Canada Lawyers Law Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP

Update DLA Piper (Canada) LLP description

Venessa Korzan

Address: 1201 Scotia Tower 2, Scotia Place 10060 Jasper Ave. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 4E5
Lawyer Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Phone: 780-429-6816 Ext:
Fax: 780-702-4354
Email: venessa.korzan@dlapiper.com
Website: dlapiper.com

Lauren Storwick

Address: Livingston Place1000-250 2nd St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 0C1
Lawyer Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Phone: 403-698-8774 Ext:
Fax: 403-697-6618
Email: Lauren.Storwick@dlapiper.com
Website: dlapiper.com

Carly Meredith

Address: Suite 14001501 McGill College Ave. Montreal, Quebec H3A 3M8
Lawyer Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Phone: 514-392-8412 Ext:
Fax: 514-392-8384
Email: carly.meredith@dlapiper.com
Website: dlapiper.com

Trevor Gair

Address: Livingston Place1000-250 2nd St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 0C1
Lawyer Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Phone: 403-698-8784 Ext:
Fax: 403-697-6617
Email: trevor.gair@dlapiper.com
Website: dlapiper.com

Stephanie C. Kolla

Anneke Bruinsma-Findlay

Address: 6000-100 King St. W., 1 First Cdn. Pl.PO Box 367, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1E2
Lawyer Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Phone: 416-365-3440 Ext:
Fax: 416-777-7410
Email: anneke-bruinsma-findlay@dlapiper.com
Website: dlapiper.com

Kara N. Davis

Address: Livingston Place1000-250 2nd St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 0C1
Lawyer Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Phone: 403-698-8715 Ext:
Fax: 403-213-4479
Email: kara.davis@dlapiper.com
Website: dlapiper.com

Alexis Radojcic

Address: 6000-100 King St. W., 1 First Cdn. Pl.PO Box 367, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1E2
Lawyer Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Phone: 416-862-3365 Ext:
Fax: 416-369-5216
Email: alexis.radojcic@dlapiper.com
Website: dlapiper.com