Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP

Update Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP description

Nikki Hildebrand

Address: 510 Georgia St. W., Suite 1800 Vancouver, British Columbia V6B 0M3
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Phone: 604-641-4914 Ext:
Fax: 604-646-2594
Email: nikki.hildebrand@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: nortonrosefulbright.com

Erin Brown

Address: 45 O'Connor St., Suite 1500 Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1A4
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Phone: 613-780-8618
Fax: 613-230-5459
Email: erin.brown@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: nortonrosefulbright.com

Jean Lee

Address: Suite 3800, Royal Bank Plaza, South Tower,200 Bay St.PO Box 84, Stn. Royal Bank Toronto, Ontario M5J 2Z4
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Phone: 416-216-2459
Fax: 416-216-3930
Email: jean.lee@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: nortonrosefulbright.com

Emily McCartney

Address: 400 3rd Ave. S.W., Suite 3700 Calgary, Alberta T2P 4H2
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Phone: 403-267-8274
Fax: 403-264-5973
Email: emily.mccartney@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: nortonrosefulbright.com

Jillian Hyslop

Rika Sawatsky

Address: Suite 3800, Royal Bank Plaza, South Tower,200 Bay St.PO Box 84, Stn. Royal Bank Toronto, Ontario M5J 2Z4
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Phone: 416-216-2477
Fax: 416-216-3930
Email: rika.sawatsky@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: nortonrosefulbright.com

A. Sasha Mandy

Address: 1 place Ville Marie, Suite 2500 Montreal, Quebec H3B 1R1
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Phone: 514-847-4545
Fax: 514-286-5474
Email: sasha.mandy@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: nortonrosefulbright.com

Zachary Frenkiel

Address: 1 place Ville Marie, Suite 2500 Montreal, Quebec H3B 1R1
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Phone: 514-847-6110
Fax: 514-286-5474
Email: zachary.frenkiel@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: nortonrosefulbright.com