Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP

The first international Canadian legal practice. Nearly 700 lawyers based in Calgary, Montréal, Ottawa, Toronto & Québec help clients succeed in Canada & globally.

Update Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP description

Trevor Zeyl

Address: Suite 3800, Royal Bank Plaza, South Tower, 200 Bay St. PO Box 84, Stn. Royal Bank Toronto, Ontario M5J 2Z4
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Phone: 416-216-4792
Fax: 416-216-3930
Email: trevor.zeyl@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: nortonrosefulbright.com

Sara Zborovski

Address: Suite 3800, Royal Bank Plaza, South Tower, 200 Bay St. PO Box 84, Stn. Royal Bank Toronto, Ontario M5J 2Z4
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Phone: 416-216-2961 Ext:
Fax: 416-216-3930
Email: sara.zborovski@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: nortonrosefulbright.com

Ava G. Yaskiel

Address: Suite 3800, Royal Bank Plaza, South Tower, 200 Bay St. PO Box 84, Stn. Royal Bank Toronto, Ontario M5J 2Z4
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Phone: 416-216-3902
Fax: 416-216-3930
Email: ava.yaskiel@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: nortonrosefulbright.com

Suzanne Wood

Address: Suite 3800, Royal Bank Plaza, South Tower, 200 Bay St. PO Box 84, Stn. Royal Bank Toronto, Ontario M5J 2Z4
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Phone: 416-216-2319
Fax: 416-216-3930
Email: suzanne.wood@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: nortonrosefulbright.com

Jordan D. Winch

Address: Suite 3800, Royal Bank Plaza, South Tower, 200 Bay St. PO Box 84, Stn. Royal Bank Toronto, Ontario M5J 2Z4
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Phone: 416-216-4788
Fax: 416-216-3930
Email: jordan.winch@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: nortonrosefulbright.com

Sean Williamson

Address: Suite 3800, Royal Bank Plaza, South Tower, 200 Bay St. PO Box 84, Stn. Royal Bank Toronto, Ontario M5J 2Z4
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Phone: 416-216-4048
Fax: 416-216-3930
Email: sean.williamson@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: nortonrosefulbright.com

Anna Wilkinson

Address: Suite 3800, Royal Bank Plaza, South Tower, 200 Bay St. PO Box 84, Stn. Royal Bank Toronto, Ontario M5J 2Z4
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Phone: 416-216-3975
Fax: 416-216-3930
Email: anna.wilkinson@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: nortonrosefulbright.com

Allyson Whyte Nowak

Address: Suite 3800, Royal Bank Plaza, South Tower, 200 Bay St. PO Box 84, Stn. Royal Bank Toronto, Ontario M5J 2Z4
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Phone: 416-216-4096
Fax: 416-216-3930
Email: allyson.whytenowak@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: nortonrosefulbright.com