Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Attorney General (ON) Min. of

The Attorney General is the chief law officer of the Executive Council. The responsibilities stemming from this role are unlike those of any other Cabinet member. The role has been referred to as “judicial-like” and as the “guardian of the public interest”.

Update Attorney General (ON) Min. of description

Gillian Wright

Address: Operational Support Br., 2nd Flr.720 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M7A 2S9
Lawyer Firm: Attorney General (ON), Min. of
Phone: 416-326-3363 Ext:
Fax: 416-326-9957
Email: gillian.wright@ontario.ca

Vaia Pappas

Address: Operational Support Br., 2nd Flr.720 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M7A 2S9
Lawyer Firm: Attorney General (ON), Min. of
Phone: 416-326-2514 Ext:
Fax: 416-326-9957
Email: vaia.pappas@ontario.ca

Caroline Hicks

Address: Operational Support Br., 2nd Flr.720 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M7A 2S9
Lawyer Firm: Attorney General (ON), Min. of
Phone: 416-326-1179 Ext:
Fax: 416-326-9957
Email: caroline.hicks@ontario.ca

Audra Ranalli

Address: Constitutional Law Br., 4th Flr.720 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M7A 2S9
Lawyer Firm: Attorney General (ON), Min. of
Phone: 416-326-4454
Fax: 416-326-4015
Email: audra.ranalli@ontario.ca

Ana Filipa Dias

Janet Chow

Address: Policy Division, 7th Flr.720 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M7A 2S9
Lawyer Firm: Attorney General (ON), Min. of
Phone: 416-326-4378
Email: janet.cy.chow@ontario.ca

Lisa Minuk

Address: Operational Support Br., 2nd Flr.720 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M7A 2S9
Lawyer Firm: Attorney General (ON), Min. of
Phone: 416-326-2160 Ext:
Fax: 416-326-9957
Email: lisa.minuk@ontario.ca

Eric H. Siebenmorgen

Address: Crown Law Office Criminal, 10th Flr.720 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M7A 2S9
Lawyer Firm: Attorney General (ON), Min. of
Phone: 416-326-8248
Fax: 416-326-4656
Email: eric.siebenmorgen@ontario.ca