Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Cain Lamarre

Update Cain Lamarre description

Patricia Prive

Address: 814 boul. Saint-Joseph Roberval, Quebec G8H 2L5
Lawyer Firm: Cain Lamarre
Phone: 418-275-2472
Fax: 418-275-6878
Email: patricia.prive@cainlamarre.ca
Website: cainlamarre.ca

Maude-Emilie Quimper

Address: 201-299 rue LafontainePO Box 1104, Stn. Bureau-Chef Riviere-Du-Loup, Quebec G5R 4C3
Lawyer Firm: Cain Lamarre
Phone: 418-860-4580
Fax: 418-860-4588
Email: maude.emilie.quimper@cainlamarre.ca
Website: cainlamarre.ca

Olivier Hamel

Address: 580 Grande Allee E., Suite 440 Quebec, Quebec G1R 2K2
Lawyer Firm: Cain Lamarre
Phone: 418-522-4580
Fax: 418-529-9590
Email: olivier.hamel@cainlamarre.ca
Website: cainlamarre.ca

Elise Clavet

Address: 2nd Flr.440 av. Brochu Sept-Iles, Quebec G4R 2W8
Lawyer Firm: Cain Lamarre
Phone: 418-962-6572
Fax: 418-968-8576
Email: elise.clavet@cainlamarre.ca
Website: cainlamarre.ca

Emilie Thibault

Stephanie Turcotte

Address: 190 rue Racine E., Suite 300 Chicoutimi, Quebec G7H 1R9
Lawyer Firm: Cain Lamarre
Phone: 418-545-4580
Fax: 418-549-9590
Email: stephanie.turcotte@cainlamarre.ca
Website: cainlamarre.ca

Ariane Tremblay

Address: 190 rue Racine E., Suite 300 Chicoutimi, Quebec G7H 1R9
Lawyer Firm: Cain Lamarre
Phone: 418-545-4580
Fax: 418-549-9590
Email: ariane.tremblay@cainlamarre.ca
Website: cainlamarre.ca

Elise Veillette

Address: 630 boul. Rene-Levesque O., Suite 2780 Montreal, Quebec H3B 1S6
Lawyer Firm: Cain Lamarre
Phone: 514-393-4580
Fax: 514-393-9590
Email: elise.veillette@cainlamarre.ca
Website: cainlamarre.ca