Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Civil Litigation

Civil litigation is a term of art which distinguishes lawyer Court work in the non-criminal stream of actions in law. It encompasses not just the representations made in Court but also the pre-trial procedures including interlocutory hearings, and the port-trial procedures such as costs and enforcement of a judgment.

Nora Papazian

Address: 9680, boulevard Saint-Laurent, Montréal, QC, H3L 2M9
Lawyer Firm: Le Groupe Axxys
Phone: 514-388-8080
Fax: 514-388-9989
Email: npapazian@axxysconstruction.com
Website: axxysconstruction.com

Eka Maysyuk

Address: Suite 400, 229 Yonge Street, Toronto, ON M5B 1N9
Lawyer Firm: Eka Maysyuk Professional Corporation
Phone: 647-256-1336
Fax: 416-352-7442
Email: eka@maysyuklaw.com
Website: http://maysyuklaw.com/

Pierre G. Asselin

Address: 8520 104 street NW, Edmonton, AB,T6E 4G4
Lawyer Firm: Asselin Law
Phone: 780-432-2712
Fax: 780-249-7212
Email: pierre@asselinlaw.com
Website: www.asselinlaw.com

Noah Kochman

Address: 2 St Clair West, Suite 500, Toronto, Ontario, M4V 1L5
Lawyer Firm: Kochman Law
Phone: 416-800-1062
Fax: 416-352-1345
Email: noah@kochman.ca
Website: www.kochman.ca

Basil Bansal

Adam Pennino

Address: 480 University Avenue, Suite 1400, Toronto, ON, M5G 1V2
Lawyer Firm: James Wilson Barristers
Phone: 647-725-1089
Fax: 416-238-1028
Email: apennino@jwbarristers.com
Website: https://www.jwbarristers.com/home/

Ben Carino

Address: 5160 Yonge Street, 12th Floor, Toronto, Ontario M2N 6L9
Lawyer Firm: Tarion Warranty Corporation
Phone: 1-877-982-7466
Fax:
Email: ben.carino@tarion.com
Website: https://www.tarion.com/

Geoff Aylward

Address: 101-400 Elizabeth Avenue, St. John's, NL A1B 1V2
Lawyer Firm: Geoff Aylward Law Office
Phone: 709-726-7260
Fax: 709-726-1115
Email: geoff@aylwardlaw.ca
Website: www.aylwardlaw.ca