Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Civil Litigation

Civil litigation is a term of art which distinguishes lawyer Court work in the non-criminal stream of actions in law. It encompasses not just the representations made in Court but also the pre-trial procedures including interlocutory hearings, and the port-trial procedures such as costs and enforcement of a judgment.

Joseph P. Maggisano

Address: 201 Lonsmount Dr., Suite 100 Toronto, Ontario M5P 2Y6
Lawyer Firm: Maggisano, Joseph P., Barrister
Phone: 416-653-5353
Fax: 416-653-2610
Email: jmaggisano@jpmlaw.ca
Website: jpmlaw.ca

Jerald W. MacKenzie

Address: 170 Attwell Dr., Suite 630 Etobicoke, Ontario M9W 5Z5
Lawyer Firm: MacKenzie & MacKenzie
Phone: 416-245-5454 Ext: 204
Fax: 416-245-0172
Email: jmackenzie@rogers.com

Ross Macdonald

Address: 150 York St., Suite 800 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3S5
Lawyer Firm: Macdonald Sager Manis LLP
Phone: 416-364-4682
Fax: 416-364-1453
Email: rmacdonald@msmlaw.ca
Website: msmlaw.ca

Edward W. Lynde

Address: 155 University Ave., Suite 200 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3B7
Lawyer Firm: McLauchlin & Associates
Phone: 416-368-2543
Fax: 416-368-2599
Email: elynde@mclauchlin.ca
Website: www.mclauchlin.ca

Norman R Lundale

Address: 5 Russell St. Leamington, Ontario N8H 1T7
Lawyer Firm: Sawatzky Balzer & Wiens LLP
Phone: 519-322-2341 Ext:
Fax: 519-322-2668
Email: nlundale@sawatzkybalzer.com
Website: sawatzkybalzer.com

Jeffrey J. Long

Address: Box 52 900-20 Queen St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP
Phone: 416-595-2125
Fax: 416-204-2892
Email: jlong@kmlaw.ca
Website: kmlaw.ca

Fangqi (Catherine) Qin

Address: 906-250 Consumers Rd, Toronto, ON, M2J 4V6
Lawyer Firm: Sunsion Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 416-792-6681
Fax: 416-792-6682
Email: info@sunsionlaw.com
Website:

Mandy Chahal

Address: Surrey Central Business Park 101-7565 132 St. Surrey , British Columbia V3W 1K5
Lawyer Firm: Murchison Thomson & Clarke LLP
Phone:
Fax:
Email: jthomson@mtclaw.ca
Website: