Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Administrative Law

Administrative law is the body of law that governs the activities of administrative agencies of government. Government agency action can include rulemaking, adjudication, or the enforcement of a specific regulatory agenda. Administrative law is considered a branch of public law.

Carl Dutrisac

Address: 4950 rue Hochelaga Montreal, Quebec H1V 1E8
Lawyer Firm: Menard, Martin, Avocats
Phone: 514-253-8044
Fax: 514-253-9404
Email: dutrisacc@menardmartinavocats.com
Website: menardmartinavocats.com

Rafeena Rashid

Address: 103 Church Street, Suite 200, Toronto, ON, M5C 2G3
Lawyer Firm: Rashid Urosevic LLP
Phone: 416-847-3347
Fax: 416-847-3349
Email: rafeena@rulaw.ca
Website: www.rulaw.ca

Lidiya Yermakova

Address: 15 Bedford Road, Toronto, Ontario, M5R 2J7
Lawyer Firm: Koziebrocki Law
Phone: 416-925-5445
Fax: 416-369-3244
Email: lyermakova@15bedford.com
Website: koziebrockilaw.com

Richard P. Barton

Address: 3009 28 St. Vernon , British Columbia V1T 4Z7
Lawyer Firm: Davidson Pringle LLP
Phone: 250-542-1177
Fax: 250-542-1105
Email: richardb@davidsonpringle.com
Website: http://davidsonpringle.com/

Jeffrey C. Boschert

Ian R. Hawes

Address: 3009B 28 St. Vernon , British Columbia V1T 4Z7
Lawyer Firm: Davidson Pringle LLP
Phone: 250-542-1177 Direct : 250-275-8399,
Fax: 250-542-1105
Email: ianh@davidsonpringle.com
Website: http://davidsonpringle.com/

David L. Schaefer

Address: 3009 28 St. Vernon , British Columbia V1T 4Z7
Lawyer Firm: Davidson Pringle LLP
Phone: 250-542-1177
Fax: 250-542-1105
Email: dschaefer@davidsonpringle.com
Website: www.davidsonpringle.com

Shawn C. Scarcello

Address: 2200-One Lombard Place Winnipeg Manitoba R3B 0X7
Lawyer Firm: Cochrane Saxberg
Phone: 204-925-5370
Fax: (204) 808-0987
Email: sscarcello@cochranesaxberg.com
Website: www.cochranesaxberg.com