Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Corporate & Commercial Law

Corporation litigation is the area of business law that involves providing counsel and legal representation in lawsuits to business enterprises. Plaintiffs and defendants of corporate litigation often range from business partnerships to international corporations, as well as those who work for those organizations or owe a fiduciary duty to them or benefit from them.

Peter Ewanchuk

Address: 103, 17704 - 103 Ave NW Edmonton, AB T5S 1J9
Lawyer Firm: Horne Wytrychowski
Phone: 780-428-1593
Fax: 780-426-6679
Email: info@kineticlaw.ca
Website: kineticlaw.ca

Peter R. Braund

Address: 130 Adelaide St. W., Suite 701 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2K4
Lawyer Firm: YorkStreet Dispute Resolution Group Inc.
Phone: 416-866-2400
Fax: 416-866-2403
Email: pbraund@yorkstreet.ca
Website: www.yorkstreet.ca

Laura A. Bitner

Address: 5410 - 97 Street NW, Edmonton Ab T6E 5C1
Lawyer Firm: Bitner Law Office
Phone: 780-461-6633
Fax: 780-461-9239
Email:
Website: www.bitnerlaw.com

David van Moorsel

Address: 550 W.T. Hill Blvd. South, Suite 60, Lethbridge, AB T1J 4Z9
Lawyer Firm: All In Business Law
Phone:
Fax:
Email: david@allinlawfirm.ca
Website: https://allinlawfirm.ca

Matthew Mowbrey

Address: 501-4901 48 St. Red Deer, Alberta T4N 6M4
Lawyer Firm: Vesta Law LLP
Phone: 5872733333
Fax: 5872733334
Email: mmowbrey@vestalaw.ca
Website: vestalaw.ca

Samuel R. Baker

Address: United Centre 504-255 Duncan Mill Rd. North York, Ontario M3B 3H9
Lawyer Firm: Baker Law Firm
Phone: 416-444-3900
Fax: 416-444-5982
Email: baker@bakerlaw.net
Website: bakerlaw.net

J. A. (Tony) Baker

Address: 500 Danforth Ave. Toronto, Ontario M4K 1P6
Lawyer Firm: Baker, J. A. (Tony)
Phone: 416-463-4411
Fax: 416-463-4562
Email: tbaker1952@aol.com
Website: www.yorkstreet.ca

Greg Crowell

Address: Bedford, Nova Scotia
Lawyer Firm: G. Crowell Law
Phone: 902-448-4458
Fax:
Email: greg@gcrowelllaw.com
Website: www.gcrowelllaw.com