Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Dentons Canada LLP

Update Dentons Canada LLP description

Geoff Bowman

Address: 20th Flr. 250 Howe St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 3R8
Lawyer Firm: Dentons Canada LLP
Phone: 604-691-6466
Fax: 604-683-5214
Email: geoff.bowman@dentons.com
Website: dentons.com

Emilie-Anne Neeland

Address: Manulife Place 2900-10180 101 St. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3V5
Lawyer Firm: Dentons Canada LLP
Phone: 780-423-7249
Fax: 780-423-7276
Email: emilie-anne.neeland@dentons.com
Website: dentons.com

Vamsi Suresh-Mills

Address: 15th Flr., Bankers Court 850 2 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 0R8
Lawyer Firm: Dentons Canada LLP
Phone: 403-268-3059
Fax: 403-268-3100
Email: vamsi.suresh-mills@dentons.com
Website: dentons.com

Amjad Khadhair

Address: Manulife Place 2900-10180 101 St. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3V5
Lawyer Firm: Dentons Canada LLP
Phone: 780-423-7166
Fax: 780-423-7276
Email: amjad.khadhair@dentons.com
Website: dentons.com

Samantha Stokes

David P. Konkin

Address: 15th Flr., Bankers Court 850 2 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 0R8
Lawyer Firm: Dentons Canada LLP
Phone: 403-268-3033
Fax: 403-268-3100
Email: david.konkin@dentons.com
Website: dentons.com

Kenneth D. Kraft

Address: Toronto Dominion Centre77 King St. W., Suite 400 Toronto, Ontario M5K 0A1
Lawyer Firm: Dentons Canada LLP
Phone: 416-863-4374
Fax: 416-863-4592
Email: kenneth.kraft@dentons.com
Website: dentons.com

Margot E. Patterson

Address: 99 Bank St., Suite 1420 Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1H4
Lawyer Firm: Dentons Canada LLP
Phone: 613-783-9693
Fax: 613-783-9690
Email: margot.patterson@dentons.com
Website: dentons.com