Lawyers in Quebec City, Quebec

Marie-Pierre Jacob

Address: 70 rue Dalhousie, Bureau 300 Quebec City, Quebec G1K 4B2
Lawyer Firm: Stein Monast S.E.N.C.R.L.
Phone: 418-640-4448 Ext:
Fax: 418-523-5391
Email: marie-pierre.jacob@steinmonast.ca
Website: steinmonast.ca

Jessica Gauthier

Address: 70 rue Dalhousie, Bureau 300 Quebec City, Quebec G1K 4B2
Lawyer Firm: Stein Monast S.E.N.C.R.L.
Phone: 418-640-4434 Ext:
Fax: 418-523-5391
Email: jessica.gauthier@steinmonast.ca
Website: steinmonast.ca

Veronique Racine

Address: 522-3800 rue de Marly Quebec City, Quebec G1X 4A5
Lawyer Firm: Revenu Quebec
Phone: 418-652-5170
Fax: 418-643-0953
Email: veronique.racine@revenuquebec.ca
Website: revenuquebec.ca

Katherine Bourdages

Address: 5600 des Galeries boul., Bur. 240 Quebec City, Quebec G2K 2H6
Lawyer Firm: Lafreniere, Boudages & Bouchard
Phone: 418-651-5435 Ext: 237
Fax: 418-653-1447
Email: kbourdages@lbbnotaires.com
Website: lbbnotaires.com

Josee Talbot

Michele Remillard

Address: 522-3800 rue de Marly Quebec City, Quebec G1X 4A5
Lawyer Firm: Revenu Quebec
Phone: 418-652-4946
Fax: 418-643-0953
Email: michele.remillard@revenuquebec.ca
Website: revenuquebec.ca

Jean-Francois Beaupre

Address: Edifice Louis-Philippe Pigeon, 2e et.Direction du droit constitutionnel et autochtone1200 Rte. de l'Eglise Quebec City, Quebec G1V 4M1
Lawyer Firm: Justice (QC), Dept. of
Phone: 418-643-1477 Ext: 20778
Fax: 418-644-7030
Email: jean-francois.beaupre@justice.gouv.qc.ca
Website: justice.gouv.qc.ca

Marie-Michele Turbide

Address: 1080 Grande Allee O.CP 1907, Succ. Terminus Quebec City, Quebec G1K 7M3
Lawyer Firm: Industrial Alliance Insurance and Financial Services Inc.
Phone: 418-684-5000 Ext: 4107
Fax: 418-684-5185
Email: marie-michele.turbide@ia.ca
Website: ia.ca