Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Corporate & Commercial Law

Corporation litigation is the area of business law that involves providing counsel and legal representation in lawsuits to business enterprises. Plaintiffs and defendants of corporate litigation often range from business partnerships to international corporations, as well as those who work for those organizations or owe a fiduciary duty to them or benefit from them.

Allison Marks

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20 333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-868-7525
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: amarks@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Mark R. McMackin

Address: Suite 600 3250 Bloor Street West, Etobicoke, ON M8X 2X3
Lawyer Firm: B&I Legal Counsel
Phone: 4165274710
Fax: 647-977-2255
Email: mark@bilawyers.ca
Website: www.bilawyers.ca

Akbar Mohamed

Address: 302-80 Corporate Dr. Scarborough , Ontario M1H 3G5
Lawyer Firm: ASM LAW
Phone: 416-289-9666 Ext: 35
Fax: 416-289-0339
Email: akbar@ksmlaw.ca
Website: www.asmlaw.ca

Jonathan J.T. Reilly

Address: 2695 Granville St., Suite 510 Vancouver, British Columbia V6H 3H4
Lawyer Firm: English Bay Law Corporation
Phone: 604-734-6838 Ext: 4400
Fax: 866-218-2120
Email: jonathan.reilly@englishbaylaw.ca
Website: englishbaylaw.ca

Mae L. Chow

Glenn J. K. McLean

Address: 5202 52nd Ave.PO Box 6777, Stn. MainDrayton Valley, Alberta T7A 1S2
Lawyer Firm: Duncan Craig LLP
Phone: 780-514-2510
Fax: 780-542-3392
Email: gmclean@dcllp.com
Website: www.dcllp.com

Ross E. Davies

Address: Box 1028, 217 Josephine St., Wingham, Ontario N0G 2W0
Lawyer Firm: Crawford, Mill & Davies
Phone: 519-357-3630
Fax: 519-357-2798
Email: redavies@cmdwingham.com
Website: www.cmdwingham.com

Christine M. Kauk

Address: 280 Manitoba St, Bracebridge, ON P1L 1S5
Lawyer Firm: Hoos Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 705-645-9932
Fax: 705-640-0336
Email: christine@hooslaw.ca
Website: hooslaw.ca