Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP

Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP is an integrated firm of approximately 240 lawyers with offices in Toronto, Montreal, and New York. It is one of the Toronto law firms known as the Seven Sisters.

Update Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP description

Stephen Ruby

Address: 155 Wellington St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5V 3J7
Lawyer Firm: Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Phone: 416-863-5515
Fax: 416-863-0871
Email: sruby@dwpv.com
Website: dwpv.com

Hannah Toledano

Address: 26th Flr.1501 McGill College Ave. Montreal, Quebec H3A 3N9
Lawyer Firm: Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Phone: 514-841-6522
Fax: 514-841-6499
Email: htoledano@dwpv.com
Website: dwpv.com

Xavier Plamondon

Address: 26th Flr.1501 McGill College Ave. Montreal, Quebec H3A 3N9
Lawyer Firm: Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Phone: 514-841-6473
Fax: 514-841-6499
Email: xplamondon@dwpv.com
Website: dwpv.com

Natasha Lombardi

Address: 155 Wellington St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5V 3J7
Lawyer Firm: Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Phone: 416-367-7596
Fax: 416-863-0871
Email: nlombardi@dwpv.com
Website: dwpv.com

Luis Sarabia

Natasha MacParland

Address: 155 Wellington St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5V 3J7
Lawyer Firm: Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Phone: 416-863-5567
Fax: 416-863-0871
Email: nmacparland@dwpv.com
Website: dwpv.com

Joseph-Anael Lemieux

Address: 26th Flr.1501 McGill College Ave. Montreal, Quebec H3A 3N9
Lawyer Firm: Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Phone: 514-841-6551
Fax: 514-841-6499
Email: jlemieux@dwpv.com
Website: dwpv.com

Sarah Gorguos

Address: 26th Flr.1501 McGill College Ave. Montreal, Quebec H3A 3N9
Lawyer Firm: Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Phone: 514-841-6557
Fax: 514-841-6499
Email: sgorguos@dwpv.com
Website: dwpv.com