Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP

Update Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP description

Houtan Mashinchi

Address: 160 Elgin St., Suite 2600PO Box 466, Stn. D Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1C3
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 613-233-1781
Fax: 613-563-9869
Email: houtan.mashinchi@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com

Julie Chung

Address: 160 Elgin St., Suite 2600PO Box 466, Stn. D Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1C3
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 613-233-1781 Ext: 57654
Fax: 613-563-9869
Email: julie.chung@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com

Sachin Seth

Address: Suite 1600, 1 First Canadian Place, 100 King St. W.PO Box 121, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1G5
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 416-862-4699
Fax: 416-862-7661
Email: sachin.seth@gowlingwlg.com
Website: www.gowlingwlg.com

Samuel Starkman

Address: Suite 1600, 1 First Canadian Place, 100 King St. W.PO Box 121, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1G5
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 416-862-5415
Fax: 416-862-7661
Email: samuel.starkman@gowlingwlg.com
Website: www.gowlingwlg.com

Kaisha Thompson

Jennifer L. King

Address: Suite 1600, 1 First Canadian Place, 100 King St. W.PO Box 121, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1G5
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 416-862-5778
Fax: 416-862-7661
Email: jennifer.king@gowlingwlg.com
Website: www.gowlingwlg.com

Irene Choe

Address: Suite 1600, 1 First Canadian Place, 100 King St. W.PO Box 121, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1G5
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 416-369-4661
Fax: 416-862-7661
Email: irene.chang@gowlingwlg.com
Website: www.gowlingwlg.com

Travis Evens

Address: One Main St. W. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4Z5
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 905-540-3245
Fax: 905-528-5833
Email: travis.evens@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com