Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Dentons Canada LLP

Update Dentons Canada LLP description

Florence Cadieux-Lulin

Address: 39th Flr.1 Place Ville-Marie Montreal, Quebec H3B 4M7
Lawyer Firm: Dentons Canada LLP
Phone: 514-878-8892
Fax: 514-866-2241
Email: florence.cadieux-lulin@dentons.com
Website: dentons.com

Richard Steed

Address: 15th Flr., Bankers Court850 2 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 0R8
Lawyer Firm: Dentons Canada LLP
Phone: 403-268-7046
Fax: 403-268-3100
Email: richard.steed@dentons.com
Website: dentons.com

Jessica Gill

Address: 15th Flr., Bankers Court850 2 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 0R8
Lawyer Firm: Dentons Canada LLP
Phone: 403-268-6331
Fax: 403-268-3100
Email: jessica.gill@dentons.com
Website: dentons.com

Daniel (Dan) G. McElroy

Address: 20th Flr.250 Howe St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 3R8
Lawyer Firm: Dentons Canada LLP
Phone: 604-443-7142
Fax: 604-683-5214
Email: daniel.mcelroy@dentons.com
Website: dentons.com

William Stransky

Erica Shadeed

Address: 39th Flr.1 Place Ville-Marie Montreal, Quebec H3B 4M7
Lawyer Firm: Dentons Canada LLP
Phone: 514-878-4191
Fax: 514-866-2241
Email: erica.shadeed@dentons.com
Website: dentons.com

Gabrielle Trahan

Address: 20th Flr.250 Howe St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 3R8
Lawyer Firm: Dentons Canada LLP
Phone: 604-648-6551
Fax: 604-683-5214
Email: gabrielle.trahan@dentons.com
Website: dentons.com

Daniel Yereniuk

Address: Manulife Place2900-10180 101 St. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3V5
Lawyer Firm: Dentons Canada LLP
Phone: 780-423-7324
Fax: 780-423-7276
Email: daniel.yereniuk@dentons.com
Website: dentons.com