Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Bell Temple LLP

Update Bell Temple LLP description

Brian E. Lucas

Address: 393 University Ave., Suite 1300 Toronto, Ontario M5G 1E6
Lawyer Firm: Bell, Temple LLP
Phone: 416-581-8205
Fax: 416-596-0952
Email: blucas@belltemple.com
Website: belltemple.com

Andrew K. Lee

Address: 393 University Ave., Suite 1300 Toronto, Ontario M5G 1E6
Lawyer Firm: Bell, Temple LLP
Phone: 416-581-8208
Fax: 416-596-0952
Email: alee@belltemple.com
Website: belltemple.com

Renata K. Laubman

Address: 393 University Ave., Suite 1300 Toronto, Ontario M5G 1E6
Lawyer Firm: Bell, Temple LLP
Phone: 416-581-8245
Fax: 416-596-0952
Email: rlaubman@belltemple.com
Website: belltemple.com

Gabriella R. Kuntz

Address: 393 University Ave., Suite 1300 Toronto, Ontario M5G 1E6
Lawyer Firm: Bell, Temple LLP
Phone: 416-581-8238
Fax: 416-596-0952
Email: gkuntz@belltemple.com
Website: belltemple.com

Franklin J. Kosturik

Address: 393 University Ave., Suite 1300 Toronto, Ontario M5G 1E6
Lawyer Firm: Bell, Temple LLP
Phone: 416-581-8211
Fax: 416-596-0952
Email: fkosturik@belltemple.com
Website: belltemple.com

Katherine E. Kolnhofer

Address: 393 University Ave., Suite 1300 Toronto, Ontario M5G 1E6
Lawyer Firm: Bell, Temple LLP
Phone: 416-581-8213
Fax: 416-596-0952
Email: kkolnhofer@belltemple.com
Website: belltemple.com

Susannie S. Harnaraine

Address: 393 University Ave., Suite 1300 Toronto, Ontario M5G 1E6
Lawyer Firm: Bell, Temple LLP
Phone: 416-581-8254
Fax: 416-596-0952
Email: sharnaraine@belltemple.com
Website: belltemple.com

Lisa E. Hamilton

Address: 393 University Ave., Suite 1300 Toronto, Ontario M5G 1E6
Lawyer Firm: Bell, Temple LLP
Phone: 416-581-8207
Fax: 416-596-0952
Email: lhamilton@belltemple.com
Website: belltemple.com