Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Corporate & Commercial Law

Corporation litigation is the area of business law that involves providing counsel and legal representation in lawsuits to business enterprises. Plaintiffs and defendants of corporate litigation often range from business partnerships to international corporations, as well as those who work for those organizations or owe a fiduciary duty to them or benefit from them.

Tracey Rynard

Address: 85 Bayfield Street, Suite 300 Barrie, ON L4M 3A7
Lawyer Firm: Devry Smith Frank LLP
Phone: 249-888-6620
Fax: 249-888-6620
Email: tracey.rynard@devrylaw.ca
Website: http://www.devrylaw.ca/

John A. Knebel

Address: 32 920 - 119 Street NW, Edmonton Alberta canada T6J 7H1
Lawyer Firm: Knebel, John A.
Phone: 780-421-9450
Fax:
Email: john@knebel.ca
Website: www.knebel.ca

Kerry L. Allenby

Address: 205- 112 Riverstone Ridge Fort McMurray, AB T9K 1S6
Lawyer Firm: Allenby Law
Phone: 587-601-5388
Fax: 587-601-5384
Email: kerry@allenbylaw.com
Website: www.allenbylaw.com

Jason L. Shelly

Address: 86 High Street, Vankleek Hill, ON K0B 1R0
Lawyer Firm: SKS Law LLP
Phone: 613-678-2490
Fax: 613-678-3762
Email: jason.shelly@skslaw.ca
Website: www.skslaw.ca

Steve Sheppard

Ian Sutherland

Address: 3416 Dundas Street West, Suite 203,. Toronto, Ontario M6S 2S1
Lawyer Firm: Ian Sutherland, Lawyer's Office
Phone: 416-763-0787
Fax: 416-763-0563
Email: ian@iansutherland.com
Website: www.iansutherland.com

Carolyn D. Musselman

Address: 14 Oakwood Drive, Cambridge, Ontario N1R 5S3
Lawyer Firm: Carolyn Musselman Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 519-620-3217
Fax:
Email: cmusselmanlaw@gmail.com
Website:

Jacqueline Trudel

Address: 614-1488 4th ave. Prince George, British Columbia V2L 4Y2
Lawyer Firm: Traxler Haines
Phone: 250-563-7741
Fax:
Email: Info@thlawyers.com
Website: