Lawyers in Quebec City, Quebec

Isabelle Sarrazin

Address: 110-1135 Grande Allee o. Quebec City, Quebec G1S 1E7
Lawyer Firm: Brodeur Premont Lavoie
Phone: 418-682-9966 Ext: 233
Fax: 418-658-2301
Email: isarrazin@bplavocats.ca
Website: bplavocats.ca

Sandra Roche

Address: 3800 rue de Marly Quebec City, Quebec G1X 4A5
Lawyer Firm: Revenu Quebec
Phone: 418-652-3666
Fax: 418-643-2691
Email: sandra.roche@revenuquebec.ca
Website: revenuquebec.ca

Pierre De Blois

Address: Edifice Le Delta 1, 10e et.2875 boul. Laurier Quebec City, Quebec G1V 2M2
Lawyer Firm: DeBlois Avocats s.e.n.c.r.l.
Phone: 418-529-1784 Ext:
Fax: 418-529-6077
Email: pdeblois@deblois-avocats.com
Website: deblois-avocats.com

Camille Couture

Address: 70 rue Dalhousie, Bureau 300 Quebec City, Quebec G1K 4B2
Lawyer Firm: Stein Monast S.E.N.C.R.L.
Phone: 418-649-4009 Ext:
Fax: 418-523-5391
Email: camille.couture@steinmonast.ca
Website: steinmonast.ca

Nadine Pilon

Catherine Pilote-Coulombe

Address: 70 rue Dalhousie, Bureau 300 Quebec City, Quebec G1K 4B2
Lawyer Firm: Stein Monast S.E.N.C.R.L.
Phone: 418-640-4445 Ext:
Fax: 418-523-5391
Email: catherine.pilote-coulombe@steinmonast.ca
Website: steinmonast.ca

Doris Savard

Address: 522-3800 rue de Marly Quebec City, Quebec G1X 4A5
Lawyer Firm: Revenu Quebec
Phone: 418-652-6228
Fax: 418-643-0953
Email: doris.savard@revenuquebec.ca
Website: revenuquebec.ca

Karim Diallo

Address: 43 rue de Buade, bur. 320 Quebec, Quebec G1R 4A2
Lawyer Firm: Siskinds, Desmeules s.e.n.c.r.l.
Phone: 418-694-2009 Ext:
Fax: 418-694-0281
Email: karim.diallo@sisindsdesmeules.com
Website: sisindsdesmeules.com