Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP

Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP is an integrated firm of approximately 240 lawyers with offices in Toronto, Montreal, and New York. It is one of the Toronto law firms known as the Seven Sisters.

Update Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP description

Stefanie Milner

Address: 155 Wellington St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5V 3J7
Lawyer Firm: Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Phone: 416-367-7607
Fax: 416-863-0871
Email: smilner@dwpv.com
Website: dwpv.com

Geoffrey L. Rawle

Address: 155 Wellington St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5V 3J7
Lawyer Firm: Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Phone: 416-367-7476
Fax: 416-863-0871
Email: grawle@dwpv.com
Website: dwpv.com

Jessica Major

Address: 26th Flr.1501 McGill College Ave. Montreal, Quebec H3A 3N9
Lawyer Firm: Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Phone: 514-841-6403
Fax: 514-841-6499
Email: jmajor@dwpv.com
Website: dwpv.com

Adam Curran

Address: 155 Wellington St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5V 3J7
Lawyer Firm: Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Phone: 416-367-7576
Fax: 416-863-0871
Email: acurran@dwpv.com
Website: dwpv.com

Shayna Goldman

Jonathan Bilyk

Address: 155 Wellington St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5V 3J7
Lawyer Firm: Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Phone: 416-367-7602
Fax: 416-863-0871
Email: jbilyk@dwpv.com
Website: dwpv.com

Alysha Virani

Address: 155 Wellington St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5V 3J7
Lawyer Firm: Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Phone: 416-367-7584
Fax: 416-863-0871
Email: avirani@dwpv.com
Website: dwpv.com

Reuben Abitbol

Address: 26th Flr.1501 McGill College Ave. Montreal, Quebec H3A 3N9
Lawyer Firm: Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Phone: 514-841-6532
Fax: 514-841-6499
Email: rabitbol@dwpv.com
Website: dwpv.com