Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Administrative Law

Administrative law is the body of law that governs the activities of administrative agencies of government. Government agency action can include rulemaking, adjudication, or the enforcement of a specific regulatory agenda. Administrative law is considered a branch of public law.

Jonas Granofsky

Address: 65 Queen St. W., Suite 1155 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2M5
Lawyer Firm: Pinto James LLP
Phone: 416-479-0870 Ext: 235
Fax: 416-593-4923
Email: jgranofsky@pintowrayjames.com
Website: pintowrayjames.com

John J. Lee

Address: 605 9 Ave. S.W., Suite 2600 Calgary, Alberta T2P 3H5
Lawyer Firm: Doll LLP
Phone: 587-390-8970
Fax: 403-460-2352
Email: John@doll.com
Website: https://www.doll.com

Daryn M. Jeffries

Address: 70 University Ave., Suite 320 Toronto, Ontario M5J 2M4
Lawyer Firm: Rae Christen Jeffries
Phone: 416-740-7457
Fax: 416-595-7321
Email: daryn@rcjlaw.ca
Website: rcjlaw.ca

Phillip G. Hunt

Address: Central Park Offices 68 Chamberlain Ave. Ottawa, Ontario K1S 1V9
Lawyer Firm: Shields Hunt Duff
Phone: 613-230-3232 Ext: 309
Fax: 613-230-1664
Email: phunt@shd.legal
Website: shd.legal

Deborah J. Hudson

Address: Berkeley Castle 2 Berkeley St., Suite 501 Toronto, Ontario M5A 4J5
Lawyer Firm: Turnpenney Milne LLP
Phone: 416-868-1457 Ext: 106
Fax: 647-260-0939
Email: deborah@tmllp.ca
Website: tmllp.ca

Andrea M. Hill

Address: One Main St. W. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4Z5
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 905-540-2496
Fax: 905-528-5833
Email: andrea.hill@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com

Roy C. Filion

Address: Bay Adelaide Ctr., Box 44 333 Bay St., Suite 2500 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2R2
Lawyer Firm: Filion Wakely Thorup Angeletti LLP
Phone: 416-408-5510
Fax: 416-408-4814
Email: rfilion@filion.on.ca
Website: filion.on.ca

Irwin W. Fefergrad

Address: 6 Crescent Rd. Toronto, Ontario M4W 1T1
Lawyer Firm: Royal College of Dental Surgeons of Ontario
Phone: 416-934-5625
Fax: 416-961-5814
Email: ifefergrad@rcdso.org
Website: rcdso.org