Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Dentons Canada LLP

Update Dentons Canada LLP description

Kenneth D. Kraft

Address: Toronto Dominion Centre77 King St. W., Suite 400 Toronto, Ontario M5K 0A1
Lawyer Firm: Dentons Canada LLP
Phone: 416-863-4374
Fax: 416-863-4592
Email: kenneth.kraft@dentons.com
Website: dentons.com

Margot E. Patterson

Address: 99 Bank St., Suite 1420 Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1H4
Lawyer Firm: Dentons Canada LLP
Phone: 613-783-9693
Fax: 613-783-9690
Email: margot.patterson@dentons.com
Website: dentons.com

Richard Scott

Address: 20th Flr.250 Howe St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 3R8
Lawyer Firm: Dentons Canada LLP
Phone: 604-691-6414
Fax: 604-683-5214
Email: richard.scott@dentons.com
Website: dentons.com

Stacy Shields

Address: 20th Flr.250 Howe St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 3R8
Lawyer Firm: Dentons Canada LLP
Phone: 604-648-6546
Fax: 604-683-5214
Email: stacy.shields@dentons.com
Website: dentons.com

Jason Trainor

Florence Cadieux-Lulin

Address: 39th Flr.1 Place Ville-Marie Montreal, Quebec H3B 4M7
Lawyer Firm: Dentons Canada LLP
Phone: 514-878-8892
Fax: 514-866-2241
Email: florence.cadieux-lulin@dentons.com
Website: dentons.com

Richard Steed

Address: 15th Flr., Bankers Court850 2 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 0R8
Lawyer Firm: Dentons Canada LLP
Phone: 403-268-7046
Fax: 403-268-3100
Email: richard.steed@dentons.com
Website: dentons.com

Jessica Gill

Address: 15th Flr., Bankers Court850 2 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 0R8
Lawyer Firm: Dentons Canada LLP
Phone: 403-268-6331
Fax: 403-268-3100
Email: jessica.gill@dentons.com
Website: dentons.com