Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Civil Litigation

Civil litigation is a term of art which distinguishes lawyer Court work in the non-criminal stream of actions in law. It encompasses not just the representations made in Court but also the pre-trial procedures including interlocutory hearings, and the port-trial procedures such as costs and enforcement of a judgment.

Ashley Bennett

Address: 700-427 Laurier Ave W, Ottawa, ON, K1R 7Y2
Lawyer Firm: Soloway Wright LLP
Phone: (613) 236-0111
Fax: (613) 238-8507
Email: abennett@solowaywright.com
Website: www.solowaywright.com

Anthony Douglas Cole

Address: PO Box 7, 200-150 York St, Toronto, ON, M5H 3S5
Lawyer Firm: Lloyd, Burns, McInnis LLP
Phone: (416) 360-8808
Fax: (416) 360-8809
Email: acole@lloydburns.ca
Website: www.lloydburns.ca

Anthony Capuccinello Iraci

Address: 6911 No 3 Rd, Richmond, BC, V6Y 2C1
Lawyer Firm: City of Richmond
Phone: (604) 276-4000
Email: aCapuccinelloiraci@richmond.ca

Annette Nyland

Address: 3-331 Dundas St E, PO Box 1463, Waterdown, ON, L0R 2H0
Lawyer Firm: Nyland Law
Phone: (905) 279-0778
Email: anyland@nylandlaw.ca
Website: www.nylandlaw.ca

Gerry McGeachy

Address: 121 Dundas Street Unit 105 Belleville Ontario K8N 1C3
Lawyer Firm: Graydon McGeachy Law LLP
Phone: (613) 966-4614
Fax: (613) 966-6182
Email: gerry@gmlegal.ca
Website: gmlegal.ca

Antonio Di Domenico

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20, 2400-333 Bay St, Toronto, ON, M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken
Phone: (416) 366-8381
Fax: (416) 364-7813
Email: adidomenico@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Anna-Marie Manley

Address: 10 Church St, PO Box 1068 RPO Prince, Truro, NS, B2N 5G9
Lawyer Firm: Patterson Law
Phone: (902) 897-2000
Fax: (902) 893-3071
Email: amanley@pattersonlaw.ca
Website: www.pattersonlaw.ca

Suprina Bassi

Address: 5577 153A St #207, Surrey, BC V3S 5K7
Lawyer Firm: Patrola Law Corporation
Phone: 7785654700
Fax:
Email: sbassi@patrolalaw.com
Website: http://patrolalaw.com