Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP

Update Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP description

Kyle Harder

Address: TD Canada Trust Twr. 1600-421 7 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4K9
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 403-298-1065
Fax: 403-695-3547
Email: kyle.harder@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com

Christina Grimes

Address: TD Canada Trust Twr. 1600-421 7 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4K9
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 403-298-1825
Fax: 403-263-9193
Email: christina.grimes@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com

Jelena Melnychyn

Address: TD Canada Trust Twr. 1600-421 7 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4K9
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 403-298-1887
Fax: 403-263-9193
Email: jelena.markovic@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com

Jeffrey Bradshaw

Address: Bentall 5, PO Box 30 550 Burrard St., Suite 2300 Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 2B5
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 604-683-6498
Fax: 604-683-3558
Email: jeffrey.bradshaw@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com

Ricki T. Johnston

Karoline Clarke

Address: Bentall 5, PO Box 30 550 Burrard St., Suite 2300 Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 2B5
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 604-443-7613 Ext:
Fax: 604-683-3558
Email: karoline.clarke@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com

Vithooshan Vijayakumaran

Address: TD Canada Trust Twr. 1600-421 7 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4K9
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 403-298-1805
Fax: 403-695-3498
Email: vithooshan.vijayakumaran@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com

Nick Pike

Address: Bentall 5, PO Box 30 550 Burrard St., Suite 2300 Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 2B5
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 604-443-7655
Fax: 604-683-3558
Email: nick.pike@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com