Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Chappell Partners LLP

Update Chappell Partners LLP description

Michael Shouldice Stewart

Address: 3310-20 Queen St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Chappell Partners LLP
Phone: 416-351-0005 Ext: 237
Fax: 416-351-0002
Email: mshouldice@chappellpartners.ca
Website: chappellpartners.ca

James H. Herbert

Address: 3310-20 Queen St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Chappell Partners LLP
Phone: 416-351-0005 Ext: 204
Fax: 416-351-0002
Email: jherbert@chappellpartners.ca
Website: chappellpartners.ca

Jim H. Herbert

Address: 3310-20 Queen St. W. Toronto , Ontario M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Chappell Partners LLP
Phone: 416-351-0005 Ext: 204
Fax: 416-351-0002
Email: herbertj@cbslaw.to
Website: www.cbslaw.to

Mark G. Appel

Address: 3310-20 Queen St. W. Toronto , Ontario M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Chappell Partners LLP
Phone: 416-351-0005 Ext: 206
Fax: 416-351-0002
Email: appelm@cbslaw.to
Website: www.cbslaw.to

David M. Flynn

Michael C. Morgan

Address: 3310-20 Queen St. W. Toronto , Ontario M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Chappell Partners LLP
Phone: 416-351-0005
Fax: 416-351-0002
Email: morganm@cbslaw.to
Website: www.cbslaw.to

T. Michele O’Connor

Address: 3310-20 Queen St. W. Toronto , Ontario M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Chappell Partners LLP
Phone: 416-351-0005 Ext: 203
Fax: 416-351-0002
Email: oconnortm@cbslaw.to
Website: www.cbslaw.to

Paul R. Henry

Address: 3310-20 Queen St. W. Toronto , Ontario M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Chappell Partners LLP
Phone: 416-351-0005 Ext: 209
Fax: 416-351-0002
Email: henryp@cbslaw.to
Website: www.cbslaw.to