Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Cox & Palmer

Update Cox & Palmer description

Roy Argand

Address: PO Box 2380, Purdy's Wharf Twr. 11100-1959 Upper Water St. Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 3N2
Lawyer Firm: Cox & Palmer
Phone: 902-421-6262 Ext:
Fax: 902-421-3130

Krisanne Bishop

Address: Brunswick Sq., Ste. 1500, 1 Germain St.PO Box 1324, Stn. Main Saint John, New Brunswick E2L 4H8
Lawyer Firm: Cox & Palmer
Phone: 506-633-2742
Fax: 506-632-8809
Email: kbishop@coxandpalmer.com
Website: coxandpalmer.com

Patrick B. Power

Address: Scotia Centre235 Water St., Suite 1100 St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador A1C 1B6
Lawyer Firm: Cox & Palmer
Phone: 709-570-5566
Fax: 709-738-7999
Email: ppower@coxandpalmer.com
Website: coxandpalmer.com

Marie-Pier Levesque

Address: Blue Cross Centre, Ste. 500644 Main St. Moncton, New Brunswick E1C 1E2
Lawyer Firm: Cox & Palmer
Phone: 506-863-1143
Fax: 506-856-9800
Email: mlevesque@coxandpalmer.com
Website: coxandpalmer.com

Thomas M. Munn

Bailey Campbell

Address: Brunswick Sq., Ste. 1500, 1 Germain St.PO Box 1324, Stn. Main Saint John, New Brunswick E2L 4H8
Lawyer Firm: Cox & Palmer
Phone: 506-633-4202
Fax: 506-632-8809
Email: bcampbell@coxandpalmer.com
Website: coxandpalmer.com

Sian Laing

Address: PO Box 2380, Purdy's Wharf Twr. 11100-1959 Upper Water St. Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 3N2
Lawyer Firm: Cox & Palmer
Phone: 902-421-6262 Ext:
Fax: 902-421-3130
Email: slaing@coxandpalmer.com
Website: coxandpalmer.com

Megan E. Stymiest

Address: TD Tower, 300-77 Westmorland St.PO Box 310, Stn. A Fredericton, New Brunswick E3B 4Y9
Lawyer Firm: Cox & Palmer
Phone: 506-453-9628
Fax: 506-453-9600
Email: mstymiest@coxandpalmer.com
Website: coxandpalmer.com