Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP

Update Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP description

Amanda (Mandy) Lawson

Address: 160 Elgin St., Suite 2600PO Box 466, Stn. D Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1C3
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 613-786-0212
Fax: 613-788-3608
Email: mandy.lawson@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com

Connia Chen

Address: Suite 1600, 1 First Canadian Place, 100 King St. W.PO Box 121, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1G5
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 416-369-7347
Fax: 416-862-7661
Email: connia.chen@gowlingwlg.com
Website: www.gowlingwlg.com

Ariane Lafond

Address: 37th Flr.1 place Ville-Marie Montreal, Quebec H3B 3P4
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 514-392-9597
Fax: 514-878-1450
Email: ariane.lafond@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com

Megan Martins

Address: 160 Elgin St., Suite 2600PO Box 466, Stn. D Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1C3
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 613-786-0160
Fax: 613-788-3646
Email: megan.martins@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com

Marc Crandall

Vanessa Carroll

Address: 160 Elgin St., Suite 2600PO Box 466, Stn. D Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1C3
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 613-233-1781
Fax: 613-563-9869

Jessica George

Address: Suite 1600, 1 First Canadian Place, 100 King St. W.PO Box 121, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1G5
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 416-814-5656
Fax: 416-862-7661
Email: jessica.george@gowlingwlg.com
Website: www.gowlingwlg.com

Jeremy Sapers

Address: Bentall 5, PO Box 30550 Burrard St., Suite 2300 Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 2B5
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 604-443-7660
Fax: 604-683-3558
Email: jeremy.sapers@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com