Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Administrative Law

Administrative law is the body of law that governs the activities of administrative agencies of government. Government agency action can include rulemaking, adjudication, or the enforcement of a specific regulatory agenda. Administrative law is considered a branch of public law.

Noah Kochman

Address: 2 St Clair West, Suite 1703 Toronto, Ontario, M4V 1L5
Lawyer Firm: Donovan Kochman LLP
Phone: 416-800-1062
Fax: 416-352-1345
Email: nkochman@donovankochman.com
Website: www.donovankochman.com

Ebrahimzadeh Bob

Address: 393 University Avenue, Suite 2000, Toronto, ON M5G 1E6
Lawyer Firm: Ebrahimzadeh Law
Phone: 416-593-4147
Fax: 416-597-1352
Email:
Website: ebrahimzadehlaw.com

Amanda Darrach

Address: 300-474 Bathurst St. Toronto, Ontario M5T 2S6
Lawyer Firm: Cavalluzzo LLP
Phone: 416-964-5511
Fax: 416-964-5895
Email: adarrach@cavalluzzo.com
Website: cavalluzzo.com

Paul J. J. Cavalluzzo

Address: 300-474 Bathurst St. Toronto, Ontario M5T 2S6
Lawyer Firm: Cavalluzzo LLP
Phone: 416-964-5500
Fax: 416-964-5895
Email: pcavalluzzo@cavalluzzo.com
Website: cavalluzzo.com

Patricia L. D’Heureux

Philip B. Abbink

Address: 300-474 Bathurst St. Toronto, Ontario M5T 2S6
Lawyer Firm: Cavalluzzo LLP
Phone: 416-964-5547
Fax: 416-964-5895
Email: pabbink@cavalluzzo.com
Website: cavalluzzo.com

Jeffrey M. Andrew

Address: 300-474 Bathurst St. Toronto, Ontario M5T 2S6
Lawyer Firm: Cavalluzzo LLP
Phone: 416-964-5507
Fax: 416-964-5895
Email: jandrew@cavalluzzo.com
Website: cavalluzzo.com

Tyler C. Boggs

Address: 300-474 Bathurst St. Toronto, Ontario M5T 2S6
Lawyer Firm: Cavalluzzo LLP
Phone: 416-964-5522
Fax: 416-964-5895
Email: tboggs@cavalluzzo.com
Website: cavalluzzo.com