Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Osler Hoskin & Harcourt LLP

Offering services for matters including business law, taxation, and litigation, from offices in Toronto, Ottawa, Calgary, and New York.

Update Osler Hoskin & Harcourt LLP description

Andrew D. Boyd

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl. PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-862-6741
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: aboyd@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com

Michael H. D. Bowman

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl. PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-862-6834
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: mbowman@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com

Richard M. Borins

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl. PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-862-6731
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: rborins@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com

John A. Black

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl. PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-862-6586
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: jblack@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com

Sonia L. Bjorkquist

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl. PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-862-5876
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: sbjorkquist@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com

Monica E. Biringer

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl. PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-862-6830
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: mbiringer@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com

Blake Binions

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl. PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-862-6721
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: bbinions@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com

Sanjana M. Bhatia

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl. PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-862-5991
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: sbhatia@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com