Canada Lawyers Law Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP

Update DLA Piper (Canada) LLP description

Sydney Kert

Address: 6000-100 King St. W., 1 First Cdn. Pl. PO Box 367, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1E2
Lawyer Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Phone: 416-941-5393
Fax: 416-369-7911
Email: sydney.kert@dlapiper.com
Website: dlapiper.com

Hayley Gaucher

Address: 6000-100 King St. W., 1 First Cdn. Pl. PO Box 367, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1E2
Lawyer Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Phone: 416-862-3358 Ext:
Fax: 416-777-7439
Email: hayley.gaucher@dlapiper.com
Website: dlapiper.com

Maxim Kaploun

Address: 6000-100 King St. W., 1 First Cdn. Pl. PO Box 367, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1E2
Lawyer Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Phone: 416-369-5255
Fax: 416-369-5203
Email: maxim.kaploun@dlapiper.com
Website: dlapiper.com

Sanjay M. Joshi

Address: 6000-100 King St. W., 1 First Cdn. Pl. PO Box 367, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1E2
Lawyer Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Phone: 416-369-5287
Fax: 416-777-7412
Email: sanjay.joshi@dlapiper.com
Website: dlapiper.com

Jarrod J. Isfeld

Address: Livingston Place 1000-250 2nd St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 0C1
Lawyer Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Phone: 403-776-8821
Fax: 403-697-6607
Email: jarrod.isfeld@dlapiper.com
Website: dlapiper.com

Forrest C. Hume

Address: Park Place 666 Burrard St., Suite 2800 Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 2Z7
Lawyer Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Phone: 604-643-6405
Fax: 604-605-3741
Email: forrest.hume@dlapiper.com
Website: dlapiper.com

Robbie Grossman

Address: 6000-100 King St. W., 1 First Cdn. Pl. PO Box 367, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1E2
Lawyer Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Phone: 416-369-5265
Fax: 416-777-7422
Email: robbie.grossman@dlapiper.com
Website: dlapiper.com

Noam Goodman

Address: 6000-100 King St. W., 1 First Cdn. Pl. PO Box 367, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1E2
Lawyer Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Phone: 416-862-3361
Fax: 416-369-7905
Email: noam.goodman@dlapiper.com
Website: dlapiper.com