Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Dentons Canada LLP

Update Dentons Canada LLP description

T. Gregory Kane

Address: 99 Bank St., Suite 1420 Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1H4
Lawyer Firm: Dentons Canada LLP
Phone: 613-783-9603
Fax: 613-783-9690
Email: greg.kane@dentons.com
Website: dentons.com

Rebecca Kacaba

Address: Toronto Dominion Centre 77 King St. W., Suite 400 Toronto, Ontario M5K 0A1
Lawyer Firm: Dentons Canada LLP
Phone: 416-863-4464
Fax: 416-863-4592
Email: rebecca.kacaba@dentons.com
Website: dentons.com

Andrea C. Johnson

Address: 99 Bank St., Suite 1420 Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1H4
Lawyer Firm: Dentons Canada LLP
Phone: 613-783-9655
Fax: 613-783-9690
Email: andrea.johnson@dentons.com
Website: dentons.com

Mark Jadd

Address: Toronto Dominion Centre 77 King St. W., Suite 400 Toronto, Ontario M5K 0A1
Lawyer Firm: Dentons Canada LLP
Phone: 416-863-4700
Fax: 416-863-4592
Email: mark.jadd@dentons.com
Website: dentons.com

Chase Irwin

Address: 99 Bank St., Suite 1420 Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1H4
Lawyer Firm: Dentons Canada LLP
Phone: 613-783-9642
Fax: 613-783-9690
Email: chase.irwin@dentons.com
Website: dentons.com

Matthew P. Imrie

Address: Toronto Dominion Centre 77 King St. W., Suite 400 Toronto, Ontario M5K 0A1
Lawyer Firm: Dentons Canada LLP
Phone: 416-863-4718
Fax: 416-863-4592
Email: matthew.imrie@dentons.com
Website: dentons.com

Pia Hundal

Address: Toronto Dominion Centre 77 King St. W., Suite 400 Toronto, Ontario M5K 0A1
Lawyer Firm: Dentons Canada LLP
Phone: 416-863-4367
Fax: 416-863-4592
Email: pia.hundal@dentons.com
Website: dentons.com

Lisa Houston

Address: Toronto Dominion Centre 77 King St. W., Suite 400 Toronto, Ontario M5K 0A1
Lawyer Firm: Dentons Canada LLP
Phone: 416-863-4540
Fax: 416-863-4592
Email: lisa.houston@dentons.com
Website: dentons.com