Lawyers in Quebec City, Quebec

Marie-Christine Cote

Address: 155 rue de la Reine Gaspe, Quebec G4X 2R1
Lawyer Firm: Abdelnour & Desrosiers, s.e.n.c.
Phone: 418-368-3292
Fax: 418-368-6564
Email: mariechristine.cote@abeldrosiers.com
Website: abeldrosiers.com

Andre Morisset

Address: 500-2960 boul. Laurier Quebec, Quebec G1V 4S1
Lawyer Firm: Gravel, Bernier, Vaillancourt
Phone: 418-656-1313
Fax: 418-652-1844
Email: amorisset@gbvavocats.com
Website: gbvavocats.com

Michel C. Chabot

Address: 500-2960 boul. Laurier Quebec, Quebec G1V 4S1
Lawyer Firm: Gravel, Bernier, Vaillancourt
Phone: 418-656-1313
Fax: 418-652-1844
Email: mchabot@gbavocats.com
Website: gbavocats.com

Carole Lessard

Address: Direction regionale de Quebec, bur. 700 900 place d'Youville Quebec, Quebec G1R 3P7
Lawyer Firm: Tribunal administratif du travail
Phone: 418-644-7777
Fax: 418-644-5799
Email: carole.lessard@clp.gouv.qc.ca
Website: clp.gouv.qc.ca

Andre Jacques

Address: Ecole du Barreau, Centre de Quebec 200-76 rue Saint-Paul Quebec, Quebec G1K 3V9
Lawyer Firm: Barreau du Quebec
Phone: 418-692-2724
Fax: 418-692-2767
Email: ajacques@barreau.qc.ca
Website: barreau.qc.ca

Jean-Patrick Dallaire

Address: 13th Flr., Complexe Jules-Dallaire, T3 2820 Laurier Blvd. Quebec, Quebec G1V 0C1
Lawyer Firm: Langlois lawyers, LLP
Phone: 418-650-7082
Fax: 418-650-7075
Email: jean-patrick.dallaire@langlois.ca
Website: langlois.ca

Lise Jolicoeur

Address: 405-117 Quai Saint-Andre Quebec, Quebec G1K 9E6
Lawyer Firm: Revenu Quebec
Phone: 418-694-9444

Claude Ouellet

Address: 70 rue Dalhousie, Bureau 300 Quebec, Quebec G1K 4B2
Lawyer Firm: Stein Monast S.E.N.C.R.L.
Phone: 418-640-4451
Fax: 418-523-5391
Email: claude.ouellet@steinmonast.ca
Website: steinmonast.ca