Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Corporate & Commercial Law

Corporation litigation is the area of business law that involves providing counsel and legal representation in lawsuits to business enterprises. Plaintiffs and defendants of corporate litigation often range from business partnerships to international corporations, as well as those who work for those organizations or owe a fiduciary duty to them or benefit from them.

Alesia L. Sostarich

Address: Place Balmoral36 Elgin St. Sudbury , Ontario P3C 5B4
Lawyer Firm: Poulson Law
Phone: 705-674-6497
Fax: 705-674-8331
Email: alesia@poulsonlaw.ca
Website:

Aziz Aboudheir

Address: 1874 Scart St. Reegina, Saskatchewan, Canada S4P 4E9
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone:
Fax:
Email: aaboudheir@mltaikins.com
Website: www.mltaikins.com

Regan Murphy

Address: 77 Water Street, P.O box 117, Yarmouth, NS B5A 4B1
Lawyer Firm: Nickerson Jacquard Fraser
Phone: 902-749-1995
Fax: 902-749-1996
Email: murphy@njflaw.ca
Website: www.njflaw.ca

Sylvia Carruthers

Address: 245 Crimson Lane, Chestermere, AB T1X 1S4
Lawyer Firm: SAC LAW
Phone: 403-554-8535
Fax: N/a
Email: sac.law@shaw.ca
Website:

Matt Raketti

Michael S. Dean

Address: 1069 Route 105, Douglas, New Brunswick, E3G7L2
Lawyer Firm: Michael S. Dean
Phone: 506-444-0921
Fax: 506-444-0909
Email: msdean@deanlawfirm.ca
Website:

Grady Rowand

Address: 202, 18332 Lessard Rd. Edmonton AB T6M 2W8
Lawyer Firm: Parker Dubrule
Phone: 780-784-0292
Fax: 780-487-8662
Email: growand@parkerdubrule.com
Website: parkerdubrule.com

Drew K. Allen

Address: 437-366 Adelaide St. E. Toronto , Ontario M5A 3X9
Lawyer Firm: Ingenuity LLP
Phone: 416-977-6724
Fax: 866-290-2454
Email: drew@ingenuitylegal.com
Website: www.ingenuitylegal.com