Canada Lawyers Law Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP

Update DLA Piper (Canada) LLP description

David Stratton Q.C.

Address: Suite 2700, Stantec Tower, 10220-103rd Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB T5J 0K4
Lawyer Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Phone: 7804296804
Fax: 7807024353
Email: david.stratton@dlapiper.com
Website: dlapiper.com

Adrienne K. Woodyard

Address: 6000-100 King St. W., 1 First Cdn. Pl. PO Box 367, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1E2
Lawyer Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Phone: 416-365-3414
Fax: 416-369-5233
Email: adrienne.woodyard@dlapiper.com
Website: dlapiper.com

Angela Pei Heng Li

Address: 6000-100 King St. W., 1 First Cdn. Pl. PO Box 367, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1E2
Lawyer Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Phone: 416-862-3378
Fax: 416-369-7927
Email: angela.ph.li@dlapiper.com
Website: dlapiper.com

Jennifer Whincup

Address: 6000-100 King St. W., 1 First Cdn. Pl. PO Box 367, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1E2
Lawyer Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Phone: 416-365-3425
Fax: 416-369-5240
Email: jennifer.whincup@dlapiper.com
Website: dlapiper.com

Titus Totan

Address: 6000-100 King St. W., 1 First Cdn. Pl. PO Box 367, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1E2
Lawyer Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Phone: 416-365-3408
Fax: 416-777-7430
Email: titus.totan@dlapiper.com
Website: dlapiper.com

Wendy Sun

Address: 6000-100 King St. W., 1 First Cdn. Pl. PO Box 367, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1E2
Lawyer Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Phone: 416-369-5273
Fax: 416-777-7426
Email: wendy.sun@dlapiper.com
Website: dlapiper.com

Bruce W. Stratton

Address: 6000-100 King St. W., 1 First Cdn. Pl. PO Box 367, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1E2
Lawyer Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Phone: 416-862-3382
Fax: 416-369-7930
Email: bruce.stratton@dlapiper.com
Website: dlapiper.com

R. David Spratley

Address: Park Place 666 Burrard St., Suite 2800 Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 2Z7
Lawyer Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Phone: 604-643-6359
Fax: 604-605-3794
Email: david.spratley@dlapiper.com
Website: dlapiper.com