Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Corporate & Commercial Law

Corporation litigation is the area of business law that involves providing counsel and legal representation in lawsuits to business enterprises. Plaintiffs and defendants of corporate litigation often range from business partnerships to international corporations, as well as those who work for those organizations or owe a fiduciary duty to them or benefit from them.

Grady Rowand

Address: 202, 18332 Lessard Rd. Edmonton AB T6M 2W8
Lawyer Firm: Parker Dubrule
Phone: 780-784-0292
Fax: 780-487-8662
Email: growand@parkerdubrule.com
Website: parkerdubrule.com

Drew K. Allen

Address: 437-366 Adelaide St. E. Toronto , Ontario M5A 3X9
Lawyer Firm: Ingenuity LLP
Phone: 416-977-6724
Fax: 866-290-2454
Email: drew@ingenuitylegal.com
Website: www.ingenuitylegal.com

Shane Altbaum

Address: 706-55 Eglinton Ave. E. Toronto, Ontario M4P 1G8
Lawyer Firm: Maniaci Sobel Altbaum Law, Lawyers practicing in association
Phone: 416-915-0622
Fax: 866-404-0622
Email: saltbaum@msalaw.ca
Website: www.msalaw.ca

Roz Morgan

Address: 38 Ontario Street, PO Box 1117, Clinton, Ontario, N0M 1L0
Lawyer Firm: Frank A. Cameron Law Office
Phone: 519-482-5510
Fax: 519-482-9126
Email: roz@fcameron.ca
Website:

Frank A. Cameron

Wes Lavergne

Address: 301-369 Queen St. E. Sault Ste Marie, Ontario P6A 1Z4
Lawyer Firm: Provenzano Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 705-949-5411 Ext: 203
Fax: 705-949-9899
Email: wes@provenzanolaw.ca
Website: provenzanolaw.ca

Peter J. Mawson

Address: 101, 10033 - 80 Avenue, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 1T4
Lawyer Firm: McGlashan & Mackinnon
Phone: 780-437-3030
Fax: 780-434-2266
Email: peter&mandmlaw.ca
Website: www.mandmlaw.ca

Sheila Morris

Address: 181 University Avenue, Suite 1800, Toronto, On M5H 3M7
Lawyer Firm: Wagner Sidlofsky LLP
Phone: 416-681-3496
Fax: 416-364-6579
Email: smorris@wagnersidlofsky.com
Website: wagnersidlofsky.com