Canada Lawyers Law Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP

Update DLA Piper (Canada) LLP description

Lucy-Maude Lachance

Address: Suite 14001501 McGill College Ave. Montreal, Quebec H3A 3M8
Lawyer Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Phone: 514-392-8419
Fax: 514-392-8380
Email: lucymaude.lachance@dlapiper.com
Website: dlapiper.com

Matylda Makulska

Address: Livingston Place1000-250 2nd St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 0C1
Lawyer Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Phone: 403-698-8779
Fax: 403-697-6619
Email: matylda.makulska@dlapiper.com
Website: dlapiper.com

Nicole Jamani

Address: 1201 Scotia Tower 2, Scotia Place10060 Jasper Ave. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 4E5
Lawyer Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Phone: 780-429-6812
Fax: 780-702-4377
Email: nicole.jamani@dlapiper.com
Website: dlapiper.com

Hayley Gaucher

Address: 6000-100 King St. W., 1 First Cdn. Pl.PO Box 367, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1E2
Lawyer Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Phone: 416-862-3358 Ext:
Fax: 416-777-7439
Email: hayley.gaucher@dlapiper.com
Website: dlapiper.com

Christopher Kreutzner

Justina Driedger

Address: Park Place666 Burrard St., Suite 2800 Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 2Z7
Lawyer Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Phone: 604-643-6473
Fax: 604-605-3593
Email: justina.driedger@dlapiper.com
Website: dlapiper.com

Melissa Gaul

Address: Suite 14001501 McGill College Ave. Montreal, Quebec H3A 3M8
Lawyer Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Phone: 514-392-8916 Ext:
Fax: 514-392-4644
Email: melissa.gaul@dlapiper.com
Website: dlapiper.com

Naomi Metcalfe

Address: 6000-100 King St. W., 1 First Cdn. Pl.PO Box 367, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1E2
Lawyer Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Phone: 416-862-3377
Fax: 416-369-7926
Email: naomi.metcalfe@dlapiper.com
Website: dlapiper.com