Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Corporate & Commercial Law

Corporation litigation is the area of business law that involves providing counsel and legal representation in lawsuits to business enterprises. Plaintiffs and defendants of corporate litigation often range from business partnerships to international corporations, as well as those who work for those organizations or owe a fiduciary duty to them or benefit from them.

Christine M. Kauk

Address: 280 Manitoba St, Bracebridge, ON P1L 1S5
Lawyer Firm: Hoos Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 705-645-9932
Fax: 705-640-0336
Email: christine@hooslaw.ca
Website: hooslaw.ca

Cameron J. Hoos

Address: 280 Manitoba St, Bracebridge, ON P1L 1S5
Lawyer Firm: Hoos Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 705-645-9932
Fax: 705-640-0336
Email: cameron@hooslaw.ca
Website: hooslaw.ca

Craig Andrus

Address: 20 Queen Street West, Suite 900, Box 52, Toronto, On M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP
Phone: 416-542-6283
Fax:
Email: candrus@kmlaw.ca
Website: kmlaw.ca

Miles R. Waghray

Address: 200-911 Yates Street, Victoria, BC V8V 4X3
Lawyer Firm: Wilson Marshall Law Corporation
Phone: 250-385-8741
Fax: 250-385-0433
Email: miles.waghray@wilsonmarshall.com
Website: www.wilsonmarshall.com

Shanaz Khan

Ian Sutherland

Address: 3416 Dundas St. W., Suite 203, Toronto, ON M6S 2S1
Lawyer Firm: Sutherland Legal
Phone: 416 763 0787
Fax: 416 763 0563
Email: ian@sutherlandlegal.ca
Website: sutherlandlegal.ca

Delara Emami

Address: 5255 Yonge Street, Suite 800, Toronto, On M2N 6P4
Lawyer Firm: Garfin Zeidenberg LLP
Phone: 416-512-8000
Fax: 416-512-9992
Email: gzinfo@gzlegal.com
Website: www.gzlegal.com

Zsolt Szekely

Address: Suite: 15, 6060-88 St. NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 6G4
Lawyer Firm: Szekely Law
Phone: 780-246-3086 Ext: 10
Fax: 780-800-9966
Email: szekely@szlaw.ca
Website: szlaw.ca