

Aislinn E. Reid

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl.PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-862-4920
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: areid@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com

Vanessa Cotric

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl.PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-862-6812
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: vcotric@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com

Miju Damodar

Address: TransCanada Tower2500, 450 1 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 5H1
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 403-355-7450
Fax: 403-260-7024
Email: mdamodar@osler.com
Website: osler.com