Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Osler Hoskin & Harcourt LLP

Offering services for matters including business law, taxation, and litigation, from offices in Toronto, Ottawa, Calgary, and New York.

Update Osler Hoskin & Harcourt LLP description

Justine Erickson

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl.PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-862-4208
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: jerickson@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com

Sarah McLeod

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl.PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-862-4736
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: samcleod@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com

Kevin Leung

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl.PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-862-4896
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: kleung@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com

Kai Sheffield

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl.PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-862-6839
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: ksheffield@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com

Swetha Popuri

Arielle Kaplan

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl.PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-862-4721
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: akaplan@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com

Nelson Medeiros

Address: TransCanada Tower2500, 450 1 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 5H1
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 403-260-7044
Fax: 403-260-7024
Email: nmedeiros@osler.com
Website: osler.com

Sonam Pandya

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl.PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-362-2111
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: spandya@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com