Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Corporate & Commercial Law

Corporation litigation is the area of business law that involves providing counsel and legal representation in lawsuits to business enterprises. Plaintiffs and defendants of corporate litigation often range from business partnerships to international corporations, as well as those who work for those organizations or owe a fiduciary duty to them or benefit from them.

Robyn Scott

Address: 2 Queen St. W, Suite 200, Toronto ON Canada M5J 0B8
Lawyer Firm: Fleet Complete
Phone:
Fax:
Email: robyn.scott@fleetcomplete.com
Website:

Leslyn A. Lewis

Address: 1235 Bay St., Suite 400 Toronto, Ontario M5R 3K4
Lawyer Firm: Lewis Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 416-279-1007
Fax: 416-279-1008

Luke Leger

Address: 33832 South Fraser Way, Suite 201 Abbotsford, British Columbia V2S 2C5
Lawyer Firm: Rosborough & Company
Phone: 604-859-7171
Fax: 604-853-8635
Email: lleger@rosborough.com
Website: rosborough.com

Jeffrey Goldenthal

Address: 60 Columbia Way, Suite 710 Markham, Ontario L3R 0C9
Lawyer Firm: Wilson Vukelich LLP
Phone: 905-940-8744
Fax: 905-940-8785
Email: jgoldenthal@wvllp.ca
Website: www.wvllp.ca

Lauren Lackie

Address: 4100-66 Wellington St. W. PO Box 35, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Lawyer Firm: WeirFoulds LLP
Phone: 416-947-5055
Fax: 416-365-1876
Email: llackie@weirfoulds.com
Website: www.weirfoulds.com

Harvey G. Kotler

Address: 57 Lowther Ave., Unit B Toronto, Ontario M5R 1C5
Lawyer Firm: Kotler Law Firm, The
Phone: 416-932-4949 Ext: 27
Fax: 416-487-2992
Email: hgk@kotlerlaw.ca
Website: kotlerlaw.ca

Julie Gingras

Address: 60 Columbia Way, Suite 710 Markham, Ontario L3R 0C9
Lawyer Firm: Wilson Vukelich LLP
Phone: 905-944-2959
Fax: 905-940-8785
Email: jgingras@wvllp.ca
Website: www.wvllp.ca

C. Ian Keay

Address: 254 Brock St. PO Box 1718, Stn. Main Peterborough, Ontario K9J 7X6
Lawyer Firm: MKC Law Office
Phone: 705-748-2241 Ext: 257
Fax: 705-748-9125
Email: ian@mkclaw.ca
Website: mkclaw.ca