Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Osler Hoskin & Harcourt LLP

Offering services for matters including business law, taxation, and litigation, from offices in Toronto, Ottawa, Calgary, and New York.

Update Osler Hoskin & Harcourt LLP description

Geoffrey Grove

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl. PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-862-4264
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: ggrove@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com

Wendy J. Gross

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl. PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-862-6737
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: wgross@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com

John W. Groenewegen

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl. PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-862-6458
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: jgroenewegen@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com

Jay Greenspoon

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl. PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-862-4874
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: jgreenspoon@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com

Brian Gray

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl. PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-862-4862
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: bgray@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com

Nathaniel Lipkus

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl. PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-862-6787
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: nlipkus@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com

Michael Grantmyre

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl. PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-862-6796
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: mgrantmyre@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com

Victoria A. Graham

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl. PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-862-4856
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: vgraham@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com