Lawyers in Quebec City, Quebec

David Dumais

Address: 520-400 boul. Jean-Lesage Quebec, Quebec G1K 8W1
Lawyer Firm: Belanger Richard
Phone: 418-522-7000
Fax: 418-522-8212

Annie Boulanger

Address: 3800 rue de Marly Quebec, Quebec G1X 4A5
Lawyer Firm: Revenu Quebec
Phone: 418-652-5518
Fax: 418-643-2699
Email: annie.boulanger@revenuquebec.ca
Website: revenuquebec.ca

Martin Drolet-Zerounian

Address: 3800 rue de Marly Quebec City, Quebec G1X 4A5
Lawyer Firm: Revenu Quebec
Phone: 418-652-6696
Fax: 418-652-7080
Email: martin.drolet-zerounian@revenuquebec.ca
Website: revenuquebec.ca

Veronique Leduc

Address: 3800 rue de Marly Quebec, Quebec G1X 4A5
Lawyer Firm: Revenu Quebec
Phone: 418-652-4632
Fax: 418-643-9381
Email: veronique.leduc@revenuquebec.ca
Website: revenuquebec.ca

Amelie Chaput

Address: 3800 rue de Marly Quebec, Quebec G1X 4A5
Lawyer Firm: Revenu Quebec
Phone: 418-652-5316
Fax: 418-652-5995
Email: amelie.chaput@revenuquebec.ca
Website: revenuquebec.ca

Lise Bibeau

Address: 4e et.575 rue Jacques-Parizeau Quebec, Quebec G1R 5R4
Lawyer Firm: Tribunal Administratif du Quebec
Phone: 418-643-0355 Ext: 3084
Fax: 418-528-6881
Email: lise.bibeau@taq.gouv.qc.ca
Website: taq.gouv.qc.ca

Julie Lebrun

Address: 2795 boul. Laurier, bur. 450 Quebec City, Quebec G1V 4M7
Lawyer Firm: Dussault Gervais Thivierge s.e.n.c.r.l.
Phone: 418-657-7077 Ext: 202
Fax: 418-657-1793
Email: jlebrun@dlgt.ca
Website: dlgt.ca