Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Administrative Law

Administrative law is the body of law that governs the activities of administrative agencies of government. Government agency action can include rulemaking, adjudication, or the enforcement of a specific regulatory agenda. Administrative law is considered a branch of public law.

Tyler C. Boggs

Address: 300-474 Bathurst St. Toronto, Ontario M5T 2S6
Lawyer Firm: Cavalluzzo LLP
Phone: 416-964-5522 Ext:
Fax: 416-964-5895
Email: tboggs@cavalluzzo.com
Website: www.cavalluzzo.com

Danielle Bisnar

Address: 300-474 Bathurst St. Toronto, Ontario M5T 2S6
Lawyer Firm: Cavalluzzo LLP
Phone: 416-964-5535 Ext:
Fax: 416-964-5895
Email: dbisnar@cavalluzzo.com
Website: www.cavalluzzo.com

Michael I. Binetti

Address: 365 Bay St., Suite 200 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2V1
Lawyer Firm: Affleck Greene McMurtry LLP
Phone: 416-360-0777
Fax: 416-360-0777
Email: mbinetti@agmlawyers.com
Website: http://www.agmlawyers.com/

Robert B. Bayne

Address: Bay Adelaide Ctr., Box 44 333 Bay St., Suite 2500 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2R2
Lawyer Firm: Filion Wakely Thorup Angeletti LLP
Phone: 416-408-5524
Fax: 416-408-4814
Email: rbayne@filion.on.ca
Website: filion.on.ca

Jessyca Greenwood

Address: 120 Carlton Street, Suite 204, Toronto, ON M5A 4K2
Lawyer Firm: Greenwood Defence
Phone: 416 686 4612
Fax: 416 362 3612
Email: jessyca@greenwooddefence.com
Website: greenwooddefence.com

Frank A. Angeletti

Address: 2nd Flr. 620A Richmond St. London, Ontario N6A 5J9
Lawyer Firm: Filion Wakely Thorup Angeletti LLP
Phone: 519-433-7566
Fax: 519-433-4453
Email: franka@filion.on.ca
Website: filion.on.ca

Jeffrey M. Andrew

Address: 300-474 Bathurst St. Toronto, Ontario M5T 2S6
Lawyer Firm: Cavalluzzo LLP
Phone: 416-964-5507
Fax: 416-964-5895
Email: jandrew@cavalluzzo.com
Website: www.cavalluzzo.com

Regent Laforest

Address: 1030 Rue Cherrier suite 505, Montreal, QC H2L 1H9
Lawyer Firm: Segal Avocats Attorneys
Phone: 514-849-9332
Fax: 514-849-8792
Email: laforestregent@msn.com
Website: www.segalavocats.ca