Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Civil Litigation

Civil litigation is a term of art which distinguishes lawyer Court work in the non-criminal stream of actions in law. It encompasses not just the representations made in Court but also the pre-trial procedures including interlocutory hearings, and the port-trial procedures such as costs and enforcement of a judgment.

Jaspal S. Bal

Address: #216 - 12080 Nordel Way, Surrey, BC V3W 1P6
Lawyer Firm: Highland Law
Phone: 778-591-5888
Fax:
Email: jaspal@highlandlaw.ca
Website: https://www.highlandlaw.ca/

Noah Kochman

Address: 2 St Clair West, Suite 1703 Toronto, Ontario, M4V 1L5
Lawyer Firm: Donovan Kochman LLP
Phone: 416-800-1062
Fax: 416-352-1345
Email: nkochman@donovankochman.com
Website: www.donovankochman.com

Ebrahimzadeh Bob

Address: 393 University Avenue, Suite 2000, Toronto, ON M5G 1E6
Lawyer Firm: Ebrahimzadeh Law
Phone: 416-593-4147
Fax: 416-597-1352
Email:
Website: ebrahimzadehlaw.com

John S. Contini

Address: Law Chambers, 181 University Avenue, Suite 2200, Toronto, ON, M5H 3M7
Lawyer Firm: The Law Office Of John S. Contini
Phone: 416-777-1999
Fax: 416-363-7875
Email: jcontini@jcontinilaw.com
Website: jcontinilaw.com

Chris Dockrill

A. Irvin Schein

Address: 145 King Street West, Suite 2200, Toronto, O‚ÄčN M5H 4G2
Lawyer Firm: Minden Gross LLP
Phone: 416-369-4136
Fax: 416-864-9223
Email: ischein@mindengross.com
Website: mindengross.com

Kaley Duff

Address: 300-474 Bathurst St. Toronto, Ontario M5T 2S6
Lawyer Firm: Cavalluzzo LLP
Phone: 416-964-5501
Fax: 416-964-5895
Email: kduff@cavalluzzo.com
Website: cavalluzzo.com

Amanda Darrach

Address: 300-474 Bathurst St. Toronto, Ontario M5T 2S6
Lawyer Firm: Cavalluzzo LLP
Phone: 416-964-5511
Fax: 416-964-5895
Email: adarrach@cavalluzzo.com
Website: cavalluzzo.com