Canada Lawyers Law Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP

Update DLA Piper (Canada) LLP description

Michael J. Styczen

Address: Livingston Place1000-250 2nd St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 0C1
Lawyer Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Phone: 403-698-8703
Fax: 403-213-4483
Email: michael.styczen@dlapiper.com
Website: dlapiper.com

Emily Snow

Address: Park Place666 Burrard St., Suite 2800 Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 2Z7
Lawyer Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Phone: 604-643-6373 Ext:
Fax: 604-605-3718
Email: emily.snow@dlapiper.com
Website: dlapiper.com

Duncan Burns-Shillington

Address: 6000-100 King St. W., 1 First Cdn. Pl.PO Box 367, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1E2
Lawyer Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Phone: 416-369-5292
Fax: 416-369-7942
Email: duncan.burns-shillington@dlapiper.com
Website: dlapiper.com

Struan Robertson

Address: Park Place666 Burrard St., Suite 2800 Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 2Z7
Lawyer Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Phone: 604-643-2905
Fax: 604-605-3793
Email: struan.robertson@dlapiper.com
Website: dlapiper.com

Robert Dallakyan

Peter Rowntree

Address: Park Place666 Burrard St., Suite 2800 Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 2Z7
Lawyer Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Phone: 604-643-2911
Fax: 604-605-3528
Email: peter.rowntree@dlapiper.com
Website: dlapiper.com

Christopher Ross

Address: Park Place666 Burrard St., Suite 2800 Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 2Z7
Lawyer Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Phone: 604-643-6406
Fax: 604-605-3549
Email: christopher.ross@dlapiper.com
Website: dlapiper.com

Antony Cortese

Address: Park Place666 Burrard St., Suite 2800 Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 2Z7
Lawyer Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Phone: 604-643-2980
Fax: 604-605-3573
Email: antony.cortese@dlapiper.com
Website: dlapiper.com